Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Chihan Reviews

Chihan Reviews

Chihan

10

3
2
3
2
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I purchased it for the first time in a while and thought that it was a bit tight at the moment I turned on, but it is a perfume that makes me smile or confident if I get used to it.
When I felt sick, I felt the smell was heavy so I kept it discreet.

October 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not know his reaction, because my favorite person and workplace have left, but I am in contact with older people and people around me without trouble.

October 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

My favorite person and workplace have gone apart, but thanks to perfume it has become a new workplace and human relations are also good!

August 23, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am amazed that the attitude of my favorite people changes rapidly.
Although I was making friends with each other, there was a time when my eyes also fell far apart, I definitely wanted to return again when I was friends, I tried using pheromone perfume.
The first perfume was cheap so geranium was tried.
With my favorite smell, I calm down and put on with a smile all the time. He also gave me a smile whether perfume worked.
Then I tried various perfumes, but I decided to use Happiness because he is older. It will be the third one this time. He likes this smell too Body touches increase, becoming increasingly aggressive, now it comes to be greasy when only two people are alone. He also touches and tells me to touch, but I'm surprised to hear that it is such a change.
I have occasional injuries, but I can only stay for 4 months in the same work place with him, so I would like to shorten the distance further while borrowing the power of perfume.

November 19, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Because it does not contain alcohol, it will not evaporate but it will spill like water.
The effect, in conjunction with Happiness, became able to talk with people who liked the workplace, began to feel a gaze from the other side, and took a body touch on the way through.

November 18, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can talk with people I care about recently. Little by little, I think that the distance is shrinking. I will do my best while borrowing the power of perfume so that I can get along more!
People weak are gentle and a little disgusting. Perfume seems to be too effective.

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried to buy it because the person I care is older and Happiness was written that it is effective for older people.
I was concerned about scents, but it was not a sweet scent to that, but it did not bother me even if I put it at work. I have tried a few perfumes here, but he seems to have been getting some effect this happiness little by little.
I am using premium and double now.
Because I can spend with a smile, every day is fun (^ o ^) ♪

June 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the smell of fresh flowers and I like it very much. It is perfect for the current season.

Everyone's gentle at the work!

May 13, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was wearing a sweet perfume so far, so I tried putting Venus and it was a smell weird as a taste. It may depend on your physical condition, but I think I will use it a bit more.

March 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I purchased geranium a week before buying a secret. Suddenly after purchase, I wondered what I like with this perfume for my favorite person, consulted with the staff and recommended a secret so I dared to purchase it.
Geranium is also a fragrance of roses and very comfortable, but secret was not sweet scent with sweet scent.
The effect is the same for geranium and secret, I feel that men in the workplace got tender. People who are not good also listen to the story and it makes working easier.
Although I was in the same work place, but I do not have much contact point of work so there is not much effect, I was worried, but as I passed through my side from the day I used it got a smile and turned to smile Sometimes it will. I think that it is effective little by little.

January 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language