Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Antifungal Reviews

Antifungal Reviews

Antifungal

20

14
4
1
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Iran Iran likes the fragrance likewise Lippi buy me (^ _ ^) I feel agitated just by attaching ♪ Floral type pheromone I like the first among perfumes ☆

May 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the fragrance of rose is strong but I do not like it much, but I think that the smell of rosewood is good ☆. Feeling settled down (^ _ ^) I regret to smell a fragrance quickly (/ _;) I wish I could have smelled more.

May 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Today I arrived immediately (^ ^) Taboo was one of the scents I was concerned about, so I made it an evaluation with expectation. It was a favorite scent when I blown a piece ☆ Maybe Taboo would buy Ripi (* ^ _ ^ * \)
After all it is urashii ('艸 `) if you can find a smell of your choice ♪ I will use it from tomorrow ♪

April 20, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I tried to try out Iran Iran that I wanted to try before, surprised with a nice scent (* _ *) It was the favorite scent more than Jasmine and hyacinth I bought before ♪ It was the best in floral pheromone perfume (^_^) Men next to each other in my workplace were usually tough to speak with little feeling, but I was surprised not to talk to me unusually and end up trying to end the conversation.
I'd like to patronize from now on too (^ _-) It is Rihi's decision ☆

April 20, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I was addicted to this scent 1 among themselves and I was repeating again as I was in the sale period (^ _ ^) It is now a necessity because I can be in a happy mood all day ♪

March 28, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

When I used it before, I liked it with my favorite scent, so I decided to try Lipi (^ _ ^) than romance effect, because my tension goes up ☆ so recently This fragrance ♪

March 08, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I'm trying various kinds of scents that I care about! (^ _ ^) Because I like the fragrance of fruit, glamorous was the most concerned. As it was the fragrance of pears, it was easy to attach and it was a nice fragrance that the tension goes up. Among perfumed pheromone perfumes we have tried so far ☆ It may be a bit of a good comment from the word of mouth but it seems to be a little selling because there are few bad comments, but it is regrettable (ToT) I would like to repeat if it runs out ♪

January 14, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I am sorry that the contribution of the word of mouth was delayed (* _ *; this was one of the items I was also worried about.It is bergamotted when it is citrus scent.In comparison, I felt the fragrance blossom seemed to be fast.The fragrance was citrus type, so it was easy to attach without having a headache.If rather it seems to me that bergamot is more suitable for me ( ^ _ ^)

January 14, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was one of the smells that I was concerned watching the word-of-mouth. I feel the fragrance of the flower is very healed ♪ (^ ^) I thought that it was not good at scent of lavender and when there was scent like incense on the way from the middle of the word ??? But it was OK at all. It is good if there are good things from now on ☆

December 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a scented citrus scent, it calms down when attached (^ _ ^) Since the workplace environment will change from tomorrow, I would like to attach a face-to-face instead of an amulet so I can clear the face ☆

November 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Geranium is also Ripi buying (^ _ ^) Just putting on tension rising feeling ♪ ♪ ♪ ♪ My favorite fragrance has also increased ☆

October 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I first tried it with pheromone perfume. Because the feeling calms down when attached with a scent like soap ... I also bought it because it was a sale ♪ geranium tried later was also a good fragrance so I would like to change it in the mood of the day and enjoy (^ _ ^) I still have a scent that I care about, so I'd like to try various things from now on ☆

September 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fragrant pheromone perfume quite a few types have gathered. Geranium is one of my favorite scents. It feels like a citrus-like scent similar to lemon and flower scent mixed. I will be healed ☆ My boyfriend who does not like the scent of perfume said "It smells nice" so I'd like to date with geranium next time ♪ After that I regularly receive gynecological examination Although it was good for female hormones and some were seen in the word of mouth, I think that it is good if there is some effect even if it is a little.

September 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought it because the reputation seemed to be good at the word-of-mouth, but I was wondering if it is my favorite fragrance. If you blow one at a time ... it's awesome aroma ♪ As you can see like soap? I feel calm. When I saw a person who is interested with putting happiness, I got a business card longer than usual and got a business card from that person !!! When I add happiness I feel confident that I feel awkward than usual I feel like it fits. It is ripe buying decision ☆

September 07, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was worried about the name and effect of Romance, the word-of-mouth, etc. before, but I was thinking what to do if the scent of lavender and rose is not good and my head hurts. When I try to blow one at a time ... ARE FRIENDS ??? I am surprised that it may not smell unexpectedly and it is okay. After wearing it I feel a gaze of the surrounding people when walking. Perhaps you are going to ripe when you are using it now? Thank you for that time ☆

August 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried Venus, but I got a strong ginger scent and it was not good, so I bought a peach that does not smell ginger. But ... It was not the scent I was imagining. Is not it familiar to me? Is it still coming now? The effect can not be felt especially for now. . . I think I will continue to attach it anyway.

July 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried attaching jasmine, hyacinth, but to me I had not put much perfume so far but the fragrance was strong and it did not fit. Bergamot is the easiest to attach in scents. When I walked after I attached it, I began to feel the gaze from the passing people. I am happy to feel that opportunities to talk to male employees have increased, especially in the workplace. I am surprised because I am not good at talking to themselves from myself regardless of gender or woman, and they tend to be seen as adult character. I have not tried it in front of my boyfriend yet so I will attach it next time I think I will see her.

June 01, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Until now I have attached jasmine, hyacinth, but Venus was the easiest to attach. It is not my favorite scent as if the scent of ginger is more important than peach, but I think I will try attaching it a bit more. At the moment there is no event that feels the pheromone effect, but I made four ☆ with expectation of the future.

March 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it for April and used it for a while, but I stopped using it as a scent like a grass at one time. And recently I started using again as a result of a change to my new office. I hope that the state with good human relations goes on ☆ I think that it is good for now ♪ I do not feel blueish odor than when I used it before wondering. Maybe because of the seasons I am active every day.

March 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried to purchase because there were many contents such as "nice smell" or "I felt the pheromone effect". I actually thought that the fragrance was too strong for me. It was good to put on about every 2 hours, it was repetition of strong fragrance again when I added the fragrance around the time it was red. As time passes, the fragrance will surely disappear strongly, but it did not suit me. I did not feel the pheromone effect in particular either. I think I will try another kind.

March 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language