Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Makura Mikura Reviews

Makura Mikura Reviews

Makura Mikura

21

15
1
5
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

As my favorite happiness became a sale, when I bought it for a fancy, the scent was not accepted. . .
Why!? It was a scent that I loved so much!
It is such feeling. . . .
Move to taboo or Iran Iran.

December 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As musk alone, it smells fragrant and smells funny, so I decided to use it with Happiness!
It was because it turned out that the fragrance of happiness was sustained with the musk of + α.
Together, there was a tremendous effect at Happiness Musk Premium over Happiness Premium !!

It's mainly the older men's main, but it gets stuck and makes community easier.
Well issued often ...

There is almost no pheromone when being told that it is a fishy face with a baby face, but thanks to this it is managed (lol)

November 06, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

After a certain SNS site for 16 years, we decided to contact soon from the former curry and restart soon.
It is the same situation as [married, no child] with each other, but it is a mysterious relationship that occupation is a hostess with public officials (laugh)

Currently it only interacts with LINE.
I am ashamed because I am a phone caller, so I have not talked about it yet.
This time I was repeating Jasmine because I like scents. Before saying, please tell your company the above and give scent advice and repeat Jasmine.
Geranium was also recommended, but I chose jasmine because I am not good at the scent of rose type.
I think that the effect surely, so I will add details of Jasmine etc. at a later date!
I hope it will be a nice and fun day ...

October 28, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Perfume you've been using ↓ Happiness, Jasmine, Hyacinths, Rose, Iran Iran, Peach, Glamorous, Musk, Romance, Secret, Bergamot, Out of print, Spring Garden, Verbena It continues to repeat 【Happiness】.
However, the fragrance of hyacinth which I received today is surprised by the scent of the citrus system for a moment (laugh) ← I feel that the feeling of the nose is shifted because I sniffed during my period.
Later changed to the scent of shampoo.
It is fresh and fresh scent like men and women prefer. I thought that there is no one who thinks this is a weak scent.
However, unfortunately the smell of hyacinth is good but it is ineffective. (To men \)
I'm excited about tension rising, but I do not mean anything.
Unfortunately it looks like there is no repetition.
Peach or Jasmine + α to repeat the musk ... It is a place I'd like to decide so quickly because I've been looking for perfumes attached at private for a long time.
By the way, I am always enjoying various fragrances on a daily basis, but it is always smelled like a lot of people (men and women)! ← I want to be near a woman __! ← I received a male (lol)

Because every day is the customer's talking about water trading, pheromone perfume is an essential item!

October 23, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Happiness is a prisoner (lol \)
I am healed by the fragrance of soft and warm flowers and the fragrance of soap, feeling well!

The response to the surroundings is really good!
Men understand that the distance is shrinking without regard to up and down relation.
It is told that it is a good smell!
Because it smells like a perfume at a moment rather than a stingy scent.
There is Happiness (Gardenia) with a male ver, but if this scent does, it will scrape down (laugh)

Even if it is somewhat higher, I want you to have a scented double series.
Also a scent like that at the end. . .

October 22, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

In the review [soap scent] [scent of the owner] was written, purchased because there was also a sale attracted by the former [soap scent].

Received and one push. Fragrance of a farmer 80% Aroma of soap 20% White musk is such a scent, I thought ...?

But why I do not dislike it somehow.
I become a habit and it calms down when I am fragrant. It is men 's response to see if you want to ripe. So far, Happiness & Jasmine are active!

[Postscript] I added a perfume on hand after adding a white musk, people who told me [smell sweet ~] cilahora (lol \)
Well ... I decided to use a plus and handy perfume in combination, rather than using a white musk individually.
Once, it is Ripi determination?

October 07, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I bought jasmine last time, I liked it Ripi!
Usually I use happiness but I want to use Jasmine. Jasmine on the upper body, Happiness on the lower body What kind of reaction will men look forward to have?

Although it is a fragrance, although the gentle aroma of Jasmine tea is only slightly strong, the scent flies to Sugu.
But I wonder if it smells like a fluffy momentarily?

October 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Happiness that has become a standardization among me. The fragrance flies faster, but at the moment the smell of flowers and the fragrance of soap scent sweetly, the older man, older man, is said to be 【Mai san I smell】!
I think that it can be used without problems in business or restaurant.
Perfume is targeted to older men, but it is fun to be effective also for younger people (lol)

October 05, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Regardless of gender, smell of happiness smells nice smell ('艸 `)

The superior male surely has an effect.
Even for men who are away from canary for some reason ... (haha)

Since the amount is too small, I would like you to sell it for a larger price!

September 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am addicted to Jasmine tea, so I purchase it because its scent is comfortably healed. It is not a scent like Jasmine tea, but it is healed ... It is kind of gentle because there is something like a scent of soap and fluff remaining.

It is confirmed to penetrate with the fragrance of happiness, jasmine! (Lol \)
I have tried various fragrant pheromones up to now ... but I can finally calm down!

If you like jasmine you surely like happiness!
The reverse is also available!

As a matter of fact, it has no meaning unless it uses up bergamot & jasmine because it mixes ... Jasmine lip!

September 01, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I care about the bergamot scent, I want to adventure.

I got a gentle aroma of freshly brewed orange, but after a while I got a spicy scent.
I'm sorry, I am not among you ~ (lol)

September 01, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If you contact a lot with older people, absolutely happiness !!
It's older Hoy Hoy (lol \)
Sometimes my younger sister comes along (laugh \)
Soap scent and flower scent are gentle and healed!

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Perfume that secret was also interested from before. Since temporary income also entered here, I purchased it with Iran Iran.

One push does not accept it because the fragrance of rose is too tight, but it gets softer for a while. (Like Iran Iran \)
Change to a gentle scent.
Your favorite scent is ... Happiness → Secret & Iran Iran → Vevena → Peach → Glamorous

Iran Iran is included in the secret so it does not seem to matter if it mixes with Iran Iran.
If you add premium to this ...... The fun will spread even if you use different moods ☆

【Later talks】 When going out, a manager and an assistant (both men) nominating when I went to a hair salon attached to 3 push (wrist ~ arm, neck ~ chest + ears under) went to talk about it interestingly (laugh) \)
Extreme color and cut time has been extended (lol \)
Because premium was also included, it was extraordinary amazing.
It's definite ipi ☆

August 13, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran was one of the perfumes I was curious about. Since temporary income entered, secret and purchase.

The first one push is a scent that is close to fresh flowers but it gets softer as time goes on and changes to a mysterious? Exotic scent.
It is strange to think of attracting opposite sex with this scent. Since the secret also includes Ylang Ylang, I see a reaction of opposite sex with Iran Iran & Secret + Premium combined use (laugh)

【Later talks】 When going out, a manager and an assistant (both men) nominating when I went to a hair salon attached to 3 push (wrist ~ arm, neck ~ chest + ears under) went to talk about it interestingly (laugh) \)
Extreme color and cut time has been extended (lol \)
Because premium was also included, it was extraordinary amazing.
It's definite ipi ☆

August 13, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In the last purchase trial (monitor), it was healed by a very good scent and the response from the opposite sex was good, so buy two!

Soft scent and gardenia scent are pleasant and self-enchanted ... and it became calm ☆

When I say the reaction of opposite sex ... I was talking about dangerously close to the distance, being cared for, being confessed ... ... It was a very older man !!

Premium × Happiness This is one of my favorite ☆

August 12, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I wish I had attached this fragrance quickly !!!!

I am using Happiness at the monitor (trial) this time.
I've been using various pheromone perfumes, but with fragrance Happiness is awful!
When 1 push, 2 push, the fragrance of soft soap spreads out fairly and the scent of gardenia spreads for a while.
Feeling before use → I'm scented I'm scared ... I feel after using → I am pretty and pretty But the core is smarty smile (lol)

By the way, I was kindly taken care of by men older men (mid 30s or more), I was used mind, eventually got confessions.
Premium, Happiness This is awesome and I will not tell anyone !!!

Premium, happiness, musk I'm looking forward to what fragrance it will be if mixed, but I will purchase it when there is no romance I bought last time!

August 07, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

If it is SALE I will definitely buy it (lol \)
Purchased 【romance】. At first it smells floral soap! Powdery feeling.
As time goes on it changes to a sweet and spicy aroma.
[Evaluation change] ★ 5 → changed to ★ 3. It is the third day of use, but smell is not accepted. Last note is too spicy and impossible.
There is no lip.
Purchase three and fail.
I think ... ... the scent becomes habit (lol \)
I am going to like myself ... Why are you !?

[White musk] is also anxious.
It seems that it will take more time for the fragrance to be decided yet (lol)

August 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I purchased it with 【Vabben】, Glamorous. The fragrance is a fragrance of pear with a refreshing feeling but it changes to a sweet and rich aroma when time passes.
I also felt that no one dislikes it.
A combination of Vavenna (lemon) and pear is not bad ~!
Both men smell like they like.
I am thinking about purchasing if the rose & peach is lost, because private secret is now in my mind because I am interested in it (lol)

July 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

【Peach】 Light and sweet with refreshing, fragrance jumps to suk, but even those who do not like perfume are also attached.
【Rose】 It is also peach like here, light and fluffy, scent flies to Suk. Because it is a light rose, even people who are not good at rose can be attached.
This time as the title ... Peach & Rose & Premium blended, Leading Peppers perfume (lol \)
Start running action with!

【Used place】 Within the shop of water merchandise where there are many opportunities for work to contact men.
Doki Doki I am excited as a result of contacting various men with excitement ...... sexy, glossy, sexy, beautiful, cute, addictive, nice scent, hopefully, accompanying, permanent nominating etc. from various men in one day I was told the degree.
Sexy of rose in addition to the cuteness of peach. Push the premium to the last !!
I made the strongest combination among me, so these three kinds will be determined again in the future !!!

※ I am married myself, I tried it for my husband trying it, it was interesting as close as possible I grew spoiled (laugh)

This is three kinds of sacred treasures that you can not release anymore.

July 02, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

【Peach】 Light and sweet with refreshing, fragrance jumps to suk, but even those who do not like perfume are also attached.
【Rose】 It is also peach like here, light and fluffy, scent flies to Suk. Because it is a light rose, even people who are not good at rose can be attached.
This time as the title ... Peach & Rose & Premium blended, Leading Peppers perfume (lol \)
Start experimenting with !!
Usually it is a risk of trying to mix the perfume itself, so there is a danger that the original fragrance will be damaged, so try it on your own risk ...

【Used place】 Within the shop of water merchandise where there are many opportunities for work to contact men.
Doki Doki I am excited as a result of contacting various men with excitement ...... sexy, glossy, sexy, beautiful, cute, addictive, nice scent, hopefully, accompanying, permanent nominating etc. from various men in one day I was told the degree.
Sexy of rose in addition to the cuteness of peach. Push the premium to the last !!
I made the strongest combination among me, so these three kinds will be determined again in the future !!!

※ I am married myself, I tried it for my husband trying it, it was interesting as close as possible I grew spoiled (laugh)

This is three kinds of sacred treasures that you can not release anymore.

July 02, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

【Peach】 Light and sweet with refreshing, fragrance jumps to suk, but even those who do not like perfume are also attached.
【Rose】 It is also peach like here, light and fluffy, scent flies to Suk. Because it is a light rose, even people who are not good at rose can be attached.
This time as the title ... Peach & Rose & Premium blended, Leading Peppers perfume (lol \)
Start running action with!

【Used place】 Within the shop of water merchandise where there are many opportunities for work to contact men.
Doki Doki I am excited as a result of contacting various men with excitement ...... sexy, glossy, sexy, beautiful, cute, addictive, nice scent, hopefully, accompanying, permanent nominating etc. from various men in one day I was told the degree.
Sexy of rose in addition to the cuteness of peach. Push the premium to the last !!
I made the strongest combination among me, so these three kinds will be determined again in the future !!!

※ I am married myself, I tried it for my husband trying it, it was interesting as close as possible I grew spoiled (laugh)

This is three kinds of sacred treasures that you can not release anymore.

February 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Language