Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > jam Reviews

jam Reviews

jam

35

3
16
12
4
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Mix it with an alcohol-free one such as a body spray

is.
It is useful because it really does not have fragrance.

January 17, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am healed by the fragrant smell somewhere.
I think that I sleep well when used before going to bed.

January 17, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As soon as it is hot it will drain alcohol, but this is a long-lasting

I am planning to do it.

June 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it in February, but now it has become a word of mouth now.
The effect will not change, but it has been getting hotter recently

For a while I'm thinking to change to a smell that is refreshing for the moment

is.

June 27, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If you pretend to be one when you feel a strong stress

I can see that my mood gets relieved.
It is one of my favorite perfumes.

February 29, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Because it is used frequently, it gets lost quickly.
It is becoming habit enough to have this scent anymore.

February 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is already classic.
Human relations are smooth and elderly people are easy, too · · ·

that···?

I did not start using it for the intended person.

OK?

Well OK ...

January 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the smell of fresh flowers.
I am useful because I can relax.
Is it rather rather fragrance for spring and summer?

January 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the scent of adults ...

I agree with my age

I feel a little tender.
I wonder if I get used to it.

January 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is Ripi.
I think that it is good to have elderly people not only for men and women.

January 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a busy workplace so if you turn on this kind of spirit will stabilize

I feel it.

January 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a scent of the feeling that ginger was riding on peach as it was.
You can see the ginger smell clearly.
Perhaps you do not care much if you get used to it.
It is the main effect, but I do not know yet ...

Does it continue to use as it continues?

Since I have not used it up yet, I want to see the situation for a while

think.

November 23, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I bought this scent for the first time. A bit aromatic aroma of roses.
I think that it is good for everyday use as it is not a scenty smell.

October 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is Ripi.
I already have this scent like the default.

October 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Human relations in the workplace become smooth and relax yourself as well

It is an existence that we must be able to do.

August 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent, it will be healed when it is on.
I use it as an aroma before sleeping.

August 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it on a monitor and it was my favorite fragrance

I purchased it because it was on sale this time.

August 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a ripe nectar as described.
It's like ripe and sweet fruit ...

I think that it is good for people who like sweet scents.

August 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I smell jasmine sweet.
I like the fragrance itself, but it smelled the same as a ballpoint pen with an old smell.
It will be a slightly mellow aroma over time, but if it is rather it is not for young people.

July 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it for trial.
The scent of roses drifts a little.
It is my favorite fragrance, but it is quick early.
I wish I could last a little longer ...

July 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is not Rose like I thought.
It is a sweet scent, but ... I felt like a fragrance smell.

July 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all it smells no smell.
It seems that older people have an effect regardless of gender.

July 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

First of all Rosewood and Lavender, Floral will begin to drift for a while.
I feel it is faster to fly with a slight scent.
I wonder if it will evaporate soon as it is hot now?
The reaction around ... ... is not yet.
I do not want to protect the aura etc. I want to protect ... If I keep trying to keep on working hard, will not the effect come out ...

July 15, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The freshly chopped tuna is a bit nostrils.
It is similar to the removal of Shiseido's 500 yen odelmine N skin lotion.
But I can relieve little by little.
I feel like the scent of 'Wa'?
I think that it is a smell of healing that seems to suit the yukata.

June 29, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance will fly soon, but I feel that my mind settles down.
I like the feeling that tension is loosened.

June 29, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Purchase to try it. Hmm?\?
It resembles the smell of picollets used in the toilet a long time ago ... I thought it was too sweet though it was not a disagreeable scent.
Will it be better if I use it many times?

June 29, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Does continuation mean that there is power ... It is several months to keep using it.
Recently several older men are easy.
Well, it is not the person you are trying to see, but from my age I wonder if it is such a thing ... I will keep trying it for the time being.

June 29, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is similar to Envi, but I like it because it smells much cheaper.
It is like a flower blooming in the grassland.

May 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I enjoy mixing it with my favorite perfume.
I also ordered two, so I ordered two.

May 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I was sitting on the train with this last collar, Lehman of thirties clung perfectly and was sitting next to me.
Rushed inside the car ... Please drop in a bit soon, Oka is cramped ~, I was screaming of my heart.
This is because of perfume ... I could not speak to you separately so it's because of mind ...

April 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not use it in front of the person I am looking for, but it is really odorless so I mix it with various perfumes and enjoy it.
Somehow my aunts talk to me often.
I hesitate to do bad things ...

April 28, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

As written as Bitter Orange, it has a bitter taste of citrus scent.
I am relieved why.
I wonder why ... I smell something I smelled a long time ... Kanebo for gifts Because it is a scent of shampoo and soakkiri ... I think I will use it as aroma before feeling asleep.

April 28, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I really do not smell anything, so I use it with other perfumes.
I wish it had more capacity.
I do not have any alcohol in it, so I think that I should have it.
For the moment the premium is the best ...

April 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a bit different from what I thought.
Will it get better as I use it?
I have not used it in public yet so it is two stars.

April 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like this scent, pretty much.
When I turn on it will become a fragrance like a peculiar fragrance from the smell of s o so in a certain capital.
However, since it smells fragrance soon, I wish I had sustainability a little more.

April 06, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language