Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,507

English

HOME > Jun Reviews

Jun Reviews

Jun

11

5
4
2
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Last time I wrote when I purchase white musk truly, I tried it again, but it was good at the beginning, but I am tired of myself, too. I have become wanting to cheat on other products.

Since things are good, ☆ is five!

April 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The white musk which I know is a feeling like the uncle's scent, I did not have a good impression.
The evaluation here was expensive, so it was purchased with a feeling that it was useless if it got dislocated, but it was a calm adult scent, not at all in the kitsui scent of those who do not like the traditional way I know it.
I do not think it is a misunderstanding, I would like to try again once more.
Moreover, although there was a problem a little, I made an inquiry, but I got dealings politely and I felt that the seller was also a nice one. We would like to express our sincere gratitude at this place.

October 06, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Personally, it is a product that has a stronger smell and lasts longer.
I tried a few other things, but it's obviously long-lasting and may be irresistible for those who like this smell.
I liked it as a title but it was a smell that I do not dislike.
First of all, since I think that it is the best effect that you can become confident if you like it rather than a smell to people, the effects around you did not look very well (just did not you notice?).
Next time I will try to buy a product that I have never used.
All the products I tried so far are about things that I have never thought of throwing away on the way, and it is quite fun!
It is fragrant without pheromone, it is only good products.

March 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have used it with karma, secret, sandalwood, taboo etc, but compared to them Iran Iran has a smell gentle.
Impulse that you want to sniff many times when you blow a little bit on the tissue and sniff the smell.
However, when attached to the body, compared with other perfumes, the smell gently felt familiar to the body, and I felt the time when I could feel the smell was very low.
Perhaps it is scented when you see it from other people, but I feel that it is going to keep catching up too much.
Ease of contact with women is satisfactory even when you can not feel the scent by yourself. The year-end party is also a body attack. It was like a product that smells a bit more passionate than non fragrance. I was invited from a person who did not want to be invited to a second party, so I ran away, I do not know the effect of that ahead ... (sweat

December 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

So, this time I tried to attach a popular secret, but the smell when I put it on my mind is different from my smell on my own ~ It is an impression after all.
As a general story, there are no particular women aimed at, but as with what we have been using, it is very good to receive women.
It also works for the partner · As for the latter, I feel that I could not obtain clear results until I finished using it.

November 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since I'm repeating, the goodness of the item is said to be unknown, so I have a little review on how much one has.
I think that it depends on how to attach it, but in my case I use it only to smoothly proceed with work, so I do it 5 times per week from Monday to Friday and once in a day twice a day after lunch , I have three months to four months.
Since you can see enough effect with a single blow, it really excels in cost performance.
By the way, when I have a drinking party, I will put a taboo instead of this.

July 20, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have tried a couple of things, but this is the best job on the job. If you use it up to this point, it seems that the relationship with women is unquestioned and it is a wonderful effect compared with before use.
I also got confidence.
I was surprised to hear the shoulder briefly from behind by my boss the other day but I am glad that lots of skin ship has increased.

March 23, 2016

Helpful

22 people found this helpful.

Everyday I use premium and another favorite thing, but I tried it attracted by the word adult's sex appeal.
In conclusion, sandalwood seemed to like 30 to 40 units, compared with what 20 - 30 year olds used to use on a daily basis.
Furthermore, I am 30 units.
What I was saying was, first of all, was the image that the Hollywood actor was wearing?
It is such a smell that I became a more adult man.
The reactions of 20 young women did not change very much, but those of the same age and those of the same age come closer to come up ... Because the level of work is only women who are higher than 20, Even the level was high, and it was a hard time ... There were more than 30 women with sex appeal and a lot of skin ship, so it was a lot of fun to do everything!
It is awesome if you use it according to the person you meet.

November 24, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Normal no fragrance → premium fragrance → I also want to try smell, buy taboo. Now we have alternate taboos and premiums.
From the beginning of putting on taboo, the effect which was not only with the premium came out.
Although I have something on Mr. B sitting next to Mr. A, I tried not to turn around when I went through so far, but when I tried to go to Mr. B by going through, I turned around and was stopped Doing the gate ... not only once but many times. The situation.
To be honest, I'm in trouble when I am busy lol

August 17, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Although we used something without fragrance at the beginning, I tried this product because I wanted to try various things.
It is an impression that I used it at work, family, drink, and.
In the workplace, I got a comment that I started to put on perfume, but there was not any change at the time of no fragrance.
Although it says when it is a fragrance-free, but before and after adding a fragrance, it was a mistake, so it seems that there is equivalent uke.
Even my family did not receive comments, but I was born a strange feel obviously making it Kun. LOL
The most unusual thing is the drinking party. Everyone goes in to the shop before going out for drinks, which is not always the case, but I was able to suppress both sides by women at the timing of sitting or not sitting
I wonder if it is suitable for air in a crushed place. I'm sorry, I got drunk somewhat, I forgot to add in the middle of drinking, so I got a normal binge from the middle and I do not remember from the middle. .
I felt that I could seem to see a different world when I used various products in various patterns.

May 27, 2015

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

I bought a love attraction no fragrance (for men).
It is a strange thing, many things being spoken to by people, in particular being able to be spoken to by a woman has increased visibly.
Thanks to you for being asked to do work too often, I have been busy but everyone talking about other stories of my talking also have a good feeling.
Although there is a wife, apart from that, a sweet man who really wants to believe in his power, but can not make it feel still more after 30 mid-stage which must attract adults' attractiveness at work, to help perfumes I asked for it. The result is quite good. I would like to find out what I can go out for as long as possible trying all out if possible.

April 16, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language