Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,535

English

HOME > Rock FM Reviews

Rock FM Reviews

Rock FM

12

9
1
2
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It was used for the first time this time, but the characteristics of the scent were difficult to understand.

February 14, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because it has no fragrance, I use it during work. Customers of personality tightness also feel that their attitude is soft.

February 14, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After having a drinking party with a friend, I went to a regular drinking shop with a girl at a second party, but as I went with this, it seems that the response of the girl was good, I was spoken to Mr. san, and I was able to know each other deeply with one of several people. You can have confidence if you turn on this. I want to continue using it in the future.

October 24, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use even in summer. I will continue to rotate it with other fragrances.

August 30, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I started attaching a secret, the response of a woman's cash register which was normal up to now has changed and started to talk to me frequently. I really like the fragrance.

July 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Would you feel comfortable if attached, it will be easier to talk with women. I am not good at hospitality, so I also have time to work.

May 17, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Every time I go to the hospital I have it on but every time the nurses have started talking to us more than before.

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like it because it's refreshing and refreshing scent! I want to use it differently from fragrance.

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am confident that it will be attached to this, so I am handing this with my work on work. I use scented in private.

August 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When I turn on this, I feel that it is easy to talk to everywhere.

April 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I liked the fragrance, but it seems to be less effective compared with taboo or fragrance.

March 06, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I used it for the first time this time, I think that scent is refreshing first, I think that it is the perfect scent for summer. Unfortunately I was not able to meet the woman I was interested in but it was clearly changed how my nurse's contact with the hospital of my hospital changed, I became to be called from my surname by my name, It began to be heard just in time. And I made an appointment to go and play with two of them! Because it was told me to talk more than usual, is it thanks to taboo? (^^) v Purchase decision when lost!
With a future development and expectation, I dared to ★ 4, but I am satisfied with the product!

June 24, 2015

Helpful

24 people found this helpful.

Language