Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Lisa Reviews

Lisa Reviews

Lisa

12

11
0
0
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Glamorous is the best.
I feel like getting rich.

November 28, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In April I came across this perfume, and in the short period of two months I got a salary with Verbena, Peach, Hyacinth, White Musk, Spring Garden, Geranium, Venus, Premium, No fragrance, Glamorous, Secret and so on It was.
I have no confidence in interpersonal relationships and since my encounter with this perfume has made my life easier, I was lucky with perfume teaching. (I have to worship from now on ....)

June 16, 2015

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

Your eyes will be leaking. Perhaps scent is not good at it.

June 14, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am convinced that I am a girl and I am relieved mentally. It is quite attractive to me as well ~. I went to the first street con. The shop was kind, but the arranged pair is ...> _ <... When the self-introduction is over, it is told that it is next to Ole ○ ○, seats are changed without permission. (In the gap as a friend went to pick up the glass, my returning friend was stunned)

It was a favorite day for a strange man. I exchanged the seat with great momentum so I realized the effect very much this time ^ - ^

June 08, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Day 1: Well, I really want it, I always wanted it, I was expecting quite a lot ^ - ^ The smell with a cool image is a good fragrance that will be active in the summer from now o (^ _-) O pretty much the workplace is just right as we humble with weak cooling. Besides being refreshing, it's not too sweet, it's a smell of work oriented ne ~

One year since purchasing hyacinth for the first time. Today it was said that smell of fragrance will occur in the workplace. I just love you Shock

June 06, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Since I was 23 years old, I love musk oils, perfumes, cream for boys shops for many years. One day I was in a hurry at my parents house, my mother said smell of father was told I was in a hurry, but I put musk for the first time in a year and a half. I am healed so much ...> _ _ ... I realized that I like musk, whatever I say around you.
Effect experiment 1st day My boss looked at me and my face turned red. As a gentleman, I think that I do not like it, but the reaction is cute ^ - ^

I want to be more excitable v (^ _ ^ v) ♪

Effect experiment 2 Today I wrote a lot of documents and made the nerve more sharp.
When I push 2 for a break, I feel settled, a new idea emerges, and my job is going forward.

June 03, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Just a while ago, I was told I was not drinking on the way home at 10:30 pm.
At the beginning, I did not notice that I told you.
So, the other party was a Deb 's old man, and he was riding a bicycle.
Vinass is younger than young people, but it may be effective for the uncle, is not it?

But it was the first time for me.
I often feel a girl, but I was told not to speak to him that Ora was out. I wonder if it has become softer with perfume?

The postscript bienna firstly thought that such intense fragrance, but it seemed to be a word of mouth ... ... every time I hesitated. Recently I felt so fragrant. It is mysterious.

May 22, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The reviews are very good and I bought it.
Turning on, milf, just the smell of adults, maybe not very good ...

May 20, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The petit which I was looking forward finally arrived ^ - ^ I feel that the fragrance is fresh and easiest to attach. I am going to put on today (since I met a perfume, I can become positive and start my marriage).
Result report ☆ I am expecting that it will be a pretty good impression on the first meeting. Because I can relax myself, can not you relax yourself? I am very kind and I told you to eat me again ^ - ^ Because it is peach, I do not mind when eating.
? Postscript ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 But I will not be depressed anymore. Because there is perfume!

Second day ☆ My boss at work is kind. O (^ _ -) O As a matter of course, if you improve your mood with this perfume and try hard, everything will work. It is a scent that does not cause annoyance to the workplace.
Somehow, the remaining fragrance feels close to the fragrance of a ginger that certain name is exclusive to younger. This is the fragrance I want from now. If I use all, I will lipipize o (^ _-) O

Third day, this is quite effective younger. The story gets musical.
Day 4 I watched a mysterious clerk at lunchtime lunch shop. It is the first time that I was stared at such a young and cute boy.
Two weeks after I started to use Today, I was office at company office but I was late for bed late (-.-; But my boss overslept, I was really overslept or laughing.
Peach can be cute myself in three weeks. I have been a cute succession from women. My boyfriend can not, but I will be cherished or teased from my younger days. I look forward to seeing everyone's reviews.
I got a little bit of it, so I was repeating it ~. Perfect for the coming season.

May 16, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I purchased it by being able to mix it with my favorite perfume. ^ - ^

Recently, recently I will ask if my boyfriend is right. Marriage was active for a month since I joined last summer, but after that it was a ghost member who only pays membership fees. I am not good at feeling like being stocked. However, I start to get married again from this week with courage and confidence, attaching perfume ^ - ^

May 12, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It looks like the scent of anna Sui's makeup base. I really liked it because it was my favorite fragrance.
Just put on it. ^ - ^

I used Glamorous for the first one, but on the first day I could talk a lot with him of a company 's unrequited love.
But after all she has a perfume in me, I feel like I do not care for love anymore.
I am married if I am unrequited love. In addition, it looks happy as a baby.
I also want to be happy.
There is perfume, I will make a boyfriend too!

Additionally June Although it is actually geranium, when buying two I bought one and got a present.
So, I completely forgotten, but to a friend I met for the first time in the long time, he is under 1 year old. It seems to be recently when I ask if I am OK with him already.
I wonder when the facial expression I thought was when I asked my friend who also enjoys forking, how could he not be able to do it? . · °° · (> _ <) · °° ·. Because.

All right. I am turning into a Danke chan !!
By the time I win all kinds of your perfume, I will report that my boyfriend was able to do it.

May 10, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A hysterical and scary lady at the office greeted me with a wonderful smile. Surprised, a little disgusting, maybe this is an effect \?
A woman from a useless colleague (2-3 above) suddenly talked about a private story bellabella.

The next boss was kind. I asked him, "Is there always a good thing?"

April 28, 2015

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Language