Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,535

English

HOME > Perfume beginner Reviews

Perfume beginner Reviews

Perfume beginner

13

13
0
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I am using Gardenia for a long time, but I think that the effect will last longer than other scented love attractions.
However, the smell is not awkward.
I have not tried everything yet, but I feel it's okay if I do not have to do it much more often than others.

August 02, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although I have not tried all the love attractions yet, there are some unspeakable parts, but Gardenia seems to have a relatively long aroma compared to the love attraction I have tried so far.
Also, do not do "launch" as much as possible, if you exercise and keep your body temperature high, I think pheromone effect will be higher.

January 11, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Feel's sweet smell of pear always raises the tension.
When I attach this, I feel that not only myself but also people around me are talking.
Men, women, regardless of age, things are often spoken to by people.

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There are only a few love attractions I have not tried yet, but I've purchased it again because it is my favorite like Feel and Gardenia.
Taboo seems to be particularly effective when talking to women at a short distance, as I have tried using several kinds.
It is a feeling that women positively talk to women and want to talk to themselves.
I feel a little change after all.

July 19, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I have tried a couple of taboo, gardenia, ylang ylang etc, but after all I came back to the field I bought first (lol \)
After all the sweet scent of this pear is very good!
At the moment of attaching, it will raise a little tension (^ - ^)

March 29, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

I tried several kinds such as Feel and Taboo so far but I liked it quite a lot, but for the first time in my scent, I repeated Gardenia.
It does not get stiff even if it is attached in the bus or train in this case, I like the fragrance like a little citrus.
I feel differently when I add perfume (^ ^)

November 30, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

When it arrives and looks at it immediately, it smells elegant and slightly sweet adults.
Although I tried several kinds of love attractions to date, in general, it is also recommended for people who challenge perfume for the first time because there is no sharp point like perfume which is marketed around that.
I think that the sweet smell of pear matches like a love attraction feel if it is the summer season, but I think that the sweetness of adults like love attraction gardenia match in autumn and winter season when it gets cold in the future I will.

October 04, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is also a nice feeling since the moment of spraying and the scent after a while are a bit different.
Personally, I like it, but as I smell like incense a bit, my neighborhood may be preference.

September 11, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Especially it does not have a sweet smell, it is refreshing feeling that you can use either men and women.
It is a perfume that seems to be used in a wide range of scenes because it has a disagreeable smell.
It seems that the feel, taboo, secret etc. I have used so far, but I feel that the relationship between people around me will be a little better.
About the type of smell is a matter of preference so it may be good to try several kinds.

August 29, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This time, musk type is the first challenge. When I tried using this perfume for the first time after arriving, I thought that it was "a little adult and a scent with a sense of cleanliness" compared with the feel and taboo we have used so far.
In the evening I thought about going out for a while to work and as I was heading for the elevator, the company's girl who was preparing to go home chased with a look that said "Please wait".
I usually talk to him a little while between jobs from that child, but until now this has never happened.
Of course the conversation bounced on the elevator.
Also, recently I have had a lot of conversation with ladies around me, and I feel that there are many cooperative things to myself.
I felt that I tried several kinds so far, the smell I like and the smell I like about girls are different. After that, I thought that it is interesting that people with effect are different from people not depending on the type of perfume (lol \)
There are perfumes that I have not tried yet so I would like to try it.

July 22, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Because it is non-fragrance, there is synergistic effect by using other odor ants in combination with your favorite perfume.

July 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Using a love attraction · taboo is about two weeks, but it is a feeling that a women next to a brief time, such as a drinking party seat, will be effective.
I was often able to grip my body to the next woman.
Some girls touched positively (lol \)
However, if you think about being able to talk with each other as quickly as possible, the feeling used until then will be more effective.
The neighborhood is used properly. I think that it will be interesting so I will try other products as well.

June 22, 2015

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

A few days passed since I started using the Love Attraction Feel, but in my case men and women talked to me more often.
It is also often spoken to by people who have never talked to before.
Even when talking to a woman who is in charge of a worker at work, sometimes it tells us that he has never heard of it.
I like the smell a bit too sweet, I like it.
It would be appreciated if you could release a type with more capacity, if possible, body soap etc.

June 01, 2015

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Language