Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Yu-chan Reviews

Yu-chan : 16

8
4
2
2
0

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Ripi

I purchase it once before and feel that my husband liked the fragrance, and I feel that my husband is more friendly than usual.
I had a smell of relief.
I will absolutely buy it again!

Yu-chan

January 29, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White Musk for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Sale

I bought it because the scent that I never bought was a sale.

I have not used it yet, but I will report again if it has any effect. I wish I had an effect on my husband.

Yu-chan

May 18, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Ripe

Karma is the second purchase. With this on, I feel confident in myself. I am not good at talking in front of people, but speaking fairly in front of a lot of people can do with this perfume.

It has become more common for people to feel free to call out from various people.

Yu-chan

May 18, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

fragrance

The scent was my favorite fragrance. I began to think that if I had an encounter. I have not used it for a week yet, but I feel I have a gaze and eyes.
I feel that my husband, who usually does not stick, gets stuck or gentle.

Yu-chan

November 01, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Buy for the first time

I bought two, but it was regrettable that one lid was about diagonal and the perfume was leaking.
But we responded quickly!
I was concerned about the surrounding eyes as for the effect of perfume. I started being spoken to myself afterwards!

Yu-chan

February 13, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Fresh scent

The fragrance was a refreshing scent, but the smell quickly disappears.
Recently, marital relationship was too bad, I tried using!
I feel like I did not feel bad. It may be slightly gentle ...

I thought that I was getting gentle feeling when I was adding perfume.
I would like to try other perfumes too.

Yu-chan

December 17, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Karma for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Karma

I tried various, but it was my favorite fragrance !! Since I arrived today, I'd like to try using it from tomorrow immediately. I hope to have a husband effective ... ☆ I will report again!

Yu-chan

August 26, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Reviews

Looking at the word-of-mouth, it seemed to be effective, so I bought it !!
We will also report the effect!

Yu-chan

August 26, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

first

Taboo was good reputation in the word! It did not like the smell very much. But as soon as the smell fly away, I do not care much.
As of now, I feel that my husband sticks more than usual, I feel that my eyes match better than usual !! As for secret, the secret person felt the effect.
After that, I feel a gaze from around, so the girls' power has gone up!

Yu-chan

March 07, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

nice smell

Peach is the second one !!
Originally I like the fragrance of peach, so I attach it often ♪

I was surprised to see how well I felt my eyes, my eyes match ♪ I was wearing perfume, I was spoken to at a drinking party !!

Yu-chan

February 17, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Hyacinth for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Hyacinth

I tried hyacinth for the first time. I felt a fragrance smell fresh, I thought it was a neat feel.
I always feel a line of sight from the surroundings, and my eyes are sure to match when turning around (haha) My husband is also gentle and can be watched forever ♪ As I turned on this perfume, I was able to speak to myself from wonder. (Usually I do not speak from myself because the shy strangers are terrible ...)

Yu-chan

January 22, 2016

8 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Also

Purchased ♪ As you are saying, I think that it will be effective when used in conjunction with the premium! ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 I think that I want to do it!!

Yu-chan

December 27, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Peach for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

First time

I tried to purchase ♪ I like the fragrance of peach from the beginning so I tried to purchase, but I liked it all the time ♪ I liked it all the time ♪ I liked it all the time ♪ I like it, I will calm down, I would like to put it for relaxation !!

Yu-chan

December 27, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Try it ...

I thought that scent has a strong spicy aroma of ginger at first. I wanted to be a love lover again with my husband !! I bought it !! Return home comes in a bad husband in a bad mood ... one push before coming out of the bath !! Unusually, I got stuck from my husband, after that gewing Hugging me !! Really I can not do it normally, so I am thinking thanks to perfume!?
I felt that the child always sticks over.
I think I will keep using it as it is. I would like to try even more other perfumes !!

Yu-chan

November 14, 2015

7 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Arrived!!

I received it today at hand!
I tried one push today!
I bought Happiness before, but I like the smell of secret is sweet!
I will report it when there is an effect.

Yu-chan

November 04, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Happiness for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

immediately

I tried it on the day that arrived. As you all said, it smelled like soap and it was my favorite fragrance! It seems that my husband got kind of gentle, but I'd like to continue using it. I will report it if there is any effect.


************************** 3 weeks since I started using my husband to smile the face on the neck, hug me, and so on! !

Yu-chan

September 11, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

PAGETOP

COUNTRY : JAPAN