Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,674

English

HOME > Yu-chan Reviews

Yu-chan Reviews

Yu-chan

21

13
4
3
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

You can feel the gaze of various people and people who don't usually talk to you.
I feel gentle when wearing a white musk. I hope my husband feels better.

November 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Buy I felt the smell was strong. I don't like my favorite fragrance, but I'm looking forward to what kind of effect it has. I would like to blend it with other perfumes.

November 26, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love the scent, and I am wearing it and I am calm. The relationship has become successful.

November 26, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I had a very favorite smell, but my husband said that it smelled of liquor. I feel like the scent of white musk smell.
Even when I went out with my husband, I always came to wear shoes to stay away from me, although they were usually broken in the store.

May 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It arrived and it was a very favorite smell when I tried immediately. My husband became kind and looked at her eyes and talked. So I can fill in the face where I put on ww perfume that I see well, and I can get along well.
I like the smell, so I would like to buy it again. I also like White Musk, so I would like to use it together.

April 19, 2019

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I purchase it once before and feel that my husband liked the fragrance, and I feel that my husband is more friendly than usual.
I had a smell of relief.
I will absolutely buy it again!

January 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As the smell that I had never bought was a sale, I bought it.
I have not used it yet, but I will report it again if it is effective.
I hope my husband will be effective.
It was effective. My husband was getting sloppy, sticking, and gentle on my neck. The scent also smells longer than other perfumes.
This time I would like to put on this perfume and date.

May 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Karma is the second purchase. With this on, I feel confident in myself. I am not good at talking in front of people, but speaking fairly in front of a lot of people can do with this perfume.

It has become more common for people to feel free to call out from various people.

May 18, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent was my favorite fragrance. I began to think that if I had an encounter. I have not used it for a week yet, but I feel I have a gaze and eyes.
I feel that my husband, who usually does not stick, gets stuck or gentle.

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought two, but it was regrettable that one lid was about diagonal and the perfume was leaking.
But we responded quickly!
I was concerned about the surrounding eyes as for the effect of perfume. I started being spoken to myself afterwards!

February 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance was a refreshing scent, but the smell quickly disappears.
Recently, marital relationship was too bad, I tried using!
I feel like I did not feel bad. It may be slightly gentle ...

I thought that I was getting gentle feeling when I was adding perfume.
I would like to try other perfumes too.

December 17, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried various, but it was my favorite fragrance !! Since I arrived today, I'd like to try using it from tomorrow immediately. I hope to have a husband effective ... ☆ I will report again!

August 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Looking at the word-of-mouth, it seemed to be effective, so I bought it !!
We will also report the effect!

August 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Taboo was good reputation in the word! It did not like the smell very much. But as soon as the smell fly away, I do not care much.
As of now, I feel that my husband sticks more than usual, I feel that my eyes match better than usual !! As for secret, the secret person felt the effect.
After that, I feel a gaze from around, so the girls' power has gone up!

March 07, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach is the second one !!
Originally I like the fragrance of peach, so I attach it often ♪

I was surprised to see how well I felt my eyes, my eyes match ♪ I was wearing perfume, I was spoken to at a drinking party !!

February 17, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried hyacinth for the first time. I felt a fragrance smell fresh, I thought it was a neat feel.
I always feel a line of sight from the surroundings, and my eyes are sure to match when turning around (haha) My husband is also gentle and can be watched forever ♪ As I turned on this perfume, I was able to speak to myself from wonder. (Usually I do not speak from myself because the shy strangers are terrible ...)

January 22, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Purchased ♪ As you are saying, I think that it will be effective when used in conjunction with the premium! ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 I think that I want to do it!!

December 27, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I tried to purchase ♪ I like the fragrance of peach from the beginning so I tried to purchase, but I liked it all the time ♪ I liked it all the time ♪ I liked it all the time ♪ I like it, I will calm down, I would like to put it for relaxation !!

December 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I thought that scent has a strong spicy aroma of ginger at first. I wanted to be a love lover again with my husband !! I bought it !! Return home comes in a bad husband in a bad mood ... one push before coming out of the bath !! Unusually, I got stuck from my husband, after that gewing Hugging me !! Really I can not do it normally, so I am thinking thanks to perfume!?
I felt that the child always sticks over.
I think I will keep using it as it is. I would like to try even more other perfumes !!

November 14, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I received it today at hand!
I tried one push today!
I bought Happiness before, but I like the smell of secret is sweet!
I will report it when there is an effect.

November 04, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it on the day that arrived. As you all said, it smelled like soap and it was my favorite fragrance! It seems that my husband got kind of gentle, but I'd like to continue using it. I will report it if there is any effect.


************************** 3 weeks since I started using my husband to smile the face on the neck, hug me, and so on! !

September 11, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language