Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Quibble Reviews

Quibble Reviews

Quibble

30

0
18
12
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I drove tea with a person I care about.
As I got a nice scent from me on my way home I came back to the side and got hold of my hand.
Since it was only conversation before, it may have been effective.

October 10, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I felt that people who care are careful about various things.

April 02, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells nice. I was spoken to by an interested person.

April 02, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

He thought about approaching but it did not go well, but he said that he did not talk, but even if I told you I wanted to talk, if he talked, he I just wanted to touch me, I touched it, but I was pretty much more private than a human being.
That is disappointing.


So, I think there is an effect.

April 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To tell the truth, I got an approach from those who kept my feelings secretly ....

It was truly surprising and happy ... Because I thought that it was a one step walk because I was not talking to myself from the opponent by just replying just by talking, I was told the feelings of the other person really I was surprised when it was ... there is such a thing ...

This rose is always on.
Sometimes I added perfume on hand, but after having become the same in the elevator the other day, I have a nice smell of spirits. I was told that it is perfume.
There is an effect, it is really surprising happiness in myself.

April 07, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is my impression that I tried it for the first time, but the scent was a bit weak.
However, although it is different from romance that you can talk for a long time or to talk about my troubles etc., I feel like treating it carefully as a person.
Yesterday, I could not thank you for help if I had troubles with talking.
From now on I think that it would be nice to have a warm exchange.
I'd be happy if the distance shrinks little by little and I become close friends.

March 24, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is a very refreshing scent.
Perfumes can not be applied on the job, but this is so fragrance that you can use it.
Older brother who comes to delivery once a week It is more than one year for people in their twenties to face their face, but thanks to this perfume?
I am also shy, I do not like to talk with opposite sexually from myself so much, but recently he stopped well and talked to me a lot.
It is about greetings to others.
It is about a quiet conversation speaking often. He smiled nicely.
It might be a move soon, so it's a bit missing but it was somewhat a pleasant moment to say so.
Additional notes

That time I spoke a little more time, recently I want to drive somewhere, I want to go with you, the story is right. Does that mean? ... \?
It is a little wonderful.
I felt that he was a little cute when I was deeply appreciated by such a person who was a long time ago.

February 08, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Because fragrance is fragile, you can use it even in the workplace.

January 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am repeating this a couple of times.
The persistence of fragrance is comparable to others.
It is said that the taste is more like usual than being told that it is a nice scent from men.
Additional notes

There is something I have to do absolutely for a good teacher of a recent clinic, but when I talk about things I can not do well, I started to be consulted.
I feel that she is just kindness because she is also, but recently I got accepted from people's favor.
Perhaps the power of this perfume may also work.

December 20, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like scents and it is Lipi.
Also, if there is something, I will add it.

October 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Here is my impression.
Although this scent was the first time, it was said that the scent of alcohol is scented at the beginning when it is attached to a family scent of alcohol.
It will disappear after a while, it is a feeling that the fragrance leaves a thin pale sweetness to me when using it than other things.
Perhaps it can be superimposed with the perfume you usually use.
Also perfumes may be good for people who do not like scents.
The effect is still starting to turn on, but recently the environment has changed and people are in close contact with people so I think that if human relationships like smart amulets become smooth.
I felt that I was able to speak smoothly with those around me who did not have it when compared with when it was on.
For fragrance, I liked Hyacinth, Jasmine, Secret, Rose.

September 19, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I purchased two books because this fragrance favorite ??

August 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Recently I have used less opportunities to utilize, but I like it with a relaxing fragrance.
It is a very easy to use scent in the summer.

July 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was easy to put on smell.
I do not know the effect yet, but since I feel calm down I put it on.
If there is something more, I will add it.

May 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was able to see someone who was worried how many months later.
Although I can not hope for personal relationships in my position, I think I'm happy if I can talk fun, but sometimes I can not talk even if I have an opportunity to consciously face my face awkwardly, but on this day, Even if I usually meet, there is not much excitement with me, is not it because it was attached hyacinth? Because it was a long time ago I do not know but I guess he used the air from the other side, but casual things However, I was glad that you came to talk.
I do not know when I will be able to see you next time, but again, I am happy if I have a good time even a moment.
I like this fragrance because I can relax.

February 04, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Although I did not understand the effect so much this time, I would like to buy it when I do not like the scent, I want to see the situation again.
However, it was said that it is a good fragrance as it is attached.
I think that it is okay for me to calm down.

January 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it because it was cheap this time.
The fragrance was in the secret.
I like the sweet scent, so I liked the smell I liked.
When secret is attached, it is said that it is a good scent so it is said that rose is also on, so I wish I had something effective.
Also, if there is something I would like to append it.
After that, there seemed to be a lucky bag of perfume, it was ladies 'and men' s and I thought that it would be nice if you could buy it with a feeling of enjoying for a moment.

December 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was hoping it would be good for my younger age, but ...

I put a lot of premium on my day to meet someone who is interested in my younger days, but I did not feel something like something so much.
As for scents themselves a little ginger is strong and I do not like it so much I ordered perfume from the top as usual.
I think that it seems that the day on which the secret was attached often talked to me so it might not fit me.
I was sorry for being a bit sorry as I thought I could talk a little more.
Also, I would like to append if there is something good to look at at another opportunity.


Additional notes

I do not feel an effect for the person who is concerned from that, but my older brother's smile coming in every other week 's delivery is increasing, stopped for some reason, somehow stopped, talking about my own talking etc Personal conversation, This silly conversation is secret pleasure.
I felt that the story would be better for those wearing it than it was on.
While I was using the fragrance I got used to it (lol)

November 19, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I felt aroma of Iran Iran's fragrance.
It's okay to smell something like something when you shake it on your hair or put it on your neck. Also, if there is something I will add it.
I am glad if I have a feminine atmosphere.

November 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a very refreshing and calm fragrance for me privately.
I hope the adult charm that you are writing will come up (lol \)
I do not use it in front of anxious person, but if there is something I will write it again.
Oh, when I bought a grill, I got a bonus to my uncle (laugh)

After purchasing Iran Iran together, it was quite nice to use it in double.
I will use it to wear feminine charm.

November 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like sweet lovely fragrance.
I feel like I can talk with younger boys as they are well attached.
This is purchase for the second time.
Recently, my younger younger person talks less often even though he is near, but he talked to me somehow if I went with this, secret and premium.
I am very glad if you will forgive me.
If I can become aware of even a little I wish I could hope to wish for a day I would like to have a perfume here.

November 09, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is easy to put on with a fragrance that is refreshing and has no dislikes.
Wherever I put it did not get in the way.
I usually use it for use and relaxation. People who are interested have not been made to do it yet.

November 09, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I liked the fragrance of plumeria and I was curious about what fragrance of gardenia is like the scent of gardenia.
I thought the first impression of the fragrance was smell like calm feeling like men's perfume.
Something is sweet though it is kind of sweet but I think that it is not cute scent of flowers, I wonder if I like a little at first. . I did it.
For a while time will smell like a soap when the scent gets thinner, I do not feel bad.
With this, I can not see people I care about, but turn on the elevator, the man looks back and opens the door and waits for you, or a man who happened to be beside me caught a glimpse of it And there were.


I feel that fragrant rice cakes have relatively secret, venus and happiness.
Happiness is a nice scent for the coming season when it calms down since alcohol became familiar with the skin with a little alcohol, I felt it I felt.


I felt that peach, angel, geranium and white musk would not smell early from me.

November 02, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I bought this for the first time.
Since the scent of geranium seems to be good for female hormones, I thought that it is okay for pheromones to be added plus pheromones as well.
I feel comfortable sleeping when I go to bed as soon as I smell the scent and before going to bed.
I myself like a sweet scent a little more so I think that peach 's cute fragrance and secret are going to lipipe a little adult sweet scent.
Also, next time I am interested in angels and happiness, so I'd like to try it next time.
There are times when feeling sometimes falls, but if you wear it with this smell you will calm down your feelings and I want to keep using as long as you can spend confidently as a woman.

October 28, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

This was different from the fragrance of musk which I imagined a bit.
I thought that the freshly attached fish is not a very favorite scent but it changed to a mellow aroma over time and changed to a thin gentle scent, so it was good.
Somehow I felt that the surroundings were kind.

October 28, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Whether you get drunk when premium alcohol is on your neck, because I have a headache, I wanted to try alcohol free, I bought this.
There is not a unique scent of alcohol, it can be turned quickly.
Even if I use a lot, I will not get drunk and I will not smell alcohol and so it will not be noticed around me.
I do not know because it is not used separately because it uses a set with a flavor, but it can be superimposed.
I think that it is a pheromone effect plus and I will continue to use it.
Later I would like you to make an alcohol-free premium!

October 28, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

There is a person that is worrisome for about a year.
I went on as long as the distance of my heart approached even a little.
I also bought Venus for my younger son, but because he was not good at scent, I purchased peach together and put a little Venus on a little peach.
Often, I can not talk to you, or talk, but often I do not keep on talking, but on the day I turned on I spoke to you from the other party.
When I can meet, I would like to use it as much as I wish it would be possible for the other party to get in touch with me.


Postscript ‥ I am able to meet someone who is interested in young people about a year, Peach, because I am younger, I went with three of Venus and Premium.
Although I was able to meet but the person in charge was a woman, I was sorry for a while, but time went by and chatted.
Then he changed his charge to his younger son on the way and I was not good at talking, but it was nice talk but it was good time to talk because there were many times when I was not talking.
Moreover, I wondered if it was quite long time than usual? I was in the side longer than usual.
Is this also effective?
It was almost an hour, but it was two hours.
I also want to try it next time because angels and happiness are also worrisome.

October 22, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I buy a variety of perfumes in various ways and enjoy the fragrance.
The thing that I felt when I tried this is that the partner is usually irritated to everything in many cases and the relations between the partners are not very good and it is getting cold, but when putting on it is calming a little bit more than usual, so it works !? There is something I think.
I told you that it smells nice.
I am wondering if I can spare a little more calm.
I want to reprint this place when it is gone.

October 20, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Although I was attracted and dedicated exclusively to this year's age, I am sorry that the scent does not like it very much in private. The scent of ginger felt like a fragrance in a toilet a bit with a tone ... It is a little tight.
After a while the fragrance becomes soft. I thought that my taste will separate.
I hope there are as many trial sizes as possible, but I hope you get used to the scent ^ _ ^;

I would like to try using it a little more in anticipation of the effect.
I think that I would like to append it if it is effective.

October 20, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The chance to use this is that there are few people to worry about under the age, but I have less opportunities to meet and I am aware of it but I can not talk much and I can not step on it and I can not step on and I can become more familiar with my own I tried using it as it became conscious of existence.
Normally I am nervous, I can not find a topic often and often do not talk a lot, but when I turned on I was able to relax a little so much, I wonder if the conversation has changed more than usual. It was that kind of feeling. It is star 3 because there is no place for more than that.
I wonder if it's not very effective for those who do not have a job in person \?
But I think that it was nice to relax.
Only boys under other age were praised. It may be by chance, but I was happy.
I wish I could make it a friend of the opposite sex, I wish I could find a scent that suits me.

October 15, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Language