Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,652

English

HOME > May Reviews

May Reviews

May

28

10
10
4
4
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I've been using tabs all the time. The fragrance is deep and good. I've been using it so much that I don't know how many.

September 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The basics are all this. Although the effect is also, I prefer resentment than the effect.

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because it can be mixed, I think that it is good for things of my favorite scent to be pheromone perfume even if it is not pheromone perfume

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the smell most. It's too faint and it's too early to disappear. However, he is not smelly (it doesn't have a strong smell), but since it has the effect of pheromone, I am fit in a natural way. I always buy it at the time of sale.

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not dislike smell, but I like Happiness. However, I use this when I want to expect an effect when I say emergency.

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I think that every perfume has a good effect, but this one, I did not like the smell.

April 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sustainability of fragrance is weaker than the others, but it is feminine, the fragrance of a faint flower is favorite, and it purchases it collectively. I mix it with premium and use it.

November 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually use Happiness, when I want to put in a spirit, I use it differently. The fragrance has a depth, it is good. I already use it for as long as I do not know how many.

September 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Of course the effect is important but fragrance is also important.
The fragrance is natural, it fits me.
Although the likes are various, if you are too tight, yourself and the surroundings become too much troublesome, so I think that this happiness is fine even for those who do not like the fragrance.

September 25, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

However, as it is effective, I am worried about whether it will be okay but I think that it is feminine and natural.

August 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a defense.
I think the fragrance is also good. I like it, but premium, scent, I do not feel it, so I can mix and use it.
It can also be expected effectively.

August 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance did not match to me, but from the name it seems to be very effective. I like the fragrance, so I think that it is good to be tested.

August 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Like premium, it is recommended. This is also repeated many times.

April 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately, it did not suit me a bit. Aroma is not smell, but I think that it likes it.

December 14, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When it disappears, it does not calm down. So, I purchase regularly.

December 14, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is the best. My head does not hurt, and it is discreet. It is feminine scent.
It is too conservative, I feel that the effect is modest, but why is ongoing. The effect side is premium, covering it.

October 13, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Taboo, I used it all the time, but now I am doing my favorite happiness, the main scent is fragrance. As it is said by effect, it is this way. Also I think I will resume taboo.

October 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is the most natural product. It feels like being healed, but I feel that it is not too tight, but I think that it is good for people who do not like the tight scent.

July 08, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells a lot, but I do not like it. Because it depends on individuals, I think that those who are concerned may be tested.

July 08, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like it when it comes to anxiety when inventory is low on hand.

July 08, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I felt the fragrance was the best. Not too tight, feminine, as a scent, recommended. However, I think that it is good if the aroma duration is a little longer. I think that that person has a feeling and it is safe.
So, I made four. I really think the scent is very good.

April 04, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it all together.
I wonder if it is right for me either. It is safe just to say that I have it.
It is a deep feeling which can not say anything about scents.

December 05, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel the fragrance is the best I have ever tried. It is a bad smell, I can not feel it at all, and when it seems to disappear, I still feel uneasy about the effect that I have not yet realized, as long as I feel insecure is.
To be honest, as a reality, not to feel the effect, it is now the situation to say, but since it is really fragrant, I am planning to use it together with the premium I always use this time.
Continue to continue, I feel like I want to wear it like a good scent, so we are planning to order this.

November 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I continue to buy. I have tried other things, but this is what I meant after all.

November 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It smells strong to me, I felt strongly.
So, it is a decay of treasure. . (· ·;)))

November 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have been repeating it forever. It is recommended to use it together with the premium.

November 05, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

People who are interested after using it will be particularly sticky.
I feel happiness as a woman skinship from an interested person.
It is surely an effect.

December 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

As I have once reviewed, the scent is too tight, my head hurts. So, I have been wearing it several times and it is gone.
I think that I would like you to smell a bit more softly. The contents are ingredients with pheromone effect, but fragrance is so tight that it is unusual in the state of treasure's sickness.

December 07, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language