Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Ojaruto & Tsukkyu Reviews

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu Reviews

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

10

8
2
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I usually use non-incense type and ylang ylang, but this time, I used a love attraction · secret, and although it contains the sweet fragrance of ylang ylang, the refreshing smell somewhat matches in the hot season I felt that.
Although I live a while for a while at a place where I live far away, even in an unfamiliar commuter train, I notice the mild secret scent twice and you will see the moment of being snuffed twice. After that, in most cases, it will not be avoided, I will bring my body towards here as it is being pushed.
I was brought in a positive attitude and was feeling tactile feeling at the base of the leg that hit the hand with the chest feeling and the bag feeling, I felt a soft feeling on my back, and I was pushed the butt against the crotch very much. In the usual way, I feel that the part I hate women and block with hands and bags is being pressed against unprotected.
Some people moved their faces closer to ascertain the fragrance.
Although it may be only the feeling to the last.
I have not reached that stage yet, but now I can spend everyday with hint of expectations.

June 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When I smell the scent for the first time, I felt it was sweet and strong scent, but the fragrance was softened immediately, it became sweet and gentle fragrance. Is it the effect of that scent? In public places, such as in a commuter train, an elevator, an airplane, etc., the distance with a woman is completely different from that and it feels shrunken. Until then I had no chance to talk to him, but since I met Iran Iran, there were several times. Recently, I use it mixed with premium, but now I am confident that there is no doubt that communication becomes easier to take.

April 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a fresh scent than I expected. I think that it is very good for the mood of spring. Although it feels refreshing, it seems that it will be quicker for the scent to disappear, but even if it is turned on, it will not smell so hard that you can use it easily. Still, for use for a few days, there is nothing like throbbing, but I've been expecting sight from the relatively crowded train several times, so I'm looking forward to it.

March 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried various fragrances somewhat from the scent of non-fragrant type, but this fragrance is a nice scent that seems to be a good scent that the person who is wearing is also a good scent. Although it is a personal impression to the last, ... but, again, I wonder if the people around me feel that way, I think that there are many clauses that I can think and I feel easy to get in close contact with a commuter train. Especially when you get off the train, you will often feel the palm of your hand or the soft thing that is gnued back on your back.

February 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Perfumes with fragrance of rose, there was a strong image of fragrance forever, but it turns into a faint smell when putting on a little. The smell of rose from men had a slight sense of incompatibility, but it was prejudice. The one with the most important effect, because it is intensely cold and commuting by the armed for the last week since it arrives, the scent of the public does not drift in public places .... However, in the aircraft at the business trip, the seat From the attendant who served when standing up, I was able to speak with fragrance at the edge and I was able to replace the maid!
I was surprised at the first event !!

January 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried several kinds from non-incense type, but this time the first experience with taboo.
It was a commuter rush that allowed people and shoulders to come in contact with people around me, but I was standing at the window, but the woman's eyes standing next to me looked at my throat from my neck all the time and did not remove my line of sight at all I could see it through the window. It made me feel a little shaky.
As the number of people further increases at the next station, the woman will come closer to here, as if to press the body. Sometimes I felt soft elastic things on the arm of my arms, touching the waist, sometimes, as time to sniff the scent according to the shaking, I sometimes leaned my forehead on my shoulder and my heart rate increased considerably.
Of course, men, as a position they can not move from themselves, so there was nothing more than that.
It certainly is moderately sweet exotic and good fragrance. Maybe this season is also right.
In this situation, if it was with a man of intention ...

October 05, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use it properly according to the odorless premium and the scene, but I will use all Iran Iranian people during the hot and sweaty hot season.
Because it is a southern countryish, sweet good scent, it is perfect for directing summer on your own!
Moreover, even in the transportation facilities of commuting and business trips, when wearing this scent, there is nothing to be hated by men consciously, and conversely the distance to the surrounding women is close, or they are pushed and caught in congestion I will definitely feel the attractiveness that it is as it is.
When I go drinking or sitting at the counter, the distance to the woman becomes quite close and intimate feeling, I realize that I was wearing this scent.

August 16, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I used a fragrance and ylang ylang, but this time I tried challenging gardenia.
It is a nice feeling to match the summer with a fresh scent that I thought.
It was said that it was a good scent at the hairdresser's office, and the talk spread a lot. It might be effective that shampoo and massage could be polite for a longer time than usual.
I'm looking forward to the future.

July 16, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I have tried non-incense type, ylang ylang, but in personal meaning, karma has a sense of being a unique scent.
There is nothing especially there because it is about a week, but there were several times to be looked back at the time of getting on and off at the time of rush.
As a personal image, it is not a sweet feeling like Iran Iran, so I am expecting that it is good for intelligent situations such as when you want it.

March 22, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because there were a lot of unpleasantness when a person with a strong fragrance was on the side, I used fragrance until now, but it is a more discreet and refreshing scent than I had imagined, if this is good fragrance I thought that I could put it together.
I am not overwhelmed by the dramatic effect of pheromones, but I do not even have the time to say so, if I think so.
Anyway, because there is almost no opposite sex around ... ... Also, I think I will purchase it.

December 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language