Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > Hitomi Reviews

Hitomi Reviews

Hitomi

12

12
0
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I have used ylang ylang and secret mainly until now, and a recent favorite is jasmine.
This time, try Happiness and the scent of flowers is good anyway.
I'm fond of men's and women's, of course, because they have a good reputation.
The scent is more like an aroma rather than a perfume and it is easy to lose its scent, so I add it again.
If you add this, you will feel gentle around you and you will feel healed and mentally stable.

May 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a second or third lipi.
Jasmine has an oriental and clean scent.
I think that it is easy to use and good for women.
I always use it mixed with the premium, but of course communication with the surroundings will be smooth, of course, he will be healed, and I think that I'm not annoyed.
I'm scared to cut it, so I would like it to be sold in larger quantities if possible.
And is this perfume not a new one?
Since I have almost all kinds, I would like to try a new scent.

April 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First push and you will be healed with a refreshing citrus scent.
Is not this a good reception regardless of gender?
It is not a sexy type scent like Ylang Ylang or secret, so it seems that you can choose a location.
Iran Iran and secret seem to like preferences for women, but male reception is good.
I realize that the scent preferred by men and the scent preferred by women are different.
This bergamot has no such kind of habit, is not it easy to use regardless of gender?
I think that it is a refreshing fragrance perfect for the season when it will get hotter.
The flavor of fragrance is faster than others.
Would it be nice to frequently re-attach it? Perfumery is hard to be squeezed.
All of these perfumes are easy to use because they are more fragrant than aroma rather than perfume.
Although it is the pheromone effect of the essence, I felt that women's reception is good.
I was able to talk with each other for the first time with my mum friends, and I often spoke to them.
As I always use it with premium, I think that there are also effects of premium, but I heard that there seems to be a hard-to-speak atmosphere, but I feel that I can spend a pleasant time around bergamot.
It is recommended.

June 25, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Pears 'perfume was loved by others' pears and scent of jasmine, and I became obliged, but since there are many perfumes that do not have a persistent scent, I thought that it would not smell much if it is pear alone.
I tried purchasing and thought that it was a sweet flower-like scent rather than pear.
Anyway it is a sweet scent.
And again, there is no durability.
The scent itself is thin.
Let's try blending with jasmine on hand?

June 04, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was also a cute naming called an angel, thinking that it would be okay if there was a review, because it was on the review, so it was always on the mind but I tried to purchase it because it became a sale.
It is cute scent.
Fluffy scent of flowers may certainly smell a little bit of a scent, but it is not understood unless it is told.

I do not feel the clear effect like Iran Iran and secret yet, but here seems to be good for uke regardless of gender.
Because fragrance is not strong, it is easy to use everyday without perfume perfume.

June 04, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Peach of a love attraction, I was always worried.

I thought that I do not want to feel sweet and heavy, but the scent is lighter and smells like natural aroma rather than perfume. I only smell shampoo or body cream, so I do not think that this is perfect for perfumes. I have a few love attractions, but I think peach is a relatively quick flight of scent.

I do like it because it does not become tight even if I change it frequently to that extent. Because it seems that it is more effective to change it frequently every 1 to 2 hours.

I think that there are many people familiar with rose and citrus scent, but I was lost because I could not imagine the fragrance of peach, so much, but with a sweet and pretty fragrance directing "a woman who wants to protect you" I can do it.

This peach followed men's reaction to Iran Iran.

Iran Iran is a sexy and fascinating fragrance, but this peach is a pure.

Is it striking to men? I was talked suddenly from people who had not talked much, and I used something else something else.

As soon as I sat next to the train, the young man who was absorbed in the smartphone until a while ago saw this thrillingly.

The surrounding reactions are fun and fun each time. There seems to be a little difference between the scent preferred by women and the scent preferred by men. This peach was a correct answer.

When I want to produce "a woman who is pure and cute, but not easily reachable" I think I will use this peach.

April 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like this the most in love attractions. If you think carefully, Iran Iran is always used for your favorite perfume and perfume with good reputation. Women may have likes and dislikes, but it seems to be a fragrance preferred by men, Iran Iran is actually the most effective.

February 26, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a scent of clean flowers. I felt it was light only with the fragrance of Jasmine's flowers. But it seems to be neat and absolute men. Jasmine and Iran Iran seemed to be scented by men 's reaction, so I tried to purchase and blend Iran Iran this time. It becomes a sexy and neat scent with a fairly nice feeling.

February 26, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is the fragrance of citrus. At first, I pushed down both ears and chest, It is likely to be used without worrying scenes with refreshing citrus scent and perfume scenes. Since scent did not scent at all after 1 hour, I tried to double each 2 pushes. I wonder if I can turn on it frequently without worrying the meaning that the fragrance will fly soon even if it is added a little. However, even if the fragrance disappears it seems that the effect is continuing, the surroundings are gentle, the story is talking to something, etc. I thought that the effect is continuing ~. I do not want to be perceived as perfuming around, but would not it be good for those who would like to enjoy a little scent?

February 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

At the moment I opened it and smelled the fragrance, I thought it was Atari! Rosewood, because it was with and so I worried about whether it is a tree but it is a soft fragrance like flowers like flowers. Taboo is dangerous. If you notice it is attached, a male comes and gets talked to. It is a surprising succession. I always mix with premium but it is quite effective. I feel that it would be better to use it only for people who want to have a favor. Actually, I mixed a small amount of Iran Iran with taboo + premium and made a small amount of original perfume, but because the effect is strongest I can only use it only at night with my master (lol)

February 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Neroli's fragrant scent is wonderful. Once a long time ago, the fragrance of the oranges that bloomed in the garden smelled nostalgic and fascinated. The reaction around me tells me something nice scent ~. It seems that female reception is also good. It seems that Neroli and Rose receive a woman, you smell it yourself and calm down. I tried to make a small amount of premium and a little blend of Iran Iran with this. Because Iran Iran has good men 's acceptance, it was better to have Iran Iran more than just Karma and Premium. This is popular among both male and female. Just because Iran Iran is easy to smell, it seems better to be small.

February 20, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the fragrance because it is very sexy fragrance I like this I mixed with premium I think that there is considerable effect

February 10, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Language