Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > sunflower Reviews

sunflower Reviews

sunflower

14

7
4
2
1
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Lately I used Rose recently

I was looking for a different smell other than meeting him.
Usually I use perfume even when I use it at work or after meals with friends, but after restoring the breaks - I can recommend with a gentle scent without any disgusting!

November 02, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have tried various things up to now, but there is no other thing that is still as effective as rose!
Although I do not know how many times it is Ripi, I will use other scents depending on time and occasionally based on Rose.
Truly, he stopped talking to me after he started to use Rose.
It is an amazing effect!

October 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I usually use rose but I got bored with the same fragrance forever so I was looking for a proper use in daytime date and night date.
I say men like floral series and I think that I also recommend it!
Even if it did not get scented, he said he was relieved with his face on my back.
After all, I realized again that it is a pheromone effect!

August 21, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Until now, I tried a variety of Iranian Iran, taboo, geranium, and so on, but I am surprised that he has a high tension as the fragrance of rose remains the first.
It is said that you want to meet every day everyday.
I have been going out for two more years, too.
Can you tell me like a different person from a few months ago with this pheromone perfume?

July 23, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Two years have been dating. His semi-cohabited tension kept falling as it got in my hands I caught on straw and thought I tried various things, but I settled on taboo but recently I got tired of this scent I did not say that it smells like it smells good, as though it did not leave me.
Next time I'm looking for new fragrance, but taboo, it's amazing!
He was cold He buried his face in my ear and did not leave me forever (laugh)

Also, I will return to taboo after changing it!

July 02, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

I usually use taboos.
This time, it was a fragrance that I had never used but I felt that I was not enough for a while.
In my case, taboo worked well with him who had half cohabitation for nearly two years, so it was effective but I thought whether such a refreshing system is good for a light date or a meal with a man.

June 25, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am using taboos as a center while also trying monitors and other fragrances.
For some reason, Taboo has his tension going up.
I knew the pheromone perfume when I was making a manneri and tried using it with a feeling of grasping straw.
Iran Iran was also good, but I think that taboo works well for him.
Today, when we go out for a meal together in a room with just two people, we are looking for a variety of tabuos, somewhere when we go out for dinner and want to try other things ♪

June 25, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I felt that his tension was obviously dropping whether I had a relationship with him or not and started to use this item with a desire to grab straw.
I have tried several kinds including Iran Iran, but my taboo was very effective for me!
I knew it was getting ridiculous that I gradually get his tension going up.
Before I went to bed I was told not to sleep until I could smell my smell.
Taboo is finding lots of dedicated to wear for the night and the rest in the daytime.
While selling again, I want to buy a bulky so taboo sale is coming ♪ ♪

May 02, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is a secret that he uses this item because he / he does not like perfume itself, but Iran Iran, Taboo, Geranium, some of them have been repeating the same thing, but it seems to settle down in taboo again!

I smile my smell all the way for a faint whom I meet everyday (lol)

His age also decreased in the evening, but I came to touch my body everyday.

May 02, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran thought that it was perfume to be attached at night, but when I happened to meet with a boyfriend by chance, I was told that "something changed the atmosphere."
Besides, it was the same jeans as usual, and the makeup was about Fan de. That is not night, too (laugh)

May 02, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

In terms of me, I have a perfume that does not become disgusting even when I go to dinner with a refreshing scent! It is a scent that you can wear from everyday without feeling.

But I like Iran Iran and Taboo because I like a smell that feels a bit more sexier.
Does it feel like geranium in the daytime, ylang ylang and taboo in the night?

May 02, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I usually am in Iran Iran, but I was refreshing about this place.
To be honest, I can not yet feel the effect, but it seems to be said that it will be good fragrance immediately after use.
It was a fragrance that could be used without becoming vulgar to go to dinner.
As a matter of fact I love Iran Iran because I want to manage relationships with Mr. Manneri with him but I still smell it in the evening and at night.
The taboo of this time is a refreshing fragrance, so it seems that it can be used without problem even for daytime.

March 07, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Since I was a sale, I bought this for testing but myself was the smell of my favorite Iran Iran.
Last night when I used a new glamorous, I had a wonderful night with Mr. Manneri for a while but since I do not yet know whether the effect of Glamorous or Iran Iran is so, I will use Glamorous for a while and again in Iran Iran I want to return it.
Also, because I am small, I want you to be able to buy big things to use it frequently every day like me

February 20, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I sleep with him that will be one year and three months everyday, but I can not say so-called sexless, but clearly I felt bored, I bought it with a desire to grab straw.
Although it is on a regular basis, it does not change at all, I'm sorry ... I do not notice even though I am regularly changing from perfume to perfume.
It might be impossible with too crowded couples like us. It is sad ... It is painful just because I decided to repetitively.

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Language