Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > What? Reviews

What? Reviews

What?

9

5
1
0
2
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I love it!

With this, both the husband and the son have good mood.
There is more skinship.
I think I can relax myself.
Somehow ... The menstruation is irregular, but with the perfume it seems that the menstruation is stable.
The skin condition is also good.

May 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Since smell was not strong, I wore it not only at the time of going out but also at home every day.
However, if I did not use it for a month not to feel like putting on a perfume for the past month, I felt that there was a lot of fight with my husband.
The reason is always frustrated by her husband.

So, when I start putting on perfume again, I feel that my husband's mood is always good.
When I went to bed with my perfume before going to bed, I feel that the husband in a good mood when I wake up in the morning.
I was frustrated that it may be due to just being overlapped with the busy period of work but I feel that I am relaxed thanks to perfume for good mood.
I myself can smell so I can relax, so I really can not give up.

October 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

After all it is a standard.
It smells moist and feel like an adult.
He seems to like it.
It was a comment "Spicy and mature-like smell".

October 14, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a great effect.
I can fish it (^ ^ ♪, even though I say it is my husband and son (lol \)
The smell was also very good!
I felt the secret a bit heavy in the summer, I bought it for the summer but it was a big hit. However, the smell is easy to fly and it is regrettable that it will be thinned immediately.

As soon as I got on the car with my son, I was greatly admired that "I love this smell!"
To her husband said, "Odor is too thin. I wish I had more than enough. " No, perfume is not such a thing, is not it casually fashionable?

It is a husband who started to use the pheromone perfume since starting to use Happiness, but since I began using Happiness, I have evolved to smile my nose until I scooped my hair.
Even if I do not like being sweaty in the summer, I hate it because it's a nice smell, like an ordinary time since I got home from work .... Happiness is amazing ~.
I also like this smell so much so it's on as long as I do not go out.

October 11, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was not good at smelling.
At the beginning I pushed a clear citrus smell similar to lemon, then smell of bitter citrus peel.
I was bad for this bitter smell.
Although I think that the first sour smell is a good smell it quickly flew away and the odor of people who is not good at it later remains, so I can not use it with patience ....

But it was popular with my son, I smelled nice scent and wrist, so it may be effective as a pheromone perfume.
I'm sorry I can not use it ('; ω; `) Wo ...

June 14, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Because the evaluation was high in other person reviews, I purchased, but smell did not accept.
What is it ..., a smell like a herbal insect repellant for babies ... ....

I got sick nauseated and I could not mix it with any other perfume.
I'm sorry. What a waste.

June 14, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is Ripi.
In previous reviews, effect ◎, I commented that I am stuck to my son and husband and have a holiday.
After that, I used up my favorite fragrance pheromone perfume, there are several fragrance pheromone perfumes that I am not good at hand ... .... Until then I was wearing perfume like everyday, but in the last 3 months I got disabled once a week.
Then, it became difficult to control the husband's mood somehow.

In the past, if I had a lot of skin ship, even if I was in a bad mood, if I stayed attached, I felt uncomfortable in a good mood, but recently I feel like taking some time.
I feel irritated without feeling well switched.
Of course, the number of times of itching has also decreased.
Until then I was persistent (until hiding in my child) I came to skinship ('; ω; `) U

I rushed in haste!
Since secret seems to have a big effect on her husband, you can not put the secret out of stock!

Although there was also in the comment of the other person, I wonder if it can be taken out if it is a fee like "scented trial set"!
It is painful to use because it is disgusting smell because I dislike it, but I want to use it somehow because it is a waste, it is really urgent.

June 14, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance and preference can be divided.

But, I also thought that it was a bit difficult to use at the beginning, but I became flattening while using it.


I think that there is a great effect.
As I put it on, the closeness of her husband with the elementary school son is close!
In a situation where we are sitting on a holiday with a son and a husband on the sofa, I can not relax much.
Another time I heard that the husband who entered the room said "It smells like" It's a smell like "I heard that perfume is attached?", He says "smell of pheromone rather than rather" I was surprised.
It seems to be meaningful when I feel sexy, but of course that situation is not the case. I was surprised that somehow appealed to human animal sense, I thought that pheromone perfume is amazing!
In terms of scent ★ It is one minus, but the effect is ◎, so I will try again in future.

July 23, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I liked the scent of jasmine, so I bought it .... Truly, it was a scent of jasmine's plants .... Rather than the aroma of the aroma oil I imagined, rather than the fragrance of jasmine, it is said to be the smell of petals, stamens and plants themselves.
As a scent, I wonder if it is for adult women rather than young people.
It is a bit difficult for me to use, I mix it with other citrus perfumes.
The effect is that.
But I think that the reaction is low compared to the secret.
I did not like the smell and effect.

July 23, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Language