Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Sentence Reviews

Sentence Reviews

Sentence

11

3
7
1
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

There is no smell of alcohol and it is easy to use. Recently, there are women who sit in the same box almost every day on commuter trains, but do they feel pheromone, or do they pretend that they do not feel ... even if they shut their legs tight?

July 14, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried PP flavored perfume a lot. It was a secret that I was curious about.
The smell feels more friendly than Iran Iran. It smells relieved.
I have not realized the effect yet, but as you have written, it feels nice.
If I can realize it, I would like to write it again.

September 07, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Beginning with no fragrance, I tried various kinds. It is "sandalwood" that I have not tried yet because I am interested.
We got advice for customer support as well, but we made "white musk" a classic staple, but I really wanted to try it if you were watching everyone's impressions.
Although it is actually used, although it smells the smell before attaching it, what is a wonderful smell while doing a smell like incense sticks? What a strange smell, but a calm adult who is not a floating smell It is a smell.
I tried using it for about 2 weeks. Spray on the armpits and side. Twice, before work in the morning and when you leave the office after work. In the train, I did not understand the imaichi reaction, but the feeling that a woman is kinking. While I worked, I used to ride around with a woman 's colleague and a car, but I was squeezing the thyme.
In freshness it is white musk, I think that it is sandalwood that fits my age and atmosphere.

June 11, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I chose it as a monitor and used it. Musk perfume is the first experience, fragrance is also easy, so I do not know the impression that I am giving the impression to the surroundings, but it is not bad feeling.
I see the effect of the perfume you purchased so far in my wife's response, but unlike my perfume, I'm doing something "Hello". I have not been going even to listen to the principal ... I have been repeating in the center of the fragrance / feel until now, but I finally feel that my perfume has been found.
Thank you for taking the time to consult us for the support of customer support.

February 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Accompanied staying in Tokyo the other day for my son's university entrance exam. Time adjustment at the school near the school to wait for the son's exam's end. I was taking a break for about an hour while reading the book written by Aoki Ekiden Division / Hara.
A woman who seems to be in her thirties sitting next to me, but since I sat in the seat next to me, I frequently changed my legs, took a small sigh, I went to the toilet twice It seems that it is restless. I also felt my eyes watching over me.
As I finished my examination at my son, I went to the shop first, but it seemed I felt something without fragrance.

February 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it a lot, but I think that the stability and the persistence of the aroma (pheromone) are the most fragrant compared to other fragrances.
Despite being greedy, I feel that the smell of alcohol is a little weaker like alcohol - free, but it is becoming my standard.

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite fragrance, but I feel that it will split into a woman who reacts and reacts, and a woman who does not react.

October 31, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Until now, I asked you to test your products for "no fragrance", "alcohol free", "feel", "premium", "ylang ylan" etc. Among them "nonfragrance" and "feel" are becoming standard, but I also wanted another cutout. I feel that the smell is gentle. There was no scenario where it could be realized, but I think the smell is nice.

September 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

· It is history so far. No fragrance, premium, Feel, Iran Iran. I wanted to try alcohol free which everyone was commenting on without alcohol smell, and it is the first purchase. · I am doing business around the clock, but there are customers who dislike strong perfume odor, there are drinking party next day's drinking odor and cigarette smell countermeasures, countermeasures against aging odor, even if attached to a large amount, I thought that I want something that does not inconvenience.
· I do not feel the smell even if it is attached to a lot, I forgot what I attached. I am thinking that it will be a countermeasure.
· On the day when you go to work, you have to restrain "Feel" on your ankle, and "Alcohol free" coalescence on your side. When I want to change my mood on the day off, I'm attaching "Iran Iran" to my ankle.
<Talks tomorrow> · Take a drink with a colleague on the way home from work and get on the train after 22 o'clock. I thought that if I could neutralize cigarettes and smells a little even at the station's toilet before riding (I can not do it), I thought it was alcoholic free on both ankles.
· I was shaken by a twin-seat seats for the first half of 30's for about 40 minutes, but I came leaning against my shoulders as soon as I left the first station. It was a nice feeling woman so I was pleased for a while and I was using my mind to make it easy to sleep.
· The woman got off at a station, but when I got off, it was impressive to see me with a torn eye.
· I realize that alcohol-free does not consider the amount to be added.
Alcohol free

April 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Purchased attracted by PP Lab's product introduction. Personally I also love pears. I took a shower in the morning and brought in my feet on both ankles to work (I do not want to put on work, ears, wrists, armpits). 30 minutes by commuter train. I was surprised yesterday. Countryside trains are crowded in the morning hours, but I'm standing by the door to concentrate and read the newspaper. People usually do not stand around me usually, so it was yesterday as well. When I got on board and stood in place I noticed that a lady in the late 20's standing standing by me. She stood against me against her back and attached her back to my back. Although I do not have to bother to go beside such anymore, I am concentrating on the newspaper thought that I do not have to stick to it. It was 30 minutes as it was ....
Thanks to Feel, I'm looking forward to commuting on Monday.

April 16, 2016

Helpful

29 people found this helpful.

We regularly use "fragrance free" on weekdays. After coming home, I wanted to change my mood on a holiday and applied for a monitor.
I smell sweet when attached, but I feel the scent will be diminished in a certain time. I used to use other companies' pheromone perfumes (blended with ylang-ylang), but there was a more sustainable scent of ylang-ylang for a long time. However, I think that there is an effect of pheromone itself like a fragrance.
When wearing "fragrance free", a woman's colleague at work, a woman's sitting near the commuter train or a pub or something like sitting nearby (let's throw the thighs down, hold down the crotch with your hands, talk to me with a soft voice tone When you are watching the job ...), I feel that "nonfragrance" is suitable for me. Although it does not go out from the domain of personal preference and impression after all, it becomes reference. I will continue to love your company "fragrance free".

March 12, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language