Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Yuria Reviews

Yuria Reviews

Yuria

21

4
7
9
0
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

This is the best for using in the summer, because it is tough in the secret and so on (o'· ω · `o \)
So it is a repeat from next year !!

Spring, autumn, winter is a secret repeat Jasmine in the summer!
In a form ('· ω ·)

Is it a year since using a love attraction? I started using it to shrink the distance with my favorite people, but it was effective!
I could shorten the distance with my favorite people, now I can meet at one pace per week!
I see you at the office every day ,,,

Every Saturday I meet, I use perfume every time I do not have much consumption, but I am flirting every time. Lol
It is treated like a cat. Lol
I am a cat !! Looks like (^ ^;

Although I am in other departments, I'm in love with my company's manager and my subordinate, but I think that I did not give up.
Thank you m (_ _) m I appreciate it!

Love attractions I love you forever.

October 03, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent, but it does not come true for secrets after all.
I smelled like a woman.
If there is opportunity I think I will buy it and try again

September 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance was not tight, it smelled fairly.
The effect does not come to the secret.
If there is opportunity I think I will buy it and try again

September 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all it did not come true for the effect of the secret.
I would buy it and try using it if I had a good scent

September 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After all it did not come true for the effect of the secret.
But it was a nice scent.
If there is opportunity I think I will buy it and try again

September 23, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance flew soon ....
It is a nice smell, but secret is the best, is not it!

September 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was a nice scent.
But I will not repeat.
There is no enemy in the secret,

September 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I felt the fragrance flew soon.
The smell is a nice smell, but for private use a little bit, it pushes many times and it gets lost soon ('ω; `)

However, it is casually, it is good!

September 05, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Superimposition of secret and premium.
Thanks to you and your relationship is favorable with people you love !!
On the day I wore a secret, I planned to do it with just the insertion, but I crossed the line with my favorite person.
Is it thanks to the secret?

I was thrashing hard,

Thank you very much!

September 04, 2016

Helpful

20 people found this helpful.

I think I will use this stock stock.
I can not do it to make myself confident.
It is a necessity for work, you can calm down and work calmly.
Every man and woman makes me gentle so we can not release it anymore.
There are people who are just bad, but ...

April 29, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is not tight, it is a nice smell, but it will fly soon.
After, I felt weak scent.
That's why I push anything.
It seems that glamorous and secret are on me.
But I smell, I like it

April 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent.
It is a refreshing scent and good for the present time.

But repeat is a secret ,,,,.

April 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I use it with a combination of premium and secret.
I can have confidence in myself!
it's the best!

April 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent was truly crisp.
Some people said they smelled good, others smell like fragrances ....
Although it is a nice smell, I will make a repeat after all as a secret!

April 04, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may repeat.
It is a nice scent.
It is a sweet, girlish scent.
I like it as much as a secret, but since the secret was more effective, I made it to ☆ 4.
Secret seems to be the most effective.
But I also love the smell of glamorous.

March 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I bought it because it is alcohol free.
I am going to use it as a charm with premium.
I can feel confident in myself.

March 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Shu and perfume when I am irritated with work ,,,,.
It is a scent of jasmine.
Calm down.
When you smell this scent, people who like mysteriously float on my head.
Why?

March 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not agree with the scent of this perfume. I bought two of them, but I think I should give it to someone.

March 26, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was said that good fragrance will be given to the company's close leaders.
(During a break, \)
And then, when I was wearing this perfume, I was at work, but I was staring at the company for tens of seconds. It is a memorable perfume.
Repeat confirmed.
It is a favorite.

March 26, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I was told that at the workplace, it is a good smell.
When it was taboo and happiness, it was said that this one is good (from 3 people).
But for those I like, the effect is not so much, I did not understand _ (^^;) ゞ

It is a favorite scent.

March 25, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

People in the company said that Happiness had better fragrance with taboo and happiness.
↑ For both men.
Taboo is also nice scent, but the scent has disappeared in about one or two hours, sooner or later, it stopped shortly.
I personally like the fragrance I like, so I will try again.
I tried trying to reduce the distance with the people of my company (who I like), but I have not felt the effect yet.
I wonder how many more months ... I will see the situation.
I hope this love will work.

March 08, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language