世界上唯一获得专利的费洛蒙香水

总评论数 :9,600

简体中文

首页 > 豹墨鱼 的评论

豹墨鱼 的评论

豹墨鱼

3

2件
1件
0件
0件
0件

※ 评论为用户的个人使用感觉,并非对商品内容的保证,敬请理解。
网站中的评论存在关于仅限日本发售的 [Love Attraction] 的评论。含有酒精的商品仅限日本国内销售,敬请理解。

今天是3月底退休的退休员工告别晚会的告别日。这个欢送会是我们公司招聘400多名员工的年度活动。
我无法与那些将部门改为人事部门的人交谈,这是一个孤独的一天,但今天我以为我可以用这种香水与她交谈。
我发现她被指示在场地准备。我正在尽我所能。这次慢慢说话的时候吃饭怎么样?她说,让我写一封信。“请在感恩节结束时阅读。 “然后回到准备阶段。
用我的话说,我的心就像个男孩。即使感恩节开始了,它也处于“不在心里”的状态。 (我不想让她邀请她。)
然而,感恩节也取得了进展,包括我在内的退休人员的名字被召唤出来,当所有人走上舞台时,当我听到最后的名字时,我怀疑我的耳朵。
毫无疑问,这是她的名字。
我认为每个人都在谈论“为了公司”或“为了我自己”,我还说我为公司做了40年的粉末工作。 (根本没有记忆。)
最后,她说:“我将在本月出于个人原因离开。谢谢你的一切。所有人都走出舞台说。
她轻轻地向我先鞠躬,然后消失在候诊室里。
我记得她的来信,当我在厕所读信时,“□□助理,我讨厌自己这样粗鲁。当我第一次见到助理时,我是另一个部门的经理,而我的父亲则是自助午餐。晚餐时吃晚饭。我担心感情会越来越大,直到今天。只要你在这家公司,我认为你将与□□助理跨越最后一行。我决定离开这家公司因为我不想让我的家人不高兴。这是我最后的自私。请不要搜索它。在这封信中,我意识到“这种香水非常有效,以至于又落到了一步。”
退休后,我也会在第二个工作场所尝试这种气味。

2018.03.30

有用

1有用户认为有用

伊朗伊朗,我用白麝香,但我注意到我的外表不是很性感,这次决定尝试“感觉”。在“白麝”的同一个工作场所,我和二十多岁的女人共进晚餐,没有进一步的进展。那时,她告诉我“冲绳训练”。我也知道,因为我参加了那次训练。接受培训的员工将在下一次人事变动时转到人事部门,并转到指导各部门的部门。昨天,当我得知她会在预学习课程之后去参加交流会时,我强有力地使用这个职位作为一个有经验的人一起去喝酒(当然,这次有一种感觉)当她回到家时“O O先生,请给我半个小时。我想认真谈谈。 “(我想我此时变得大胆了。)她说:”我理解。我热情地去了我的店。她谈到了“冲绳培训”的真正含义以及随后向人力资源部的工作,以及通过教导老员工等待痛苦工作的一切。
“她很惊讶,握着我的手让我非常担心。”非常感谢你。我决定是否去。谢谢你的建议。他笑着说道。我还“如果有新信息,我会轮流通知你。我说再见。我不希望她做一份艰苦的工作。您是否认为可以通过故事与她接触?

2016.08.04

有用

2有用户认为有用

当一个孩子进入大学时,我的妻子回到了我父母的家里,从我父母家里出来,我搬到了父母家附近的工作地点。我在工作场所找到了她的“她”。虽然我在同一个部门,但我只谈到另一名员工的问候。
在那个工作人员中,主任把她的大部分工作都压在她身上,只有他自己计划好了,她所做的所有材料和会议。
有一天,像往常一样,我把工作压在她身上并担任主任,从首席到喝酒派对邀请电话,主任问她:“因为我不急着工作,我今天会回来。你可以去喝酒派对说“我不介意”。尽管我在同一个部门的同事包括我说:“是的,有点工作,我希望明天再做,请不要再回来了!”,她说“即使只是一节之后我也会回家”他加班加点了三个小时然后回去了。第二天,我告诉院长,“她工作到9点后回到家里,我想这将是一个加班工作”(我也很适合工作和年龄。),“因为我没有预算如果你说“我不能和我的加班加班费一样谈论科长,我为什么要和科长讨论?”,“停下来,停止说那些其他东西“如果你去告诉不情愿地说,你就去看科长,”尽快向部长说问好。“她总是说”□□助手,谢谢你“有点不同的感觉“是的,今天我穿着昨天到达的白慕斯香水。 “我认为这是一个机会?”并说,“△△,你的工作没什么关系,所以下次为什么不出去吃午餐?”(我想我可以说得好) ,“是的,请带我。”意外的答复。前几天我在周日和两个人一起去吃自助午餐。
在将来,我50多岁时对于如何与父母一起发展年差而感到兴奋。
如果有进展,我会报告。

2016.05.11

有用

10有用户认为有用

选择一种语言

Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Leopard Reviews

Leopard Reviews

Leopard

3

2
1
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Today is the day of farewell party for fellows who retire at retirement age and retirement at the end of March. This farewell party was an annual event of our company hiring more than 400 employees. I was not able to talk with her who changed department in the personnel department, it was a lonely day, but today I thought that I could talk with her with this scent today. I found her who was instructed to prepare at the venue. I am doing my best. How about having a meal while talking slowly this time. She said, let me hold a letter. "Please read when the thanksgiving party is over. "And left back to preparation. In my words my heart like a boy. Even if the thanksgiving party began, it was in "not in the mind" state. (I do not want her to invite her from her.)
However, the thanksgiving party also advanced, the name of the retiree including me was called, and when all came up to the stage, I suspected my ears when I heard the name called at the end. It was undoubtedly her name. I think that each person talked about "for the sake of the company" or "for the sake of myself", and I also said that I worked for the company for 40 years. (There is no memory at all.)
And finally she said "I will leave this month for personal reasons. thank you for everything that you have done for me. All the people got out of the stage saying. She bowed lightly to me who fell first and disappeared into the waiting room. I remember the letter from her and when I read the letter in the toilet, "□ □ Assistant, I do not like myself getting ruined like this. When I first met with the assistant, I was the manager of another department and my father at lunch buffet. Dinner when you dinner. And I am afraid that the feelings will increase more and more until today. As long as I am in this company I think that I will cross the line of assistance □ □ and the last one. I decided to leave this company because I do not want my family to be unhappy. It is my last selfishness. Please do not search. In this letter I realized that "this fragrance was so effective that she falls down in one more step." I will also try this scent at the second workplace after retirement.

March 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran, I used a white musk, but I noticed that my appearance is not very sexy, I decided to try "Feel" this time. Advancing to the point where I go to dinner with a woman in my twenties in the same workplace in "White musk", there was no further progress. At that time, she told me about "Okinawa training". I also know because I went to that training. Employees who received the training will be transferred to the personnel department with the next personnel change and transferred to the department that guides each department. Yesterday, when I learned that she would go to the exchange meeting after the pre-learning session, I forcefully went for a drink together using the position as an experienced person (naturally, this time with a feel) When she got home "Mr. O O, please give me half an hour. I want to talk seriously. "(I think I became bold at this time.) She said" I understand. I enthusiasticly went to my go shopping place. And she talked about the true meaning of "Okinawa training" and the subsequent movement to the Human Resources Division and all that a painful work is waiting by teaching older staff.
She is surprised and holds her hand to me who is worried about it so much. "Thank you very much. I decide whether I will go or not. Thank you for your advice. He smiled gently with saying. I also "I will let you know in turn if new information is available. He said "I broke up. I do not want her to do a hard job. Is it impure that you think that you can approach her with the story?

August 04, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When the child entered the university, the wife returned to his parents 'home in order for the child to come from his / her parents' home, and I moved to a place of work away from home. I got her "her" at the work place. Although I was at the same department, I spoke only about greetings in another staff.
In that staff, the chief pressed most of her work to her, only himself planned, all the flow of materials and meetings she made.
One day, as usual I pressed a job to her and pretending to work, the section chief from the section chief who asked for a drinking party, the chief was asking her "I will not rush the work, so today I will return home You can go and go to the drinking party with saying "I do not mind." Even though my colleague at the same department including me said, "Yes, sort of work, I hope to do it tomorrow, please do not return already!" She said, "I will return home even after just a single section." He worked overtime for three hours and then went back. On the next day, I told the chief, "She returned home after working until 9 o'clock, I guess it's going to be an overtime job properly" (both my job and age are up to me), "Because I have no budget If you say "I can not talk to the section chief as much as my overtime's overtime fee, why should I talk with the section chief?", "Stop it, stop saying that much about that other stuff "If" If ", if you go to the section chief as soon as the chief goes to talk reluctantly," If you go to the section chief as soon as possible "and saying" Thank you very much, thank you □ □ " Something's different feeling "Yes, today I was wearing a White Mousse perfume that arrived yesterday. "I think that this is a chance ?," I say, "△ △, you do not have much to do with your work, so why do not you go out for a lunch buffet lunch next time?" (I think I could say it well) , "Yes, please take me." An unexpected reply. I went for a lunch buffet with just two people on Sunday the other day.
In the future, I am in my 50s who is exciting about expectations as to how to develop it with her of a year difference as much as my parents.
I will report it if there is progress.

May 11, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Language