Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > Purupu Reviews

Purupu Reviews

Purupu

12

3
7
2
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I love Iranian Iran very much more than once.

This time, it was incomprehensible (I also did it freely) When I went out with a few friends who did not communicate with me, I used it with my favorite perfume

As usual, he is a godly attitude

Words were kind, praised and a lot of body touch was done.

When I became two people on my way back there was a fairly aggressive approach ... I have thought of various things.

However, being happy to be seen as a woman made me feel happy. Thank you pheromone perfume.

May 20, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

This time, I used it at a drinking party.

Treated as popular regardless of gender!
However, the conversation got overloaded and it became a proliferation role.

This seems to be more effective for dating.

February 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is simple because it is simple. During the dinner party, as it is this way, it is easy to use along with your favorite fragrance.

February 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This smell, I recommend.
The workplace is 98% male.
The reason for repeating was increased (lol \)
I will call out to you.
Because it becomes youthful and a cute atmosphere

It is a male batch patch.

June 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance of this flower is sweet and sad ... It is like a beginning of love and I love it very much.
Even though I'm falling in love.
Thanks to pheromone perfume?

June 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I love the pheromone perfume series and I am trying various fragrances.
Hyacinth is very pretty fragrance The fragrance disappears.
Just like this, I feel men are more kind than usual.

April 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For fragrance, I think that each person likes.
I do not like this scent, I do not dislike, I am enjoying the scent everyday because I am anxious that there is no pheromone perfume now.

April 18, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Pheromone perfume series

I am experimenting with various things

This fragrance ... To me it is woody

I am sorry but the image of a Buddhist instrument

In the perfume that I bought so far, the star rating is the lowest.
However, I may not be good at it.
Still it is effective.
Please try using it when you are very nervous or when you are getting nervous.
It will help you.

March 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There are many men 's workplaces, but now more than half are younger.
I am popular for my uncle ...

If possible, I am also looking for a young man.
This scent Venus is fairly spicy.
I do not dislike, why? It resembles the smell of our dog (Kaninhen Dax 1 year old female) (lol)

Immediately after testing at work, two boys smiled and said, "Good morning sister." Talk is a greeting but it is important.
Always, from a boy who is good friend "When will you receive the training this time?" If you do not decide, I will accept it together, I will contact you. A little motemote may have started !!

On the fourth day after the morning we got the section chief of the other department and said, "Saying sexual harassment for a while, I thought it was a really good woman ... I thought it was eyeing and I was shining."
I did not feel bad because there were other employees as well (laugh)

February 14, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I regularly used perfume.
Recently, this pheromone perfume is my favorite.
Premium · Iran Iran · Peach and ...

Each one is very good.
The musk I purchased this time I will snack because it is my favorite fragrance (lol)

Since my colleague got a call from my colleague on the first day working with this musk, I corresponded as usual.
Why?

"I will become more and more liked."

I was surprised to hear that.
However, I am not the person I care about (laugh)

So ... I want to try people like it.

January 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What is missing from me?
I want to protect! Such a cute?

The scent acts on the mind and the body so I have to produce it with this peach. I thought.
Two pushes on the neck on both sides ... The scent that I did tune quickly disappeared.
However, it smells faintly.
In my case there was more surrounding reaction than when it was a scent of sexy type.
Is it because I made my hair a bit shorter?

I did Imechen from my younger boss.

And,

It is somewhat cute from my junior as my daughter is.
It is a nice feeling to say.
I hope that it will make up the gap between what I want and the ideal.
I would like to use it a bit more.

January 15, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love · attraction · Iran Iran

A slightly exotic sweet scent feeling was titled as a friend of night, but I will be healed even in the day ♪

I think that scent is an important item affecting memory, so I am directing myself from time to time.

January 13, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Language