Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > ice Reviews

ice Reviews

ice

16

15
1
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

There was no effect, but when I was sitting in the empty car in each train station on the train back from the company, there was a meeting with other routes on the way, people rode in. A young woman sits on both sides of her. A woman with more exposure also stood in front of her. Women are gathering only at my place when I look around. I do not think it is coincidence.
I also like the fragrance and refreshing.

February 01, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Anyway the effect is outstanding. Regarding this product, it is the strongest among perfumes that I tried. There is nothing to be refused by a woman. I can see that women are staring at smiles anyway and women are more excited.
Yesterday, there was a woman I met and I gave it a lot more than 30 minutes before the meeting, but I was able to do very good things.
Even if it is added to a large amount, it is not a fragrance so you do not have to worry about tightening the smell, it will not fail.
great.

November 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is the best tool that you can appeal to nature without wearing perfume.
Even at a drinking party for the first time, the next time we only have promises to meet with them.
Thanks.

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

She does not say that she is wearing perfume, but she is told every time she meets a unique smell. If I thought that I had a good impression, I was told that I liked it later. It seems to be addicted. I feel that there is a good response to women who have a romantic experiences abundant type who is motivated by men.
I personally like to appreciate it without feeling parenthesis wearing perfume, I like it to the highest.

June 02, 2018

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I buy a fragrance not less than several times and use it, but even if I purchase other items as well and compare it, I am the best response myself. Moreover, because it is fragrance free, I do not feel like appealing it with perfume, I like it especially because it can feel the effect in nature without banging up.

April 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I met her and in the toilet I pushed 2 on the wrist of the neck, hugged at the time of separation, I was told I had a good smell. Since I think the impression of separation is very important, I use it meaningfully, including what I could buy at a sale.

December 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Before the company diagonally, there is a woman who is not impatient and weak, but when I started working on this product, the woman suddenly lifted his hair suddenly and raised his face with his hands.
And I went to the toilet in a hurry.
I laughed in spite of being an obvious reaction.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Until now, I have participated in the gossipers as far as I can count.
But as soon as I was there, I never saw those women.
There was a sudden change from this product use.
After the gangsters, they came to be invited frequently as they wanted to see them from a woman.
Effect It is a textile.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was not good at women. Even though I said somewhat, I thought that only ikemen likes women.
After using this product, I became able to build a good relationship with a woman, I felt joy as a man. Thank you very much.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

A relatively returning commuter train is free and I can sit down, but a woman with a high conscious feel always comes next to me. When I fell asleep, when I got down, I was surrounded by women on both sides, front and both oblique standing.
Even if you are aiming, it will definitely not be possible. It's amazing.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

When you meet, you are sure to put on, although she does not do special things, she takes care of herself very much.
It seems to be bragging around and it is a pleasant pressure for me.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a product that feels the most effect.
When I met her now, from the moment of attaching for the first time, when I meet, I definitely put it on, I have been able to keep on a very good relationship with her.
I really appreciate it.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Last week, at a shop with a dress code, there was a company's year-end party, but by chance I sat right next to a woman who is the most beautiful and reputable in the company.
It was my first time to talk properly, so I did not do much conversation, but when I look at me it says hot and hot many times. The shop was not very hot, and it was wonderful that other women were not hot. It seemed that I was nervous against myself. If I seriously invited, I think I was able to go. I would like to try again.

December 10, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Until now, even if I approached a woman from me, I avoided it, I was not tolerant to invite him to play, it took days for gifts and meals.
However, I am really surprised at the goods here. I got it on the monitor, put it around the neck of the taboo, met about twice, I was able to go out with a woman I was interested in.
I'm really thankful to you.

September 30, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since I had an opportunity to get together with the first meeting woman, behind my ear, I used one push on both wrists. The woman first felt bad, and the mood was somewhat bad. With chance in chatting, I ran for about an hour when I was chatting, suddenly approached my face near my neck, and said that I had a good smell, and then the conversation continued with a smile all the while. I parted without anything on that day, but it was a full smile till all goodbyes.
I felt strongly that I could meet ... several times.
Thank you for winning the monitor.

August 08, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

After purchasing the item here, I feel that contact with women has increased by overwhelmingly.
I gave contacts from women, I was invited to dinner by two women and one person, I have never experienced this before, so I think that it appears as an effect.
I feel that the effect is strong especially for a woman who seems to have abundant romance experience. Even if your eyes are moist or talking, you can keep your face smiling, staying in a good atmosphere, chatting, suddenly gazing at your eyes slowly and staring carefully and then even inviting yourself I will become an atmosphere if given to it.
From now on, I'd like to let you know and love it, and realize the effect.

July 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language