Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > flower Reviews

flower Reviews

flower

12

12
0
0
0
0

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I think White Musk was pretty good.
But next time I would like to buy a premium fragrance.

August 23, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried it on the monitor.
White musk is subtle in terms of men's mood, but personally it was a scent that seems to be calm. I will try to buy one.

July 22, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction Romance 2nd repeat. It is said that it smells really good and healing scent is also healed.
I'd like to try out various things.

December 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was a really good scent. Love attractions are piled up and used.
I feel that the surroundings will be more gentle when wearing it.
I'd like to try out all the scents.

August 12, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love attraction I have a fragrance (hyacinth) and put it on top of it. I feel like the surrounding people will be kind.

August 12, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Hyacinth was ok with a gentle fragrance.

August 12, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Romance feels a little musky. We are overlapping with love attraction premium.

January 21, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The angel was a cute scent. I usually use a love attraction premium, but I think whether it can be overlaid with an angel. I would like to try out various fragrances.

January 21, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Happiness smells sweet flowers. The fragrance feels a bit more tender than other types. Love Attraction Premium is overlaid together. Somehow I feel that the people around me are feeling kind again like gentle. I am seeking to find my favorite fragrance based on Love attraction premium. I tried various perfumes of other people's pheromones, but I still like the lab of here.

January 21, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Love attraction We tried on the monitor of Glamorous.
I liked the scent so much that it was not too sweet and refreshing smell.
I feel worried and feeling will be gentle. I would like to purchase the next one.

January 03, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent of the angel is a fruity feeling and feminine. I usually use a love attraction premier and a secret. I thought that if you put an angel and a premium together, it would be great. I think that I will try other series still more.

October 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I purchased a secret. The smell was delicately at first, but if you use it you might like it more.

September 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language