Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Morning Reviews

Morning Reviews

Morning

8

7
0
0
0
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

We ordered 4 bottles including repeat last night.
Repeat is taboo and hyacinth and premium first white musk

So, I made a small amount of perfume so that I could not use the perfume remaining on the bottom of the bottle little by little, I dared to blend them all and use it.
Alcohol free 2 to 3 drop hyacinth 4 to 5 drops About 1 cm from the bottom of the angel bottle Taboo 2 to 3 drops About 2 cm from the bottom of the Glamorous bottle

I am working at a bar but when I go to the office with this all together I am beautiful not only for men who do not leave men!
I was praised as a smell so good that a woman able to be adult could melt.
Some people could raise their name as sponsors to the newly thought-out projects as they seemed to be kissed at stake.
I was amazed astounded!
Aroma is slightly sweet and weak, so glamorous is not good (since it is a blend of leftovers) Angel is tightening with crisp.
Sweetness of glamorous that occasionally smells while glancing at the angel, exhilaration of hyacinth and spirit of taboo.
It was so wonderful that I wrote it.
Will four new tomorrow be attached?
This perfume has a fragrance not so tight, so it will not be a bad smell even if blended.
It might be a good idea to make an original blend.

December 22, 2018

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I hate alcoholic smell, so I first bought this.
Taboo was superimposed.

The effect of Taboo alone was amazing, but this alcohol free was also amazing.
As I got into the bath, I pushed alcohol free secretly and went to bed so as not to disturb the body shampoo. I pushed this gloriously and kissed and filled my face.
One day I sprinkled alcohol free on my neck with my fingertips, after that I took my hand and kissed my finger, I said I was smeared on this skin smell.
Perfume here is real!

December 21, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is superimposed with the premium.
The moment I put it, it smells a fresh flower like a flower shop

After a while, where is this elegant and nobility high scent \?
I thought, it was from my chest.
People do not tell people about fragrance directly, but it gets more and more beautiful and becomes young and sexy

Iran Iran was imagining a more heavy scent, but it was a nice fragrance with a very fresh scent.

December 21, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent here is like between taboo and hyacinth.
Feeling that the smell which was made to distinctive from the taboo was removed and the feeling of crispness of hyacinth became more feminine.
There is no sweetness.
When I smell this scent, he gets sooo kind and gentle.
He is quite younger than him, but her older boyfriend loves her younger girlfriend. I will stare at the eyes like it, and in fact it makes me messed up gently.
I tried using alcohol free, taboo, hyacinth, angel, glamorous, angel, and this is the most loved feeling.
So I wrote each review at once.
Although it was an ambiguous relationship, recently I started to say "Let's be together."
I'd recommend people who want to be cherished for him.
By the way, this smell can also be brought from the place where it is blown on the bed.
This item is really effective!

Thank you very much.

November 10, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a very good scent I love it I smell a fresh, clear flower I feel like I am not good at this scent?
As for the item here, the scent flies quickly as you guys, but every time you re-add this scent, the spine straightens out.
When wearing this fragrance, it is likely that you often date on active with him.
A laughing and constantly healthy date.
I feel like I'm going back to a really fresh relationship

I will repeat this again.

November 10, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I liked the fragrance of pear and I bought it, but it was a bit too sweet.
To say pear, sweetness is too tight to feel freshness.
About 1 hour after putting on the skin, the fluffy feeling is not bad, but it was too sweet for me.
I felt the pheromone effect was also thin compared to other perfumes, so here is no lipid

November 10, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Taboo seems to be a fragrance that rarely covers with people When I smell the scent for the first time, I felt something wrong with the taste like scent of magic rin, but it makes me habit as long as I use it I felt it as a fragrant aroma with oriental.
It is not sweet at all, it is a dignified scent that does not flourish.
And yet I feel fresh, I feel sexiness When I put this fragrance together, he told me "Why is it that the impact runs to the body just by touching it for a while?"

Of course, I do not know that you are wearing perfume.
Slightly summer smell.
I am trying it now, but I think I will try again

November 10, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I use some perfumes with scent and alcohol free, but when I do not want to add much scent or when I enter the bed, I push here.

It is amazing for him to have a sudden change (lol \)
Moreover, since it comes to be relentless from the sprinkling place of perfume, the effect is obvious.
With scent, scent flies quickly, but plus this also saves scent.
I really recommend you

November 10, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Language