世界上唯一获得专利的费洛蒙香水

总评论数 :9,600

简体中文

首页 > Love Attraction Bergamot 女款费洛蒙香水 无酒精 磷的

总评论数

Love Attraction Bergamot 女款费洛蒙香水 无酒精Love Attraction Bergamot 女款费洛蒙香水 无酒精

Love Attraction Bergamot 女款费洛蒙香水 无酒精

4.20337

价格 : JP¥3,680JP¥3,980

虽然很随便香,但效果很好☆

这是最爱!

这一次,我第一次购买了这个项目。在那之前,我不相信任何“信息素香水”。
我不喜欢强烈的香味,我讨厌香水,但在夏天我真的想要香味,因为我关心汗水的气味。但我不喜欢止汗剂的廉价味道,所以止汗剂绝对无能!我正在寻找一些看起来像有色气味的东西,虽然它很脆但不便宜......等等。
我们来到这个网站并尝试购买它只是为了香味只到最后,“香味不那么强烈,它消失了约3小时”,“香味不清爽,清爽和愈合”。
第一味。我认为对于那些喜欢柑橘的人来说这是一个非常好的项目。即使它被称为“佛手柑”,廉价单调的香味橙子并不罕见,所以我想“啊,这是每个同事!”此刻我穿上它。我常说“努力工作”,但我可以毫无困难地使用它。
然后。这是一种信息素效应......我很惊讶。因为我很久以前没有太多的技巧,看起来“我在欺骗”“它正在下降”所以我的家人和朋友更多地告诉我,我的表情更柔软!从我的同事那里,即使我谈论商业,这也是一个个人主题......我的日常生活中,我不能成为“对讲机”的情况。即便如此,自从我开始佩戴这种产品以来,我经常倾向于荒谬地谈论,主要是男性,与工作无关。特别是大约2个人越来越近,感觉他们正在强行搜索一个话题。我觉得有些奇怪。
我也关心其他香水,我对信息素效果很感兴趣,所以我想要玩得开心(^ ^)

磷的

2016.06.19

有用

11有用户认为有用

选择一种语言

Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,652

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Reviews

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Bergamot for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.21338

Price : USD 36.99

Excellent effect although it is casually fragrant ☆

It is favorite!

This time, I purchased this item for the first time. Until then I did not trust anything "pheromone perfume".
I do not like strong scent, I hate perfume, but in the summer I really want something fragrant because I care about sweat odor. But I do not like the cheesy smell of antiperspirant, so the antiperspirant is absolutely incense-free! I was looking for something else that looked like a colored smell, but it did not make a cheap impression ... something else.
And it reached the site of this place and was attracted to the place "It is not too strong aroma which disappears in about 3 hours" "It is not too sweet, refreshing and healing scent", I tried to purchase it for the purpose of fragrance to the last.
First smell. I think that it is a very good item for those who like citrus. Even though it is stated as "bergamot", cheaply monotonous scented oranges are not unusual, so at the moment I put on it, I thought "Ah, it is per colle!" I am doing a "hard work" that is commonly told, but I can use it without any difficulty.
And then. It is a pheromone effect ... I was surprised. Because I seemed to be "cheating" "frustrating" because there is not much fancy from long ago so it is about being kept being told by my family and friends that my expression is more soft! From my colleagues, even if I talk about business, it is a personal topic ... ... It was my daily life that I could not be a situation of "talkie". Even so, since I started wearing this product, I often tend to talk about else who is unrelated to men from work mainly. Especially about 2 people are coming closer and feeling that they are searching for a topic forcibly. I feel somewhat strange.
I also care about other fragrances and I'm interested in the pheromone effect so I'd like to have some fun (^ ^)

Rin

June 19, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Language