世界上唯一获得专利的费洛蒙香水

总评论数 :9,346

简体中文

首页 > 人体费洛蒙的发现

人体费洛蒙的发现

当时在犹他大学工作的戴维德・巴莱纳博士从手足骨折的滑雪运动员的绷带中采集脱落的皮肤细胞,研究“人体皮肤中含有什么物质”时,发现实验室的气氛与以往有所不同。

人体费洛蒙的发现

打开含有皮肤细胞提取物的瓶子之后,不善言辞的实验室成员之间频繁地发笑,气氛变得友好起来。此外,平常很严肃的女性也开始邀请大家中午一起打牌,这让博士更加疑惑不解。
然后在盖上瓶子之后,研究员的行为又恢复了原样,人显得不太高兴,相互之间也比较疏远。

由此开始了人体费洛蒙的研究,发现当时的科学家们认为在人体已经退化不用的位于鼻子头部的小凹陷的犁鼻器其实可以感知到费洛蒙,引起脑中下丘脑的反应,从而调节人类行为。

如何感知费洛蒙

费洛蒙并不是靠“味道”而被感知的,它是在无意识中直接作用于大脑、刺激荷尔蒙的分泌从而引起身体的反应的。它比我们日常能意识到的层次还要深一层,是刺激我们潜意识的。

如何感知费洛蒙

一般味道被我们鼻腔黏膜中的嗅觉神经捕捉到之后,这一信号被脑所感知从而做出“好闻或难闻”的判断。与此同时,费洛蒙是被鼻子前端的小凹陷的“犁鼻器”感知,让控制性欲和荷尔蒙分泌的下丘脑起反应。

通过与嗅觉不同的所谓“第六感”感知到的费洛蒙,在知性与理性之外,刺激着脑中最原始的“本能”部分。
费洛蒙因为很多可以通过极微量(1克的1兆分之1)发挥其效果并且没有味道,由此可知它是与味道的信息传递是完全不同的东西。

选择一种语言

Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,669

English

HOME > Discovery of Human Pheromones

Discovery of Human Pheromones

Dr. David Burliner, who worked at Utah University at that time, collected skin cells that had come off from the cast of a skier who broke his limbs to study what human a human cell was composed of. During his study, he noticed something unusual about people working in his laboratory.

Discovery of Human Pheromones

When the bottle containing extracts from the skier’s skin cells was left open, some of his colleagues in the lab – who were not the most cheerful people – laughed more often than usual, which caused a friendlier atmosphere to the lab. The doctor’s curiosity was further aroused when one of his female colleagues who were usually clerical and hardly spoke even asked other colleagues for play cards during a lunch time.
When the cap was put back on the bottle, the behaviors of these researchers went back to usual. They were no longer cheerful, but sullen and standoffish as usual.

This led to further researches on human pheromones, and researchers finally discovered that human’s vomeronasal organ, a small depressed area located on the tip of the nose – which was thought by researchers in those days to be a degenerated organ and unnecessary to humans – perceives pheromones and stimulates the hypothalamus of human brain to respond with various behaviors.

How Pheromones Are Perceived

Pheromones are not perceived by the brain as "smells". They are unconsciously received by the brain, directly stimulating it to secrete hormones to elicit a response. It is said that they stimulate our subconscious mind, a much deeper level of the mind we are usually aware of.

How Pheromones Are Perceived

Normally, a smell is sensed by the olfactory nerve in the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, which sends a signal to the brain to judge whether the smell is “pleasant or not.” In contrast, a pheromone is received by the vomeronasal organ, a small depressed area located at the tip of the nose and sends a signal to the hypothalamus, which is responsible for sexual desire and hormone secretion.
Perceived not by the sense of smell but by the so-called "sixth sense", pheromones stimulate the “instinctive part” of our nature, or the most primitive part of the brain, beyond our human intelligence and rationale.

It is known that pheromones are sensed and perceived by the brain differently from smells, because they are almost odorless and can be perceived by the brain even in an extremely small amount (a trillionth of 1 gram).

Language