Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42 (560)

Price: USD 36.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

While working

Because it has no fragrance, I use it during work. Customers of personality tightness also feel that their attitude is soft.

Rock FM

February 14, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

perfume

Hello, it is certainly perfumed by the opposite sex.

Mountain

January 11, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Excellent effect!

Since it is a fragrance-free agent, I was wondering if it is effective, but I go to massage with massage massage and I am surprised to hear that the smell of responsibility from the woman in charge is told!
♪ I was impressed whether it attracts fragrances but then ♪ Afterwards, I passed the contacts on paper when I passed through several times (^ - ^ \)
Next time it is enriching kana (haha)

Mountain

January 03, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Very popular

I am in trouble because I use too much, I want a large capacity.
Recommended.

middle aged

November 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Amazing

Anyway the effect is outstanding. Regarding this product, it is the strongest among perfumes that I tried. There is nothing to be refused by a woman. I can see that women are staring at smiles anyway and women are more excited.
Yesterday, there was a woman I met and I gave it a lot more than 30 minutes before the meeting, but I was able to do very good things.
Even if it is added to a large amount, it is not a fragrance so you do not have to worry about tightening the smell, it will not fail.
great.

ice

November 14, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Very popular

It is said that it smells good. It is very popular. I will also purchase it.

middle aged

November 11, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Very nice feeling ♪

It is a comment that I tried using for a while.
My company is a woman all but me, but my attitude changed obviously!
Everyone was always smiling, the inside of the company became bright.
I am kind to how to treat me.
I can not give away this perfume anymore ♪ In the future I would like to try other types as well.

Lamb

November 05, 2018

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It was a suspicion

I did not realize it without fragrance, but it was a product I bought repeatedly

foxer

October 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Stable no fragrance

I bought it twice in total. Sometimes I want it despite being fragrance free.

foxer

October 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

very good

very good. The reaction is very good. Also thank you.

middle aged

October 30, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

good

Very good, good.
I will buy it again.

middle aged

October 17, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Lovely perfume.

When going out, it surely goes on, it gets really effective.

Mountain

October 15, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Good odor

It is said that it smells good.
I will also buy it.

middle aged

October 08, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Good smell

It is said that it smells good.
I will also buy it.

middle aged

October 08, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Frankly

There is an effect. It looks like a good smell.
I will also buy it.

middle aged

October 08, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is the strongest.

It is the best tool that you can appeal to nature without wearing perfume.
Even at a drinking party for the first time, the next time we only have promises to meet with them.
Thanks.

ice

September 25, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

There is only this.

I repeat many times.
I feel that there is an effect.
I look forward to working with you

win

September 20, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Unfortunately…

I bought two of the same perfume, and it is a place to use up without a while, but the effect was not felt in particular. I would like to try different scents next time.

Poldy ~! A

September 05, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A nice fragrance that can be secretly kept secret!

It is best to use it together with other perfumes unique to non-fragrance.


Although it smells like alcohol slightly when attached as a single unit, it will not bother you at all if time passes.
I used it from the top of my favorite perfume and my friend said something better than usual!
From my friend with the power of smell, I feel like the distance has approached somehow.
Please try it all by all means!

livre

July 30, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Classic

When I go out, I always carry around, and when I touch people, I use it like 3 push.
I can not let go (laugh)

Yukko

July 23, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews