Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42 (560)

Price: USD 36.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

No effect.

Since it was stated that everyone had an effect in the word-of-mouth, it purchased.
I put on a match for about 2 degrees but it was ineffective. I did not know the feeling that I put on with no fragrance.

Herbivorous boys

January 17, 2014

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Some day

I have purchased it many times and keep using it, but I never realized the effect. But I ended using it many times after all. I hope there will be something this year.

real

January 23, 2011

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

not enough….

It ended without feeling any effect at all. Was it less ...?

Life

July 27, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

What is it?

My house is a 30-year-old daughter, with three sisters & wives ... Aiming for a favorite woman inside the company ... Although it is a slightly wicked thought, although I thought that "I do it when I do it," I purchased it, but my wife And the daughter have no change at all but others can not be captured with incense only .... Well, I am going to be deceived & I will donate for a while with the intention of donation. Of course, we will post anything if there is some effect.

Mitsu 32

July 18, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Honestly I could not judge it well.

I tried using it in places where there are plenty of people, but unfortunately the reaction did not change very much as usual.
It seemed that my wife did not react well.

One piece

June 23, 2011

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

maybe

Probably it should be effective! I am using it thinking.

real

July 21, 2010

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It might be worth trying ...

Depending on the opponent, the reaction is different, so diluted is recommended. It may be good if I try to multiply for a while.
We do not recommend it to people who are sensitive to smell.

Cancer cancer

May 30, 2010

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Yup

Although I use it many times, I do not know the effect. Perhaps, of course, I definitely think that it is effective.

real

December 23, 2009

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Unfortunately…

I bought two of the same perfume, and it is a place to use up without a while, but the effect was not felt in particular. I would like to try different scents next time.

Poldy ~! A

September 05, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Three days after arrival

I tried putting it on the neck and chest in two divided into twice a day for 3 days

No particular response to my wife

There is no particular response to women at work

I do not particularly care about the smell of alcohol

Continue looking at the situation

Masao

March 29, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Uh huh

The effect is subtle. There seems to be no such thing ...

Samurai

September 12, 2013

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Alcohol free

I was hoping for what kind of smell it would be if you said alcohol free. It was really odorless, it was a feeling I have never had. However, because it does not smell anything in saying fragrance ... It was a very uneasy feeling whether there was an effect. After all it felt like someone who had a nice fragrance · · ·.

Judy

February 28, 2013

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is a future course

Well ~ I promise to play Easily flowing orz O This is a moment I do not care but I feel like I'm gonna make a partner but I feel like I will use it until I continue.

Takako Takashi

May 24, 2012

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I'm going down

Up to now I was using ordinary things but I hope that this time it will be effective by doubling the density.

real

December 16, 2011

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

selling discontinued?

When I tried to order because the perfect love I bought last time is gone, sales stop ... · · ·. I ordered similar items again.

Ken

April 07, 2010

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful