Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42 (560)

Price: USD 36.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Subtle ~.

A little alcohol smell is tough!
At first it was feeling to come to my nose.
If so, it is okay.
The conversation with my wife also increased, and the conversation began to bounce well with the children ♪

Thank you very much.
I want to continue it.

Lonely

February 20, 2012

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

When?

When are you able to realize the effect? ​​Continue to buy and continue to use as you think.

real

June 27, 2010

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like this perfume

I used a premium before, but changed to this one.
I think that this perfume has a sense of stability within myself.
I do not have any special good, but I like it.

Tasco

November 13, 2013

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Wait and see

I do not know if it has any effect, but I think that it is good to use it as a follow-up in the mental aspect.

Towa

January 29, 2011

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I do not know yet, but (laugh)

Honestly, you can not buy this kind of product unless you have a sense of common sense at Dame Moto. However, it seems that we have obtained a patent, and since we have noticed that a word lie can not be disregarded unexpectedly as well as word comments, I will try it.
I will report it when there is a serious effect.

Takumi 8

January 20, 2011

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

What? What? What?

First time use What will it be?
Expect to improve the surrounding reaction and business performance

Dr. Yume Aka

January 11, 2011

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

gradually

I am using it for a pretty good period. It is expected that we will have something effective soon.

real

November 29, 2010

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Better than Premium

I think the premium is okay. I can not feel the difference of 1000 yen

Tasco

May 24, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Dry skin

It was awesome because there is no burden on the skin without alcohol. However, if it comes with alcohol, if you use it in combination, it seems that it will become rough for everyone with dry skin.

44 man

February 21, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Normally

It feels like using perfume.
I am trying a lot about myself, but I have no effect.

Easy

October 16, 2010

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

In an environment with lots of females!

In the past here we saw that women are using in female workplaces, and I tried using it as a machine as a result of job change.

Although I can not say anything yet, I'm also afraid to quit using it (laugh) I will continue to use it as it is.

jasmine

April 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Looking for the summer

It is summer.
It is a season using body paper.
I am seeking which body paper to match my body and this perfume.

Stochodokoi

August 01, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I do not know. . .

It seems to be effective. . .
I do not think so. . .
But I wonder if there is a feeling of security that is on a mood like (laugh \)
Therefore, it continues verification by repurchase.

The king

April 12, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Feelings?

Dramatic change was not obtained.
By putting on, I can feel a bit confident .... about. There may be such effects.

Fame Roberly

March 23, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Above all ...

I am using it somehow.
Usability is good as it is non fragrant.

Good

November 03, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Feed up exhausted

Although there was not a big change in particular there is a feeling of women's reaction somewhat good.
Perhaps the distance is close, the reaction may be different.
I am studying whether to use a thick type or scented type next time.

Seychelles

April 19, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Pheromones are out even if there is no smell

I bought a fragrance for the first time.
If there is no smell, I am worried if the pheromone really comes out.
I felt that the number of times I pushed the day more than other things increased and it felt soon.
You can use it more securely if you have a smell.

Iron

December 21, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Well ..

I used it at the date but I have no response?

Ha ha ha

July 14, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

There is a sense of stability

Is not there a sense of stability?
But there is nothing good to say about this.

Tasco

May 24, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Very easy to use

I think that it is very easy to use because it can be attached together with the colon I normally use.
There is no alcohol smell, it is odorless, so it tends to be overwhelmed and it is quickly decreasing.
While doing such a thing, since the year is also the year, the day like this does not come easily, one bottle was used up soon, so it was impossible to measure the effect. Sorry.

gets

April 03, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews