Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42 (560)

Price: USD 36.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I want to expect in the future.

I bought for the first time a love attraction (no fragrance).
The smell like alcohol smells something delicious like royal jelly, but after a while the smell disappears.
I arrived and used it as soon as possible, I went to the cabacula and tried to see the reaction. My nominated daughter began sticking together and brought it to a kiss. And is it worrisome? I have put my perfumed wrist near my face. Do you understand something?
Is it too effective?
I went to the company with expectation, but ?? \?
I do not know whether it is effective, but is it because the daughter in the same department speaks more than usual?
It is still 6th day of use, so I do not know yet, but I'd like to expect in the future.

rider

September 02, 2012

7 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The real thing is ...

There is no way that everything has changed dramatically.
However, it feels like being a support of the mind than not being.
Perhaps it is time to go to those who can afford this delicate margin.
I feel that there is some smell as much as 30 minutes in the beginning of turning on, but I think it is trivial.
As the name of incense-free products, when you notice, there is no smell.

Lk.

October 09, 2009

7 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Is it easy to use?

The second one is in use.
No fragrance is very good.
I'm putting it at work.
Although it is not dramatic, I think that attitude and reactions of girls' employees are only around themselves, I think they are very soft.
Greetings, good morning, good taste, sort of things, at least they do not make me feel uncomfortable.
As I expected, I feel a step now, but it is not bad.
Expectations will expand more and more what will happen if you are using as it is.
Too much expectation is not good, but there are some interesting phenomena around you.

takenoko

May 27, 2010

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

By any chance

I am not good at sweet scent, so I tried buying it with black.
It was a light feeling that it might be a countermeasure against aging odor, but the pheromone effect may also be appearing.
For one young woman who had never talked with her for a year at a study meeting, she was suddenly called out one day and started to eat together It was.
Originally female uke is not bad, but it was an event right after I started wearing this perfume, perhaps it might be a pheromone effect.

Fantasista

February 13, 2012

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

To my son

I bought it for my son who is not good at human relations. I was pretending to go out in the morning. Then I do not say clearly, but I feel that the atmosphere has become brighter. I feel that the relationship I was worried about is calm. I will continue to repeat!

Flower

June 18, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

good

Very good, good.
I will buy it again.

middle aged

October 17, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Purchase as a gift

Purchased as a premium gift for the wedding second party. After all it seems that everyone seems to be interested when it comes to pheromone perfume and it was very exciting.
According to the subsequent story the person who hit it seemed to be able to do.
Perhaps it is like having a mind, I think that there is also a pheromone perfume if it can become happy.

Brushlet

March 06, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Changes in intentional women ...

A woman who was intentional in the work place, somehow ... even a little ... I bought a fragrance without feeling that I would like to approach!
There is a difference between before wearing and after wearing!
The difference between the amount of conversation and the degree of tightness came out (^ _ ^) v The woman also smelled faintly honestly, and it often happens to be scrambled ... I think that I should invite her to eat even thoughtfully.
I think that there is an effect ♪

Welfare

February 21, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Surprised

Using a love attraction fragrance, the feeling of my wife changed. Somehow seems to be always near ... When putting in a futon and putting it a little before going to bed it was said that he wanted to sleep together. Although there is no dramatic change, the attitude has definitely changed so far. I will continue to use it in the future.

Onimaru

January 22, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Was it effective?

Colorless transparent odorless. It is not different from water at all, there is no feeling of use. I told a lie that it was magical water to remove the active oxygen to the intentioned person, sprinkled over the back of the hand and breathe deeply for about a week. I do not know the effect by chance, but it seems that I wear a yukata wearing fireworks together

Blue General

August 02, 2013

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I want to have confidence

I am not confident and I am not good at talking and speaking properly. I decided to buy with confidence and trying to make sure I can see and hear it properly.

Iron

September 28, 2010

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Good odor from a smell

I think that the condition of a good man first decides his scent.
Even so, I think that fitting is also an important means for seasons and time zones.
I am looking forward to this product.

cindoka

February 18, 2010

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Very popular

It is said that it smells good. It is very popular. I will also purchase it.

middle aged

November 11, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A nice fragrance that can be secretly kept secret!

It is best to use it together with other perfumes unique to non-fragrance.


Although it smells like alcohol slightly when attached as a single unit, it will not bother you at all if time passes.
I used it from the top of my favorite perfume and my friend said something better than usual!
From my friend with the power of smell, I feel like the distance has approached somehow.
Please try it all by all means!

livre

July 30, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

repeat

For people who are not good at communication, I think it will be a very good opportunity.

Flower

April 12, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Combined with other perfumes

I recently found my favorite perfume, so I use it together.
It became everyday to be able to talk to the partner for the first time that "It smells nice".
It is also useful for leaving an impression.
I will try again from now ^ ^

Stay gold

July 25, 2015

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Somehow, it is mysterious

I bought a love attraction no fragrance (for men).
It is a strange thing, many things being spoken to by people, in particular being able to be spoken to by a woman has increased visibly.
Thanks to you for being asked to do work too often, I have been busy but everyone talking about other stories of my talking also have a good feeling.
Although there is a wife, apart from that, a sweet man who really wants to believe in his power, but can not make it feel still more after 30 mid-stage which must attract adults' attractiveness at work, to help perfumes I asked for it. The result is quite good. I would like to find out what I can go out for as long as possible trying all out if possible.

Jun

April 16, 2015

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Confidence

Even though each person's efficacy is, it is a fact that confidence develops when using this.
I do not have such a wonderful incident as there are in other reviews, but it leads to my confidence in being aggressive.
I am convinced that it will be effective by continuing.

Yachiro

March 26, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is always a good feeling

I got to work on a study meeting with a girl I met recently at the bar.
I understand that she is feeling quiet when she is at a distance approaching her face ^ ^ I will repeat from now on.

Stay gold

February 25, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Trial product

I tried alcohol free and thought that I tried a little bit at first, but I used it several times since I started using it and I do not feel that kind of things at all and I do not feel alcohol at all, so it felt sick and it was pretty good . I used it many times during work, after taking work, I took off my uniform and smelled like a smell of pheromone but it was so relaxing! The reaction around me is always a self of a self station gas station I always go Talking to us more and taking the spider's cloth attached to the car without returning it with bare hands (I do not usually do that) but I do not have any changes in my child (if anything) It is like calming the favorite child is irritated) Rather when I used a scented love attraction for a long time I felt the response was better and better than usual.

triple

August 02, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews