Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42568

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 568 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Next time···

Since I was able to experience alcohol-free and magical experience I bought last time, I tried to purchase a fragrance free. I have a smell of alcohol a little, but I do not mind and I use it everyday. The first time I went to her house the other day I tried to add a fragrance, but it came as a tron ​​from the way and acted more aggressively than usual. It is realized that there is an effect. Even when I am asleep at night, I usually have a large character next to it, but when I turn on I sleep while sticking to myself and cunning. I will tell you if there are things that feel the effect.

Mame

August 09, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I am dating

She does not say that she is wearing perfume, but she is told every time she meets a unique smell. If I thought that I had a good impression, I was told that I liked it later. It seems to be addicted. I feel that there is a good response to women who have a romantic experiences abundant type who is motivated by men.
I personally like to appreciate it without feeling parenthesis wearing perfume, I like it to the highest.

ice

June 02, 2018

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Expected large ♪

I am working in a workplace where there are many young women, and my age of men surely keeps a distance away from them such as ... If we can make a relationship smoothly and work without unnecessary care, I think!
If I am admired by a young girl, I will take care of my husband Highway!

White Tiger

December 13, 2009

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Subtle ~.

A little alcohol smell is tough!
At first it was feeling to come to my nose.
If so, it is okay.
The conversation with my wife also increased, and the conversation began to bounce well with the children ♪

Thank you very much.
I want to continue it.

Lonely

February 20, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Somehow

If you are looking for oxytocin spray whether you can use it in sales.
Oh, in a place like this. It's a pheromone, I think the same. . The trash. I was happy when I read the comments.
Immediately, it is net buying.

Somehow

March 04, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

effect

It was effective on the day we were wearing it.
Obviously I was spoken to you both older and younger than usual.
It is regrettable that my favorite woman was absent on the spot.
I would like to try it in the place where my favorite woman is.

Toshi

May 12, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Thanks for your help

I began to know and use it on the Internet about a year ago, and now I can continue to associate with a girl who is unlikely, and I am continuing now. Every time on a date or just for a moment to eat, I always make it to the bag with a custom and always try to meet after blowing.
Just to ensure that it will not volatilize when used, put it in a small vinyl bag with a sealed zip will last long ☆

Nozomu Fuchigunmon

May 11, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is the second order

I think that it has an effect.
(I am confident in myself \)
Thank you for the wonderful goods at a cheap price.

Rui

November 01, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

By any chance

I am not good at sweet scent, so I tried buying it with black.
It was a light feeling that it might be a countermeasure against aging odor, but the pheromone effect may also be appearing.
For one young woman who had never talked with her for a year at a study meeting, she was suddenly called out one day and started to eat together It was.
Originally female uke is not bad, but it was an event right after I started wearing this perfume, perhaps it might be a pheromone effect.

Fantasista

February 13, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I felt the effect despite being fragrance free!

I attached the neck and wrist as the center. I thought something was wrong with the smell like a little when I got it a little, but as time went by, it also disappeared, so there was no problem in particular!
It was in the train that felt the most effect.
When a woman sits next to a seat of a train in commuting etc, the woman slept as much as possible and often leaned against her shoulder. I thought that there is also a relaxing effect to relieve the woman somewhat, because it is a fragrance-free work so it does not hurt to work, so I'd like to try using another fragrant thing again after trying it!

Kazuo

May 27, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Anytime, anywhere???

Always thank you for your help!
I have used pheromone perfume institute's products as geranium, secret, ylang ylang, premium, but I use them in my favorites according to the mood and scene of the day.
This time, I tried alcohol-free which I was concerned about before.
There was no alcohol smell, I felt it was completely odorless.
Well, it is how to use this product, but I used it when I was in bed after I took a shower.
When using scented ones after showering, it is obvious that adding perfume makes it obvious, but I tried to gently stick this product without being noticed at all.
She was more aggressive than usual, and while sniffing the smell of my body, I said why you are a good smell!
This is absolutely recommended for bed-in (lol)

Large sky

July 30, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

And, a few times repurchase

Truly, love attraction is going to be worn with another one, we have to re-purchase it a few times.

Kenzo

May 28, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

No fragrance is easy to use!

I think if there is more amount, I use it mixed with lotion and perfume.
I hope aroma perfume and limited perfume are around this amount.

One half

February 01, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

At work

From the day I gave it up, I felt that communication with colleagues and my boss soared up. Later, she broke up last year again.
But already there is a new girlfriend, so both now are playing well now.
I do not have enough, so if there is anyone better than not, I will repeat as much as I care.

meteor

January 08, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

To my son

I bought it for my son who is not good at human relations. I was pretending to go out in the morning. Then I do not say clearly, but I feel that the atmosphere has become brighter. I feel that the relationship I was worried about is calm. I will continue to repeat!

Flower

June 18, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Is it a sense?

One puff before arriving in the morning workplace. Since it is non-fragrance, it does not matter if it is combined with the perfume you are using.
I think that it is a mood, but I can talk with the ladies in my office easily, and being spoken to. .
Although it does not appear in the visual sense of smell, I can become positive mindly, so the reputation around me is getting better as a result.

AK

October 25, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Bulk buying!

I have been using it for about a year and a half. Seriously, truly I will accept women. A gift from a cigarette shop talked to me or my wife who does not know by way of the way greeted and it is fun!

Oh, romance continues. We are going on marriage talks!

Morio

June 02, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Did it arrive in the porte period?

Because 70% of the staff is a work environment for women, I thought that it would be a part of smooth communication, I decided to try pheromone perfume.
I like the perfume you usually wear, so I decided not to disturb it, this time I chose alcohol-free fragrance.
I actually put it together with my favorite perfume because I do not smell like water at all, I will be careful not to overdo it just because I do not smell.
Because I am building a very good relationship with the female staff, I think that there is an effect person.
Approximately ten days after I started attaching, a sudden change in hair style and makeup, several daughters who became very pretty, came to talk to me often attaching to something.
When most staff talk to me I feel smiling and smiling.
It is effective so that it seems to misunderstand whether it has arrived in the Yotei period (lol \)
Next time I think I tried a premium etc.

FM

March 19, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

GOOD

Firstly, the box was black gold and surprised luxury! (Lol \)
When opened, the metal part of the atomizer and the letters are gold. It was a very luxurious feeling and it was GOOD.
It is alcohol-free so that everyone's evaluation is really odorless. It seems to use plenty.
Effect ... I do not know yet, I think if you can enjoy the same contents as conventional products.
In regard to PS delivery I was able to quickly respond to the mistake of the shipping company and it arrived safely.
There was no puzzlement of net mail order.
It seems that shopping is very safe and I look forward to your continued support.

Caretaker

April 02, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

No effect.

Since it was stated that everyone had an effect in the word-of-mouth, it purchased.
I put on a match for about 2 degrees but it was ineffective. I did not know the feeling that I put on with no fragrance.

Herbivorous boys

January 17, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 29

Language