Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42572

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 572 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Three days after arrival

I tried putting it on the neck and chest in two divided into twice a day for 3 days

No particular response to my wife

There is no particular response to women at work

I do not particularly care about the smell of alcohol

Continue looking at the situation

Masao

March 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the third purchase.

After all it is nice fragrance is good It is embarrassing to think that you are wearing perfume (laugh)

Skywalker

March 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Do not let your age feel

I began to pay attention not to become uncomfortable around after exceeding 50.

Skywalker

March 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It works very well.

Love attraction No fragrance is a wonderful perfume I would like to order again.

Mountain

February 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a woman but I bought it.

I bought it for curiosity and put it on before I go to bed, but I usually feel horrible. I thought this would work if men put on it. I regret buying it because I do not have a use on my own.

Well

January 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I use it for retrofitting

I use fragrant perfume in the morning, but it is not good to smell so I use this nonflattering type here in the afternoon as it is not a good workplace. Although it smells a distinctive smell, I am strangely familiar with myself and calm down. I also became able to communicate with a woman in the workplace that I thought she probably did not like himself with a smile. Women around me are talking with a calm face. It is favorite!

Tonko

January 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

next time…

I used premium in the early days, but I used normal because it was feeling that effect did not change much.
I think that I will try premium next time.

Keita

January 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is stable.

I feel like a stable effect.
It is already 10 repeats.

Keita

January 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Relief

I repeat many times.
I am relieved to put myself as well.
I will continue to use it forever.

win

January 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

feel relieved

I repeat many times.
When attached, I am relieved.
Somehow, if you say that you can feel confident even in a nervous scene, you can act calmly.
I am indebted for your help from now on.

win

December 16, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a classic.

Every time I go to the hospital I have it on but every time the nurses have started talking to us more than before.

Rock FM

December 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Did it work?

A little change with men 's always going ... There is nothing I used here, I tried to puff one after the shower.
A little service was good on that day (laugh)

Keita

December 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Joint control

Until now, I have participated in the gossipers as far as I can count.
But as soon as I was there, I never saw those women.
There was a sudden change from this product use.
After the gangsters, they came to be invited frequently as they wanted to see them from a woman.
Effect It is a textile.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

with her

When you meet, you are sure to put on, although she does not do special things, she takes care of herself very much.
It seems to be bragging around and it is a pleasant pressure for me.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

On my own

It is a product that feels the most effect.
When I met her now, from the moment of attaching for the first time, when I meet, I definitely put it on, I have been able to keep on a very good relationship with her.
I really appreciate it.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

After all necessities! What?

When wearing and not wearing, the feeling of security is quite different.
As I thought, I feel that I can work with confidence with things on.
I think that the relationship with the surroundings is getting better as well.

Federer

November 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel that a good human relationship can be built

I feel that I can build a good relationship if I turn on this.
I feel that it is thanks to this if there is a nice response.

Federer

November 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

oh dear

It is regrettable that there are smells that calm down somewhat, but the amount is small.

334

October 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

That's good

I repeat it over and over again and again.
People around me react, I feel relaxed myself, I am relieved.
It is recommended.

win

October 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it works

I think human relationships are becoming very smooth with love attraction effect.
I would like to meet a woman wearing this. I want to know what it is like.

Keita

October 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 29

Language