Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42569

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 569 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Good odor from a smell

I think that the condition of a good man first decides his scent.
Even so, I think that fitting is also an important means for seasons and time zones.
I am looking forward to this product.

cindoka

February 18, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am handy at work

A woman at the workplace gentle and I am enjoying my work. Also, yourself becomes relaxed feeling, you will have a margin. It is very easy to use without fragrance.

FK

July 10, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Evaluation ★ Three!

Since it is a fragrance-free agent at first, it was half-trusted, but the surrounding reaction is obviously different. Attitudes are changing as women invite from women or try to find distant neighborhoods strangely even during normal conversation. What is this effect? ​​Because I do not know the smell at all, it is a mysterious feeling, but I think I will continue to use it. This is recommended.

jojo

September 14, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a woman but I bought it.

I bought it for curiosity and put it on before I go to bed, but I usually feel horrible. I thought this would work if men put on it. I regret buying it because I do not have a use on my own.

Well

January 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

gradually

I am using it for a pretty good period. It is expected that we will have something effective soon.

real

November 29, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a standard.

We always buy either fragrance or premium. I can afford a feeling (mind). It may be due to mind ....

Nozomu

February 06, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Marriage 20 years

I have been married for 20 years. I bought it as if I could feel a little fresh even if I could feel each other.

blue sky

June 11, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A woman approaches while it is unknown

I used a human pheromone before.
Regardless of age, women are coming.
Excellent effect !!!!

Shinjin

December 30, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effect surface

I'm being bought regularly.
I went to work with lots last year when I moved, wondering if I was told that "age-of-odor" or "talk harder" and said that they could avoid themselves from their subordinates, buying sweet attractions with straw and holding for awhile Communication with women can not be done, but from the young staff that "Communication manager is not smelling age" is purchased with such a thing.

Tarbo

May 27, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Maybe you should use it in combination with other.

Because it is non-fragrance, there is synergistic effect by using other odor ants in combination with your favorite perfume.

Perfume beginner

July 09, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Yup

Although I use it many times, I do not know the effect. Perhaps, of course, I definitely think that it is effective.

real

December 23, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Impression of use

Thank you very much, Even if you meet me for the first time, I am very anxious

You give a greeting, you can get acquainted quickly, good to use

is.

Mountain

October 24, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A little hidden taste

There is nothing wrong with my life, but it is an item that can taste a hidden tasteful mood.

TAKAYA

May 14, 2009

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Second purchase

Although I used to use it for a month, I feel like I'm doing a lot on my own spiritual side. After wearing it is said to be strange exhilaration feeling · Regardless of male and female around, I realize good communication.
I will look at the situation for a while after re-purchase.

nnn

September 28, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to it!

I decided to buy by seeing reviews of various people.
I am looking forward to arrive. .

hC

January 05, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

With expectation

I could meet a woman who wanted to associate seriously in a few years.
If it is fulfilled it is thanks to Kole. The result will also be up.

Fame Roberly

March 22, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I did not get rough skin.

I was a sensitive skin and suffering from becoming itchy as the skin became rough as soon as perfumes etc. were attached. However, even when using this product, the skin did not become rough, so I could use without any hesitation.
I broke up with her the other day so I would like to expect that it will be the next bridge to love.

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For combination with other pheromone perfume

When used in combination with other pheromone perfumes, good results have always been obtained, so I ordered. Is it like a ground (^ ◇ ^ \)
I like the amount of it and it is odorless.

Masa

February 27, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In a small space!

Normally, because it contains alcohol ingredients, when used in a narrow space (in the car or in a smoking room, for example) it is said that "Is there anything like an alcoholic drink? It seems to be felt by children and people vulnerable to alcohol. If alcohol free, mix it with your favorite fragrance and shaving lotion. It is favorite without tightening after shaving. The effect is satisfying because I am building a good human relationship! It is important to have confidence.

One half

December 03, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because I am confident in myself

I feel that women's eyes have changed. I will keep using it!

Lock

July 09, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 29

Language