Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42568

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 74 reviews

346
132
74
15
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Subtle ~.

A little alcohol smell is tough!
At first it was feeling to come to my nose.
If so, it is okay.
The conversation with my wife also increased, and the conversation began to bounce well with the children ♪

Thank you very much.
I want to continue it.

Lonely

February 20, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

When?

When are you able to realize the effect? ​​Continue to buy and continue to use as you think.

real

June 27, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I do not know yet, but (laugh)

Honestly, you can not buy this kind of product unless you have a sense of common sense at Dame Moto. However, it seems that we have obtained a patent, and since we have noticed that a word lie can not be disregarded unexpectedly as well as word comments, I will try it.
I will report it when there is a serious effect.

Takumi 8

January 20, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like this perfume

I used a premium before, but changed to this one.
I think that this perfume has a sense of stability within myself.
I do not have any special good, but I like it.

Tasco

November 13, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Wait and see

I do not know if it has any effect, but I think that it is good to use it as a follow-up in the mental aspect.

Towa

January 29, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

gradually

I am using it for a pretty good period. It is expected that we will have something effective soon.

real

November 29, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

What? What? What?

First time use What will it be?
Expect to improve the surrounding reaction and business performance

Dr. Yume Aka

January 11, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Dry skin

It was awesome because there is no burden on the skin without alcohol. However, if it comes with alcohol, if you use it in combination, it seems that it will become rough for everyone with dry skin.

44 man

February 21, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Better than Premium

I think the premium is okay. I can not feel the difference of 1000 yen

Tasco

May 24, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Normally

It feels like using perfume.
I am trying a lot about myself, but I have no effect.

Easy

October 16, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

In the story I heard

It can be said that pheromone is mysterious only for things whose existence can not be seen.
People are being stimulated by something unknowingly and they are reacting, I guess they are controlling by reason, do not they become particularly stubborn if the gender is different?
Men who have a lot of girls, men in contact with masculine at work can use this product to make smarter human relationships?

Liu

April 25, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Continue to use

I keep on using it somehow, I wonder if there is an effect or not? Well I think I will try using it for a while.

real

November 22, 2009

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am looking forward to it.

I do not know the degree of the effect well, but it seems to be confident by putting on.

Kisaragi

February 08, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

what should I do···

Perhaps we should not rely on fragrance alone !!
Just stand stand in the way ~!
This is also good!

Moon

February 01, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well ...

A brain science teacher with a TV program like a quiz like a project went on to purchase thoughtfully as I saw that olfactory was closely related to emotion and I was saying that the information related to smell was left in memory " It was.
I will post a comment again if I try to use it for a while and repeat.

Galileo

March 27, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very easy to use

I think that it is very easy to use because it can be attached together with the colon I normally use.
There is no alcohol smell, it is odorless, so it tends to be overwhelmed and it is quickly decreasing.
While doing such a thing, since the year is also the year, the day like this does not come easily, one bottle was used up soon, so it was impossible to measure the effect. Sorry.

gets

April 03, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Smooth communication with women

I thought that it would be a trigger for a change in consciousness so as not to be strangely tense when talking, rather than wanting to women. I will buy again if there is effect

A spider

November 21, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Patent

After all I was pulled by a patent. I am relieved that there is a patent

I'm sorry

January 09, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well ..

I used it at the date but I have no response?

Ha ha ha

July 14, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the second iteration

Last time, a tough boss (female) took a friendly word, such as having a delicate effect, but I feel it was subtly effective but it is not good for a child of intention · In order to turn a favorite child back, revenge again.

lime

December 04, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 4

Language