Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,652

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42569

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 132 reviews

347
132
74
15
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I want to expect in the future.

I bought for the first time a love attraction (no fragrance).
The smell like alcohol smells something delicious like royal jelly, but after a while the smell disappears.
I arrived and used it as soon as possible, I went to the cabacula and tried to see the reaction. My nominated daughter began sticking together and brought it to a kiss. And is it worrisome? I have put my perfumed wrist near my face. Do you understand something?
Is it too effective?
I went to the company with expectation, but ?? \?
I do not know whether it is effective, but is it because the daughter in the same department speaks more than usual?
It is still 6th day of use, so I do not know yet, but I'd like to expect in the future.

rider

September 02, 2012

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

The real thing is ...

There is no way that everything has changed dramatically.
However, it feels like being a support of the mind than not being.
Perhaps it is time to go to those who can afford this delicate margin.
I feel that there is some smell as much as 30 minutes in the beginning of turning on, but I think it is trivial.
As the name of incense-free products, when you notice, there is no smell.

Lk.

October 09, 2009

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Is it easy to use?

The second one is in use.
No fragrance is very good.
I'm putting it at work.
Although it is not dramatic, I think that attitude and reactions of girls' employees are only around themselves, I think they are very soft.
Greetings, good morning, good taste, sort of things, at least they do not make me feel uncomfortable.
As I expected, I feel a step now, but it is not bad.
Expectations will expand more and more what will happen if you are using as it is.
Too much expectation is not good, but there are some interesting phenomena around you.

takenoko

May 27, 2010

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

By any chance

I am not good at sweet scent, so I tried buying it with black.
It was a light feeling that it might be a countermeasure against aging odor, but the pheromone effect may also be appearing.
For one young woman who had never talked with her for a year at a study meeting, she was suddenly called out one day and started to eat together It was.
Originally female uke is not bad, but it was an event right after I started wearing this perfume, perhaps it might be a pheromone effect.

Fantasista

February 13, 2012

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

To my son

I bought it for my son who is not good at human relations. I was pretending to go out in the morning. Then I do not say clearly, but I feel that the atmosphere has become brighter. I feel that the relationship I was worried about is calm. I will continue to repeat!

Flower

June 18, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Changes in intentional women ...

A woman who was intentional in the work place, somehow ... even a little ... I bought a fragrance without feeling that I would like to approach!
There is a difference between before wearing and after wearing!
The difference between the amount of conversation and the degree of tightness came out (^ _ ^) v The woman also smelled faintly honestly, and it often happens to be scrambled ... I think that I should invite her to eat even thoughtfully.
I think that there is an effect ♪

Welfare

February 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I want to have confidence

I am not confident and I am not good at talking and speaking properly. I decided to buy with confidence and trying to make sure I can see and hear it properly.

Iron

September 28, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

good

Very good, good.
I will buy it again.

middle aged

October 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Was it effective?

Colorless transparent odorless. It is not different from water at all, there is no feeling of use. I told a lie that it was magical water to remove the active oxygen to the intentioned person, sprinkled over the back of the hand and breathe deeply for about a week. I do not know the effect by chance, but it seems that I wear a yukata wearing fireworks together

Blue General

August 02, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Surprised

Using a love attraction fragrance, the feeling of my wife changed. Somehow seems to be always near ... When putting in a futon and putting it a little before going to bed it was said that he wanted to sleep together. Although there is no dramatic change, the attitude has definitely changed so far. I will continue to use it in the future.

Onimaru

January 22, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Purchase as a gift

Purchased as a premium gift for the wedding second party. After all it seems that everyone seems to be interested when it comes to pheromone perfume and it was very exciting.
According to the subsequent story the person who hit it seemed to be able to do.
Perhaps it is like having a mind, I think that there is also a pheromone perfume if it can become happy.

Brushlet

March 06, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good odor from a smell

I think that the condition of a good man first decides his scent.
Even so, I think that fitting is also an important means for seasons and time zones.
I am looking forward to this product.

cindoka

February 18, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

In an environment with many women

In the previous review, I saw that a woman is using it at a woman-only workplace, and I used it as a trial when I changed my job.
I can not say the result yet, but it is also scary to stop using it (laughs \)
I will continue to use it as it is.

jasmine

April 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Second purchase

Although I used to use it for a month, I feel like I'm doing a lot on my own spiritual side. After wearing it is said to be strange exhilaration feeling · Regardless of male and female around, I realize good communication.
I will look at the situation for a while after re-purchase.

nnn

September 28, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Very popular

It is said that it smells good. It is very popular. I will also purchase it.

middle aged

November 11, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It may have been effective

Since I was concerned about the smell of alcohol before, I used alcohol free this time.
I pushed one arm and sniffed the smell. No alcohol smell was also smelled so it was feeling that it was wearing water.
I tried pushing pheromone perfume one by one to both arms and neck, and attached it to a part - worker destination. Then I usually chatted from a girl who only listens to my job content of work, only for today I was able to chat for something other than work. At that moment, I thought, "Did it be thanks to this perfume?"
By attaching this perfume, I feel confident that "probability to move from opposite sex may have increased!" I think that it became possible to think positively and positively in a heterosexual relationship.
The good place of this perfume is odorless so you can put other perfumes as well. I am happy because I can make my favorite perfume with pheromones. Moreover, because alcohol is free, there is no worry that the skin will turn red.
I am planning to date her next time, so I would like to try this perfume again at that time.

Kitano Total

February 28, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Somehow, it is mysterious

I bought a love attraction no fragrance (for men).
It is a strange thing, many things being spoken to by people, in particular being able to be spoken to by a woman has increased visibly.
Thanks to you for being asked to do work too often, I have been busy but everyone talking about other stories of my talking also have a good feeling.
Although there is a wife, apart from that, a sweet man who really wants to believe in his power, but can not make it feel still more after 30 mid-stage which must attract adults' attractiveness at work, to help perfumes I asked for it. The result is quite good. I would like to find out what I can go out for as long as possible trying all out if possible.

Jun

April 16, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

repeat

For people who are not good at communication, I think it will be a very good opportunity.

Flower

April 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

With expectation

I could meet a woman who wanted to associate seriously in a few years.
If it is fulfilled it is thanks to Kole. The result will also be up.

Fame Roberly

March 22, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not know.

It seems like it works somehow, it does not seem to work (lol)

I wish I wish a lot more quantity.

bee

October 16, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language