Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42572

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 132 reviews

350
132
74
15
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

good

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

good

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In an environment with many women

In the previous review, I saw that a woman is using it at a woman-only workplace, and I used it as a trial when I changed my job.
I can not say the result yet, but it is also scary to stop using it (laughs \)
I will continue to use it as it is.

jasmine

April 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

good

Correction Popular

I'm in trouble using too much, I want a large capacity.
Recommended.

middle aged

March 14, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Very popular

I am in trouble because I use too much, I want a large capacity.
Recommended.

middle aged

November 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very popular

It is said that it smells good. It is very popular. I will also purchase it.

middle aged

November 11, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

very good

very good. The reaction is very good. Also thank you.

middle aged

October 30, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

good

Very good, good.
I will buy it again.

middle aged

October 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good odor

It is said that it smells good.
I will also buy it.

middle aged

October 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good smell

It is said that it smells good.
I will also buy it.

middle aged

October 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Frankly

There is an effect. It looks like a good smell.
I will also buy it.

middle aged

October 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A nice fragrance that can be secretly kept secret!

It is best to use it together with other perfumes unique to non-fragrance.


Although it smells like alcohol slightly when attached as a single unit, it will not bother you at all if time passes.
I used it from the top of my favorite perfume and my friend said something better than usual!
From my friend with the power of smell, I feel like the distance has approached somehow.
Please try it all by all means!

livre

July 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

oh dear

It is regrettable that there are smells that calm down somewhat, but the amount is small.

334

October 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In the coming season

I am getting light clothes to the hot weather every day, and I am about to have a summer where sweat and smell are worrisome.
It is most reliable at such times.

Stochodokoi

July 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Transient freely

Alcohol free, you can change the scent freely. Because it will change when you go out in the morning and after you sweat from the body in the locker room at work.

Stochodokoi

June 04, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Flexibility

In perfumes with a strong scent, there is no flexibility in usage, but in the case of alcohol free, sometimes in small amounts, where you have plenty of women or a woman you like, you can use it somewhat boldly.

Stochodokoi

May 07, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

pleasant

Because the other party seems to have fun, it will be fun also here.

middle aged

April 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

good

Women's reaction is good. I feel the duration is shorter than the premium.
I got a lot with one push. It is too fast to reduce it too much.
It is gentle to the skin. It is good that there is no alcohol smell.

middle aged

April 15, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

repeat

For people who are not good at communication, I think it will be a very good opportunity.

Flower

April 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel that it is still effective

Accompanied staying in Tokyo the other day for my son's university entrance exam. Time adjustment at the school near the school to wait for the son's exam's end. I was taking a break for about an hour while reading the book written by Aoki Ekiden Division / Hara.
A woman who seems to be in her thirties sitting next to me, but since I sat in the seat next to me, I frequently changed my legs, took a small sigh, I went to the toilet twice It seems that it is restless. I also felt my eyes watching over me.
As I finished my examination at my son, I went to the shop first, but it seemed I felt something without fragrance.

Sentence

February 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language