Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42572

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 350 reviews

350
132
74
15
1

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Pheromone perfume

In the case of a pheromone perfume like a normal perfume, a place with high body temperature is recommended. When the alcohol contained in the pheromone perfume vaporizes, the human pheromone component jumps out into the air, increasing its action.

Mountain

December 14, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love perfume

When you go to the hospital, it's kind to your nurse.

Mountain

December 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was a little space ...

I thought it was effective.
I will continue.

Keita

November 27, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

About love attractions unscented

I always go out when I go out. ”

Mountain

September 08, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was surprised

At first, I felt suspicious, but when I went to work, the reactions around me were completely different.
A normally unfamiliar woman calls out with a smile.
Another woman greets me with this back.
Well, I do not know yet, but I was surprised a little because this happened at the same time on the first day (lol \)
I'd like to try it out on my mind.

Sabaran

August 20, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I used it while I was hospitalized

There was no effect at all.
However, when used with a woman who is in a relationship at night, I feel that it is more demanding than when I am not wearing it.

Rock FM

August 08, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Easy to use

There is no smell of alcohol and it is easy to use. Recently, there are women who sit in the same box almost every day on commuter trains, but do they feel pheromone, or do they pretend that they do not feel ... even if they shut their legs tight?

Sentence

July 14, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is the best

All the scents are good but I like the best.

Expectation

April 30, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

While working

Because it has no fragrance, I use it during work. Customers of personality tightness also feel that their attitude is soft.

Rock FM

February 14, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

perfume

Hello, it is certainly perfumed by the opposite sex.

Mountain

January 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Excellent effect!

Since it is a fragrance-free agent, I was wondering if it is effective, but I go to massage with massage massage and I am surprised to hear that the smell of responsibility from the woman in charge is told!
♪ I was impressed whether it attracts fragrances but then ♪ Afterwards, I passed the contacts on paper when I passed through several times (^ - ^ \)
Next time it is enriching kana (haha)

Mountain

January 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Amazing

Anyway the effect is outstanding. Regarding this product, it is the strongest among perfumes that I tried. There is nothing to be refused by a woman. I can see that women are staring at smiles anyway and women are more excited.
Yesterday, there was a woman I met and I gave it a lot more than 30 minutes before the meeting, but I was able to do very good things.
Even if it is added to a large amount, it is not a fragrance so you do not have to worry about tightening the smell, it will not fail.
great.

ice

November 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Very nice feeling ♪

It is a comment that I tried using for a while.
My company is a woman all but me, but my attitude changed obviously!
Everyone was always smiling, the inside of the company became bright.
I am kind to how to treat me.
I can not give away this perfume anymore ♪ In the future I would like to try other types as well.

Lamb

November 05, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It was a suspicion

I did not realize it without fragrance, but it was a product I bought repeatedly

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Stable no fragrance

I bought it twice in total. Sometimes I want it despite being fragrance free.

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Lovely perfume.

When going out, it surely goes on, it gets really effective.

Mountain

October 15, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is the strongest.

It is the best tool that you can appeal to nature without wearing perfume.
Even at a drinking party for the first time, the next time we only have promises to meet with them.
Thanks.

ice

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is only this.

I repeat many times.
I feel that there is an effect.
I look forward to working with you

win

September 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Classic

When I go out, I always carry around, and when I touch people, I use it like 3 push.
I can not let go (laugh)

Yukko

July 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Add perfume

Thank you very much and I will continue to use it will continue to use I was hospitalized in June hospital so I went to the nurse (* ^ _ ^ *)

Mountain

July 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 18

Language