Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.42568

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 568 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I was surprised

At first, I felt suspicious, but when I went to work, the reactions around me were completely different.
A normally unfamiliar woman calls out with a smile.
Another woman greets me with this back.
Well, I do not know yet, but I was surprised a little because this happened at the same time on the first day (lol \)
I'd like to try it out on my mind.

Sabaran

August 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I used it while I was hospitalized

There was no effect at all.
However, when used with a woman who is in a relationship at night, I feel that it is more demanding than when I am not wearing it.

Rock FM

August 08, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Easy to use

There is no smell of alcohol and it is easy to use. Recently, there are women who sit in the same box almost every day on commuter trains, but do they feel pheromone, or do they pretend that they do not feel ... even if they shut their legs tight?

Sentence

July 14, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

good

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

good

The surrounding scenery looks good with people's expressions.
Is good.

middle aged

June 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is the best

All the scents are good but I like the best.

Expectation

April 30, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

In an environment with many women

In the previous review, I saw that a woman is using it at a woman-only workplace, and I used it as a trial when I changed my job.
I can not say the result yet, but it is also scary to stop using it (laughs \)
I will continue to use it as it is.

jasmine

April 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

good

Correction Popular

I'm in trouble using too much, I want a large capacity.
Recommended.

middle aged

March 14, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

While working

Because it has no fragrance, I use it during work. Customers of personality tightness also feel that their attitude is soft.

Rock FM

February 14, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

perfume

Hello, it is certainly perfumed by the opposite sex.

Mountain

January 11, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Excellent effect!

Since it is a fragrance-free agent, I was wondering if it is effective, but I go to massage with massage massage and I am surprised to hear that the smell of responsibility from the woman in charge is told!
♪ I was impressed whether it attracts fragrances but then ♪ Afterwards, I passed the contacts on paper when I passed through several times (^ - ^ \)
Next time it is enriching kana (haha)

Mountain

January 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Very popular

I am in trouble because I use too much, I want a large capacity.
Recommended.

middle aged

November 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Amazing

Anyway the effect is outstanding. Regarding this product, it is the strongest among perfumes that I tried. There is nothing to be refused by a woman. I can see that women are staring at smiles anyway and women are more excited.
Yesterday, there was a woman I met and I gave it a lot more than 30 minutes before the meeting, but I was able to do very good things.
Even if it is added to a large amount, it is not a fragrance so you do not have to worry about tightening the smell, it will not fail.
great.

ice

November 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Very popular

It is said that it smells good. It is very popular. I will also purchase it.

middle aged

November 11, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Very nice feeling ♪

It is a comment that I tried using for a while.
My company is a woman all but me, but my attitude changed obviously!
Everyone was always smiling, the inside of the company became bright.
I am kind to how to treat me.
I can not give away this perfume anymore ♪ In the future I would like to try other types as well.

Lamb

November 05, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It was a suspicion

I did not realize it without fragrance, but it was a product I bought repeatedly

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Stable no fragrance

I bought it twice in total. Sometimes I want it despite being fragrance free.

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

very good

very good. The reaction is very good. Also thank you.

middle aged

October 30, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

good

Very good, good.
I will buy it again.

middle aged

October 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Lovely perfume.

When going out, it surely goes on, it gets really effective.

Mountain

October 15, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 29

Language