Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30 (1012)

Price: USD 36.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Mix with premium

Perhaps the premium probably has the best effect, but it smells a little at the moment of attachment, so mix with fragrance here, mix with scent.
Because the workplace is fragrant NG, fragrance free is useful.

yuinya

February 12, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Long-lasting

Because it is alcohol-free with no fragrance, I use it mixed with hands, but I do not know it is lost without knowing, I will last long.

Ume

February 08, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

For everyday use

I always attached a premium in my workplace, but everyone does not come closer to me although I feel my eyes.
Well, I wonder if I can use it regularly. I thought and used it as usual, people are approaching suddenly.
Perhaps the premium was too effective to be hard to approach?

Mame

February 02, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

With premium and no fragrance and perfume on hand ...

I have tried various combinations that suit my situation and have taken care of many times.
I blend the same amount of fragrance and premium and then add it to my favorite perfume by mood. It is said that every time I hear that it is charming while smiling from a sensitive person ... It is a feeling that this combination is the strongest at the moment.
Rose & Peach 2nd place White musk & hyacinth 3rd place Anyway, after 40, treat men kindly from men and I will be indebted to you as a lubricant for human relations better from now on.

cyclist

January 21, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Something

I'm getting worried whether it works or not.

Well

January 19, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

How many times did you repeat it?

I can not go out without this already.
It is safe if you turn on this.
Recommended because you can talk to the opposite sex without tensioning when you spray on your nose too!

Brown

January 11, 2019

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

How many times?

Ripi, how many times? \?
Since there is no fragrance, I will not choose a place.

Marimo

December 24, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Effective

Love Attraction. Once you arrive and see it at once, there is an invitation from your husband.
I do not know if timing was good or whether it was effective but I think that it is amazing.
Necklaces that wish come true when I was young Memories that I bought brought up again, I did not expect so much but it may have been bought ♥

I myself, I am seriously stupid with childbirth and childbirth, refusing to refuse, accepting reluctantly and so many years passed.
Although I did not want to be a husband, I did not want to be a husband, but it was a month 1.2 pace, but why I recently gotten very stiff recently but I declined so much so it was hard to say so ... It was also obediently conveyed that I got scared Thanks for love attraction.

Although there is no fragrance but there is a strange smell also in some reviews that there is a strange smell, but it was uneasy until reaching but it is a bad smell like the first alcohol (disinfection), but it is not disgusting, but when you snuffed at the sprinkle it smells somehow but with perfume It is not a feeling. It is easy to use because you do not usually use perfume!

Mother of two children

December 22, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

strongest!

I hate alcoholic smell, so I first bought this.
Taboo was superimposed.

The effect of Taboo alone was amazing, but this alcohol free was also amazing.
As I got into the bath, I pushed alcohol free secretly and went to bed so as not to disturb the body shampoo. I pushed this gloriously and kissed and filled my face.
One day I sprinkled alcohol free on my neck with my fingertips, after that I took my hand and kissed my finger, I said I was smeared on this skin smell.
Perfume here is real!

Morning

December 21, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

positive

I became more aggressive myself than usual.
I would like to continue a little more.

mama

December 14, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

To superimpose

I bought it because I wanted to superimpose it with the perfume I had originally.

Here

December 06, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

One person win and attention!

Although I dared to order something without fragrance this time, I felt power from the moment I put it on!

I was exhausted, so if you helped me with a little femininity ... I got a perfume at a drinking party with a feeling of a little ...,,, a lot of people are saying at once, says exaggeratedly If you win (lol) this is too bad (// ∇ //)

From that point on, I wanted to tell you .... Please listen to me, ❗

Even LINE has an invitation from here and there. .
Perfume's pheromone effect is that it penetrates the space and spreads even to those who have not met

There is a perfume called taboo, but as far as I am afraid this is taboo. ✨

The effect is extraordinary, it is attention to use ✨

RICO

November 30, 2018

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

To people who liked ...

I was confessed to the day I was giving up and was wearing this perfume for those who liked it !!!!

Moreover, every time we meet from dating we will say "I like the smell of ○".
I was half trusted but I guess it still has effect?! I thought and purchased again!

I'd like to take care of me in the future.

Kei

November 13, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Awesome effect

I use some perfumes with scent and alcohol free, but when I do not want to add much scent or when I enter the bed, I push here.

It is amazing for him to have a sudden change (lol \)
Moreover, since it comes to be relentless from the sprinkling place of perfume, the effect is obvious.
With scent, scent flies quickly, but plus this also saves scent.
I really recommend you

Morning

November 10, 2018

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Slightly sweet

Purchase pheromone perfume for the first time. I thought that if a favorite person cared a little, I thought, I received it and tried it immediately. It has alcohol free and water comes out! It feels like it does not smell. Using it while worrying about anxiety The 2nd day I shook it before spraying around and it smelled sweet somewhat.
Whether it is from perfume or smelled with warmth of your own skin, it is a mystery, but do not mind it is a nice scent.
I approached the younger child who did not come close to the workplace to the touch. Even older people get briskly approaching themselves (laugh) I did not understand the middle class as if it were ?? Since I think that the person I like is particularly effective (haha), I will continue to use it!

unun

October 29, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Safely no fragrance

Always thank you for your help.
I have been using fragrance for a long time. As I thought, I changed my mind instead of a stabilizer.

Marimo

October 21, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Stability effect

After all, Coco recently repeating is the stable fragrance not stable. Sometimes I do not want smell when my condition is not good.
But I want effect. So, I will buy next time as well

Marimo

October 13, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

After all ...

I think that the kindness of the surroundings is different from the time when nothing is attached.

I am a fan

October 09, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

very good.

With no more it is coming to where we can not go outside.
I will be able to talk with people very relievedly if I do this and it will lead to confidence. This is peaceful inside, peacefully speaking people really say that people are coming well, on the contrary the heart is facing inward, people do not come near at all, it is a shame. When I shake this perfume, I am quite calm and I can smile from the inside and get in touch with people, so I can not live without it anymore.

Brown

October 08, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Easy to use.

It is easy to use because there is no alcohol.
However, it is too much to use and it is gone soon.

Mame

October 03, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews