Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301028

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 1,028 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

really?

It has been 12 years since I got married, but I got a boyfriend with this. Although it is adultery .... I was told that something smells .... Because it is adultery it is nice to have no fragrance.

Well

October 24, 2014

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Effects will be available later

I like the scent like a rich floral feeling, but the smell of alcohol is a little tight.
Like sweet sake like sake (laugh). It took me a month to get used to it because it is a weak constitution for drinking.
As I got out for the first time and it got going out, I felt like drowning like drowning, so it seemed drunk, so I recommend using it when going out at home.
After a while you do not mind alcohol smell, but when you go out, you can quickly add a toilet etc ... How long will it not be a casual fragrance if you do not do it for tens of minutes?
But there was a little effect.
My husband became somewhat aggressive, and it seems that the switch turns on automatically when sniffing the fragrance of this fragrance (no fragrance at all, floral + unique pheromone scent). Looking at me looks more gentle than usual ... How to distinguish the identity of this scent that makes me unnoticeable What kind of fragrance? Shampoo behaviors Behavior suspicious movement I will keep it secret.
I think that I do not know if I do not take effect for about a month and I thought that this shopping was unsuccessful at first, but I gradually became accustomed and I liked the first alcoholic smell .
I would like to try another.

Mary

November 25, 2014

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free

Whether you get drunk when premium alcohol is on your neck, because I have a headache, I wanted to try alcohol free, I bought this.
There is not a unique scent of alcohol, it can be turned quickly.
Even if I use a lot, I will not get drunk and I will not smell alcohol and so it will not be noticed around me.
I do not know because it is not used separately because it uses a set with a flavor, but it can be superimposed.
I think that it is a pheromone effect plus and I will continue to use it.
Later I would like you to make an alcohol-free premium!

Quibble

October 28, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It seems to be a perfume for yourself to calm down.

shock.
This perfume is not a perfume that the other person turns around by putting on, it seems to be a perfume for you to relax yourself by sniffing yourself (see bulletin board \)
If you calm down and touched it, that general human relationship will do as it is, but love is another matter.
I think that it is right as it was also in other people's reviews that people who are not interested in me originally have no effect.
In other words, this perfume has no effect on the desire to "turn around", so it has become useless shorts to me · ゜ · (P Д 'q.) · ゜ ·

It feels like a good effect on human relations, but I'm already referring to romantic love, or for couples.

I do not have anything particularly troubling about human relations, so I wonder if Ripi is .... It is too painful for people who like this price to have no effect ... · ゚ · (∀ `;) · ゚ ·

Snow

May 12, 2012

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I bought it for the first time.

Actually, I had been thinking for quite a long time ago, but I tried purchasing because the evaluation of the word was high as to what the effect of patent pheromone is.
Since I started using it, I feel that somehow the surrounding men gently began to care about me. I am very shy, so I am very happy to be able to talk to each other. I will try to patronize from now on.

sunflower

August 11, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use because it is non-fragrant

It is convenient when used with other perfumes.
When I was having rice with my friends, I got the effect of this perfume in secret.
I was being called out by a man sitting near me while I was out of the seat.
After that, after being separated, I heard that he was on a train and he said that he was able to say a voice to a male person today because he was told that he was a pheromone perfume.
I was pleased when I gave him the next presentation.

Marin

January 20, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Cheating up

13 years have passed since we got married. Meanwhile, I was cheated a couple of times, but I guess if it's a guy alone or not, I guess it's partly useless!
But this time the flirt was different. I came back home and seemed to have become serious with a woman, so I bought this item for divorce problems, and attached it every day without fail. Then, I came back to the old good couple.

Well

October 27, 2010

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Effective

Because it is this year, I feel that women will decline rapidly unconscious, I will try it. I chose a fragrance free to add it to my favorite eau de toilette.
When I tried using it, the college student in the part got so nice to herself that she was getting nervous, and it was truly effective to be spoken to by a regular customer who was unfriendly at the time of customer service !!
I was told that something became beautiful even from a woman ... I can not release it anymore.

seaweed

June 20, 2011

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It will not itch!

Because it does not smell, it does not itch, so I tried it to various places to try.
I had eaten at the end of the work with the people who worked together that day, but the person sitting next to me stood up to me and said, "It is really beautiful, is not it?" "It is cute." And in a row. Sometimes I was invited to date on the line, but I was surprised because I never told my face.
Moreover, saying "Come to stay at home" ... Because they were not just two people, it is crowded from surroundings as "Do not want to get in the way" and it is not a type of person who usually talks about or appeals to us But is it still quite useful if you are nearby?
Alcohol free From now on too!

Berry

April 15, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It's been a while since I first used it

I will purchase it for the first time and let me use it little by little everyday.
Job business Pat a woman alone, there are no men.
People who are coming or an elderly who comes as a customer ... Occasionally a young person comes, but she almost has her (lol \)
I think that it is due to mind after using perfume, but people with a trader smile often and have a lot of mouth if it is with me.
Those who are married coming in have a light sexual harassment, but it is going through; There is nothing that I think is still "thanks to perfume!", But I feel that I can feel confident even if I have it I think that I will continue from now on.

Yurikamigame

January 11, 2010

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Mysterious perfume

Because it is non-fragrance, I mix it with my perfume. It is easy to use because there is no smell of alcohol.
What I was most surprised with as soon as it arrived, I feel calm when I use it when I am irritated. Although I can not usually do it when I get along with him, I am able to talk calmly.
I am far away from him, so I have not yet confirmed the reaction, but I'm sure I can go with him with confidence.
I will also report about the reaction ♪

Harumi

May 30, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

The surroundings became gentle and the Mote period came!

After entering the late 30s, it was me who was losing confidence as somewhat surprised as a woman who treated me as a girl.
Even with a pheromone perfume even a little confident in myself, after using non-perfumes and Venus, the environment changed to gully and the surroundings gently touched me regardless of age and sex (* ゜ 0 __ *)

One month after I became confident in myself, I was confessed to him younger than 15 years old and I am currently seeing you. Not only he but also other men were invited to speak out, a good relationship continues as he knows it and gets more and more serious about me ♪

There is no fragrance, but a slightly gentle fragrance has a healing effect both on my own and around (^ ^) I realize that the effect of scent can not be stupid!

Parumi

July 15, 2011

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

At the date I stayed ...

I have liked the fragrance of another maker pheromone perfume which is said to resemble the scent of a certain brand perfume until now, but I can not feel the honest pheromone effect, but purchased this time for the first time this time. It is non-fragrance, but as soon as you spray it you will feel like a peculiar something like an alcohol smell. ... So, I put on my neck a favorite fragrance thing from another maker as if I stroke down from the stomach, but I feel that it was effective as a result of an attraction and it had a messed up effect (* ^^ * \)
My boyfriend who never goes to acts as passionately as I destroy reasons as usual just like a different person.
From yourself. For me who can not say and say, attractions are like w
I feel the capacity is small, but since there was enough effect with one puff, I was satisfied with both the price and the size (* ^^ * \)
However, if there were things like a trial pack that could be selected in combination with three smaller bottles, it would be much more pleasant. .

Hell

June 23, 2014

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use

I have mixed favorites because I have a favorite scent. It may be useful if there is one without scent. I do not know if I use this, but my younger boy will be very kind.

Yukinon

April 09, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Effect, nothing?

Relationship is good, but after 10 years of marriage it is somehow not "man and woman" It is feeling that it is getting rid of ... and feeling, if you continue to look after it as "heterosexual" and will handle it with the unity I want ... ..., buy it I did it.
There was no effect like this. Sorry. Although it feels alcohol smell when spraying, I do not particularly feel that "I am healed" ...

By the way, although it is spraying on beans on the day when the merchant enters and goes out to the house or when going out, there is no effect such as arrow stick.
This ... Is it my own, personal problem ... bitter smile.

Ever

June 12, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

There was an effect immediately.

With boyfriend feeling like a manneri, I recently did not do anything so recently, I thought that it would be something inspiring ... ... I bought it with a half-trust.
It was effective on that day.
Originally, he is a person who does not feel like it at all when drinking, and he or she is not accompanied by a body,

I drank alcohol, even the next day was early, although I have not been here in the last two months, suddenly.

I can only think of this perfume.
It became like propaganda, but it was too marvelous, I was happy, I was surprised and I wrote a review.

('... ``)

June 17, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

The effect is outstanding! ! !

I am using it at a company! It is an amulet that I can not release anymore.
Until now my boss got pissed off and my eyes also disliked me, but ..., the number of times I get mad withered after wearing perfume has drastically decreased, smiling face has turned away, and recently it got pretty gentle I feel like.
I am really saved! It is perfect for me to meet.
I can not release it anymore !!
It smells like the alcohol first, but it does not bother me immediately.
For those who are suffering from human relations at work, I really want them to try.

Honey Girl

June 26, 2013

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Be confident in yourself

Opportunities to talk with your favorite men increased. Also, it is fun because you can respond calmly at such times. I am wearing it in the morning, lunch break, and on the way back. I gained confidence in myself.

Kiccoro

November 08, 2009

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is an item you can not release!

I have been repeating for 5 years already!
Even in my workplace it has already been the station's position completely (lol \)
Still, male employees are doing better.
Every year I join young new recruits, every time I see a woman talking about a woman at work at a drinking party etc. between sales men, I hear every year that everyone's newly liked me! (Teru) I appreciate it ...

I am confident in myself and it is an item that I can not afford to truly.
I think whether there may be some courses that can be bought cheaply by subscription!

jasmine

November 28, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Used for everyday use

Although there is no fragrance, there is some kind of "scented fragrance".
Like a body odor of a few people ... Of course it is not a smell, I do not dislike it.
What is this is pheromone?! ... In my case, there was not any big reaction from surrounding people, but as a base before attaching other perfumes, in combination I am using it everyday.
Five star with expectation that there is something action in the future.

Mitsubo

December 25, 2011

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 52

Language