Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301031

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 1,031 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is easy to use

I have mixed favorites because I have a favorite scent. It may be useful if there is one without scent. I do not know if I use this, but my younger boy will be very kind.

Yukinon

April 09, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I liked it very much (* ^^ *)

I found it on my website when I wanted a perfume that suits me and got it on my website! It was comfortable to wear and easy to use ∇ When I saw men with this perfume, I was surprised that the response was obviously different! I was excited about being invited to play by people who were getting into it (^ ^) ♪ When I heard the impression from a friend, it is that it is not perfume and femininity is natural, and that is, I am sensitive skin Still it was possible to use it without any problem \ (^^) / It became one precious one for me because it is few for use on the skin! I think that I will try to purchase it regularly! I definitely recommend you! * '∀ `)

aoringo

February 18, 2013

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Effective

I wanted Danna to be more careful and purchased. We examined various products (including other companies' products) and made it fragrance free of love attraction.
I did not expect so much, but Danna reacted as soon as I arrived, it was becoming a couple relationship that I thought of trying pheromone perfume.
great. That's surprising.
Because there was immediate effect too much, although I just arrived just about a while ago, I reviewed it.

Yome

November 09, 2013

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Is it just me?

Because I am alcohol free, I feel good.
I'd like you to have a premium, alcohol free.
Pheromone perfume is a product that you notice the effect when you cut it.
With pheromones, peaceful everyday relationships are peaceful. After a while after cutting down the pheromone, every day that is nothing wrong becomes a little hot, you get tired.

Taman

April 28, 2014

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

To him…!

I wanted to deepen relationships with him and purchased it.
At first, both he and I am not good at strong smells so choose no fragrance. As soon as I sprayed, there is something like a distinctive alcohol smell as others say, but I soon became oblivious.
Although I was wearing him every time I was wearing it, I did not realize the effect much at first ... But after pretty sweating a lot, I had lunch at the company's cafeteria.
The department is different from him, but the same company will use the cafeteria at a similar time. (It is a secret that you are going out with the company, so both of you were sitting in a seat somewhat away. \)
After lunch time, he received an e-mail.
"Your smell was soooo crowded in the cafeteria, it was a bit tough to play!" (Laugh \)
I was already convinced that this is the effect of pheromone perfume (lol \)
Although I was talking about my smell afterwards, I like your smell from before even if you can understand even a little far, but recently I heard that the smell became stronger than before (lol)

Because it is a fragrance-free agent, I felt that my own smells would be even better.
It is indispensable when you want to excite him secretly!
I purchased it for the first time this time and I like it very much!
I will continue to patronize you!

Ameko

August 02, 2015

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

This is always this!

Alcohol inclusion will be reduced immediately. Even if it is put in a bag, it will be reduced. Does it vaporize? It is good if it is alcohol free and it will remain until the end. Because it is overwhelming, it chooses to remain until the end.

Brown

February 20, 2014

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It's Lipi! !

Alcohol free! The best you have ever used! Is it because alcohol does not fly? I think that it is great effect! When combined with the perfume on hand, it is strongest, and it feels plenty of moisture, so even if you spray it in one place, it is good because it can be used after being spread on your wrist etc. Recently, since I turned on this perfume, I did not return easily because I looked at home delivery, or I was confessed to someone at my workplace (even a housewife) It was great effect with amazing effect. . It feels a bit scary because there is also a feeling that it will be a stalker. Alcohol Free Recommended Recommended I!

Brown

May 24, 2013

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Back to basics

Regardless of love affair, it is a fragrance that gives favorable impression. Because the scent of alcohol drifts for several minutes, it is the perfect item except it.

Reiner

December 18, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

why

For some reason, since I added this, I got along well with my adolescent daughter. I will talk variously happily, so do not worry. I also want others to try it.

Kururinbe

May 02, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Today the item arrived.

Although the item arrived earlier, I tried it for testing, but nothing changed. Does the box contain denaturing alcohol, water, fragrance as well, does it really contain a hormone like a patent? Because there is nothing written about such things ... Even trying it, it just smells slightly a little alcohol.
I thought that there was no effect as written on the net.
I'm sorry.
But, I'd like to see a state for a while.

Shichiri

June 02, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is necessary also for an old man

Please do not say to perfumers for the old man. Perhaps the person looking at this column is a young man. However, although it is often said that senile depression is present, this pheromone perfume will cheer me up. Why do not you give gifts to familiar seniors without saying contents?

uotiasj

July 08, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Convenient

Everyone probably likes it well.
Even though it is not a thing like being motivated or the like, everyday is peaceful because it is received that it is a good feeling somewhat from the surroundings.

Reiner

June 16, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Uma ...

I have been living as a woman for 2 years without anything.
Since the man who was interested after a long time appeared, I wanted to purchase even a little but purchased. Usual comedy character, always role of quiz bit of love. I wonder if it works!

As a product, there is not much smell, so it is okay for your skin not to get rough, but there is a feeling that it got a little bit stifle when I left out.
(She seems to have sweated)

Sapporo

March 12, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Amulet

Since it is odorless, we do not inconvenience the people around us, so I use it with confidence.
I am paying regularly because I think that the price has decreased since it is affordable.
I myself was pretty far from home and could not speak to a male inside, but since I started attaching this, the opportunities to receive voice from men increased considerably and I could not release it.
Thank you very much.

MIKA

June 03, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Always Lipi

There is nothing as convenient as this! You can use it with your favorite incense, whether it is a train, an office or a meal place, it will not break even if you change it.
Recommended for those who do not want to become an aunt of Smelling Perfume Smell!
Even a fragrance-free agent has an effective effect!

Ritsuko

March 09, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I am keenly afraid (smile)

I wanted to have confidence in myself and bought it!
Since I was concerned about the smell of alcohol a little, I used it in conjunction with my perfume. There are many boys in my class, but entanglement became persistent since I started using it (lol \)
The reputation from girls is also popular (lol \)
I will continue to use it !!

Mandarin orange

October 25, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Because it was good to purchase 5 ml. . . .

I have run out of 5 ml in a blink of an eye.
Although it may be overexposed, it does not feel uneasy unless it is turned on. . .
I think that I would like to purchase 15 ml for the non-incense type later.
We also hope to sell more than 15 ml.

ay

April 24, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

To make friends

I am not lost. My husband and wife is 160 years old. But I think that it is helpful to get along better. I would like to recommend to older friends. Of course the couple. Also for single people.

uotiasj

June 07, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Love attraction no fragrance

Because there was a person who is interested to a massage shop who always goes, I went with a fragrance not having love attraction.
People who are interested are on holiday on that day (crying) and others massaged them.
I got massage for about 90 minutes.
Having a conversation more than usual, when my massage was finished and I was guided to the changing room, I got hold of my hand and it seemed to be kissed.


And there was invitation of meal.
The effect was amazing.
It was not just an interesting person, so I will come again the next day because it is work.
I came back.
This is ... ('∀ `) There is no doubt as to the pheromone effect.

milk

December 16, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance-free but ...

It is fragrance free, but it smells kind of faintly. The moment I mistakenly dropped it into the sink of the pottery of the sink, it was frightened by the tragedy that the bottle broke into fragments and the contents all flowed. Because it is a waste, I rushed into the tissue, but the only thing that remained in my hand was just a small perfume that soaked in the tissues. Still if you put a perfume on the tissue behind your wrists and ears, the feeling that your husband gets stuck more than usual. This is worth a try and I thought it was immediate! I immediately ordered an additional order. I'd like to try out various scenes from now on and on.

Immachin

June 18, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 52

Language