Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,630

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301031

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 1,031 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

This is one of the supplements.

I will eat vitamin minerals and specialized supplements. I use it as one of them.
No fragrance is the best, because perfume wants to add something good. By attaching it, skin gloss will improve. Exterior. Well ... By attaching it, the aura of the positive (not sexual) comes out. It is preeminent to silence the ego. So, I think that it is more effective to use it when "the ego" is quiet while falling asleep while wearing before going to bed at night. Also, as I see a favorable dream, I can get up in a good mood the next morning. Although smadra was also imported from abroad and drunk, this pheromone perfume, smadoradike, no more effective.

Ivy

January 17, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The evening that I wore for the first time

I was invited from Koto to my husband.
I wonder if I will do it once in a month, so is this effective?

The fragrance is not perfumed, although it is a fragrance free.
Although it disappears quickly, at the moment of push I feel that alcohol smell and wild men 's scent will be on. That is a bit weak.
Next, I will buy scented.

Yumi

November 02, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

One of the basic

Without skin problems, I heard that people who had alcohol were easier to fly than non-type, so I tried using fragrance-free. At the beginning I did not notice, but it was said from the smiled friend that the pollen smells, and when smelled later it smelled fragrant slightly. I use a scented type as a romance object, but it makes it easier to fly the scent, or if I want to relax human relations without love, I am using it widely. It is safe that your perfume is a perfume if it is made by users who have efficacy, and it is also great that you can feel a relaxing effect. Although it was certainly able to be in contact with people calmly, people who are weak also became a good atmosphere, but I feel that it is better to have a scented type to give a strong impression to someone like romance It was. There are various types of perfumes of your scented type, but I want to have as a pheromone perfume lover, it is suitable for a basic one.

Lady

October 28, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is Rikipi! !

How many times have you purchased it? It is a source of confidence that I can not meet people without it anymore!
How can I talk with myself when I put something on this. When you open your mind this will open the opponent. This may be the key to opening my mind.
I sprinkle around my nose like a neck and myself. Then it calms down. It is a fragrance-free one.

Brown

June 15, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is a secret stabilizer.

I am surprised you have not been to the word yet.
At first I bought it by not being a fragrance, but now it is a secret stabilizer for me.

madoka

October 26, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I love it! !

It was three more days we used. When I take a class, when I take a train, the number of times the man talks to me is increasing (laugh). I think it is quite strange.

Reiko

June 13, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There is no scent or effect at all! Bitter smile

From the first purchase it is about to be used up, but it is a bit disappointing result. (Did you expect too much?)
Because there is no alcohol in it, it is not volatile, and when spraying it is too close to the skin it will drip in the form of water droplets.
I am still interested in love attractions so I think I will try it. Can I find something that fits me?

Sifter

October 17, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Amulet and smile

I bought it for the first time. I have been using it for about 3 days but ^ ^; Recently I have not quite fought with him ... I was tough without anything. Human relations at work did not work well and it was quite depressed. Something ... I wanted to change and I searched for various items and purchased this one. I think that everyone thinks that if you make contact with a person with a smile you will receive a smile from your partner and you can build a good human relationship ... I believe it ^ ^; Although this perfume has a slightly unique scent, my perfume (I think that the scent of my perfume will remain strong, of course \)
I feel relieved ... I do not understand well, but it is easy to smile ^ ^ Thanks to that, I became better with him and my relationships at work became better as well. I do not yet understand that various people say I can speak. I love him so much ... Because he loves freedom. I want to do my best to make you think a bit more.

sunflower

May 13, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Use it by splitting

I use fragrance, angel, premium, broken. . Although I have never used it alone, again, by splitting by three, it is feeling that it does not have a strong fragrance but it is sweating only the effect of love attraction.
Right now, I am trying hard to refuse my uncle's invitation.
Young child, I wonder if I can come to work

yuinya

May 06, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is ripe buying ★

I finished using the first one ★ I am not good at engaging with people I can become aggressive and I felt that male women were kind as well.
Firstly, a man talking to me or feeling my gaze (maybe I'm curious ... \)
I thought it was strange ... The first one ended.
I usually use common perfume so I use pheromone perfume and my favorite perfume in a small bottle.
Because it has no fragrance but a unique scent (^ ^; \)
I have reduced by half now by the second one.
I am a 33-year-old part-time employee who is married and has three children this year.
From the older brother of the shipping company (married person) who does not meet twice a week, it will be moving ... An amazing event that you want to know lonely contacts!
Although it was nearly a year, it was about a little to talk but it was surprising ★ I was also a woman so I used fragrances when that older brother came ★ Surprised & happy? I am planning to go ★ ★ I thought so much ★

Chestnut tree

January 19, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is it really effective?

I have about 2 kinds of pheromone perfume, but this is my first time to use perfume.
I examined myself on the net and I found out this perfume, but I found it afterwards in a magazine, I really wanted it !! I bought it.
I will report if there is a good thing ★

ME

April 30, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

eh? Had any of you been a hangover here as well?

Since there was nobody, I was relieved to have a jet of afternoon in the rest room in my office, and my senior in the work place who came in after a while gave me a nostrils and said one word of the title.
I thought it was a bad, but when I asked "What's wrong?" With a face that does not matter, "Do you smell a thin alcohol like sake like something?" I thought it was getting more and more "Eh?
Is that so? In fact, I did not notice because I caught a cold and my nose did not pass! "I answered Shiratshi with a smile.
My seniors seemed to be concerned about the smell of alcohol in my workplace, so I was snobbing for a while, so I tried purchasing alcohol free this time. I hope that you will not be afraid even if you turn on the afternoon ...

Really

February 26, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

First purchase

Suite that I was concerned about before.
I usually try not to buy perfumes to try perfume.
As you can see, it smells like sake at first, but I like it quite well. However, I am a little worried about how fragrant it is from other people ... I do not understand the effect yet well, but like an aunt who is not talking usually, for example, something like a laundry can be spoken for a long time It is a feeling that consciousness gets terrible to other people by being myself being attached.
I will report it if it is effective.

Papico

October 09, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I became a repeater

For me it seems that one for women fits better. I became a repeater. I feel a little young.

uotiasj

April 04, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It's amazing!!

After having brought a child, I lived without fashion. However, I thought that I would hate myself in this way, I bought it as soon as I got a chance.
Together with the perfume on hand, I immediately approached from my colleagues !! Because I am married, of course I declined, but my colleague knew that I was married, so I approached it, I think that it has a dangerous effect.
I would like to attach it only in front of my husband from this time.

Nabisco

February 12, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

This perfume

As I put on it, it feels like everyone got tender. Men also feel gentle without feeling.

Saa chan

June 22, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Effect ant?

When wearing this in the workplace, regardless of gender or woman, they are made gentle, but also the boss who is not good at it also kindly Σ (゜ Д ゜ \)
It really is a 4 star because I'd like to make it a 5 star but I also attract people who are not good (* ^^ *)

Tychan

June 19, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Secretly, and soon!

Since the smell of alcohol is left for a while in the perfume of the past, I think that it was probably balding, probably after it was with him and standing by the seat on the way, after shunting (perfume worn out). The next time it was a natural "secret!" It was very natural that he came to us more than usual and accepted it with a very open mind. The effect of naturalness that you do not know whether this alcohol free was attached or not is outstanding. I do not have to worry about going down as it is not used in the bottle because there is not alcohol and alcohol. It becomes a repeater of this product.
it's recommended.

PIA

February 22, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

great

Although I bought a fragrance as well, I really appreciate alcohol smell, I was worried that it would be impossible to get rid of it unless the odor washes it when attached to clothes, alcohol free is very easy to use and it is very easy to use! Because the amount is small I use it carefully.
Also, there is no cover of alcohol than non-fragrance, so it turns out that the effect is immediately effective, and I feel stronger than non-fragrance. So, I've stopped attaching alcohol free alone, and mixed it with perfume to use it. In addition, I thought that it would be better to be careful about the place to be put on in the summer. My side is bad. I feel sorry for the people who sensed pheromone

Yuuyu

August 10, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I have confidence.

I bought it for the first time.
With no fragrance, I thought that I could use it with my favorite perfume. As everyone wrote, it smells a lot at the beginning (laugh) It will be tough for a few times (laugh \)
I do not know if it is effective, but some men who are near me seemed to have a hot body temperature. I was watching the air conditioner.
Afterwards (although it is a person who speaks well) I came close to the day when I told you to work and braided my hair and was praised as a cute boy.
It seems that it will be better to keep on attaching.
I look forward to working with you.

Sayuri

September 18, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 52

Language