Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301028

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 22 reviews

558
282
147
19
22

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Stinking

Although it has no fragrance, it smells wild. It was a smell of nausea. I bought it with great care, so I tried using it, but I can not feel the effect. Even if there is no effect, if it does not have a smell at all, I'm sorry. Stinky.

Blister

April 21, 2011

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Effect, nothing?

Relationship is good, but after 10 years of marriage it is somehow not "man and woman" It is feeling that it is getting rid of ... and feeling, if you continue to look after it as "heterosexual" and will handle it with the unity I want ... ..., buy it I did it.
There was no effect like this. Sorry. Although it feels alcohol smell when spraying, I do not particularly feel that "I am healed" ...

By the way, although it is spraying on beans on the day when the merchant enters and goes out to the house or when going out, there is no effect such as arrow stick.
This ... Is it my own, personal problem ... bitter smile.

Ever

June 12, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Today the item arrived.

Although the item arrived earlier, I tried it for testing, but nothing changed. Does the box contain denaturing alcohol, water, fragrance as well, does it really contain a hormone like a patent? Because there is nothing written about such things ... Even trying it, it just smells slightly a little alcohol.
I thought that there was no effect as written on the net.
I'm sorry.
But, I'd like to see a state for a while.

Shichiri

June 02, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Uma ...

I have been living as a woman for 2 years without anything.
Since the man who was interested after a long time appeared, I wanted to purchase even a little but purchased. Usual comedy character, always role of quiz bit of love. I wonder if it works!

As a product, there is not much smell, so it is okay for your skin not to get rough, but there is a feeling that it got a little bit stifle when I left out.
(She seems to have sweated)

Sapporo

March 12, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

First time

Seeing everyone's reviews, I thought this was a purchase.
Because it is your skin or sensitive skin, I chose alcohol free.
Because I am working in a workplace that deals with food, I chose this product because I do not like smell of perfumes as well as smell of perfume because it is better without smell.
Recently, I spent my days relaxing with stress due to relationships between humans, so I tried it with a thoughtful feeling.
None of the experiences like you will happen ... Still, I will shuff a lot more than everyday with expectation, but no change will still occur ... I will be dented .... Is not it suitable for me?
Oh, I just wanna be happy ....

Miyu

June 12, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Half-trust

I thought that I would like to make a charm to make human relations at work better.
The effect is half-trusted before buying it.

Round

April 04, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Absolutely

There is no one in effect.
I will get on that word.

MeGU

September 27, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There is no scent or effect at all! Bitter smile

From the first purchase it is about to be used up, but it is a bit disappointing result. (Did you expect too much?)
Because there is no alcohol in it, it is not volatile, and when spraying it is too close to the skin it will drip in the form of water droplets.
I am still interested in love attractions so I think I will try it. Can I find something that fits me?

Sifter

October 17, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

No effect at all

Originally a couple in their 50s with many skinships, their physical condition changed when they were young as a matter of age, and they found this perfume when they were both troubled with what they were doing.
I tried to buy it and tried it for a week, but no change, no effect.
Even if you read the high-rated reviews, honestly, this is effective, by chance, there are a lot of things that are thought to be due to other reasons, as it was imagined to some extent.
However, when I read word-of-mouth communication of highly-rated people, there are also many comments that I feel relieved, healed, and my mind settles down, and I think that it may be good with it.
How to use each person.

I will not repeat, but I will use it to the end because it is wasteful.
Think about whether you're going to try the premium as well.
If there is a change in the process of using up, correct the word of mouth.

Pear

July 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It can not be attached ...

The alcohol smell was so tight that it was not attached.
Of course, it will disappear after a long time, but it takes time to disappear and whenever you see a person immediately after you attach it you surely will be asked "Drinking drunk?"
Sorry, this was not good for me.
Of course, I could not feel anyone with the most important effect.

Royal Blue

March 04, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance-free but disinfective fragrance

In order to facilitate the human relations at the new department where a new project is established, we chose a fragrance-free agent.
Although it is a fragrance-free, it has an alcohol-based disinfection smell.
I had a strange impression around and I could not feel pheromone effect and it was not good for me.
I think that it is more effective for men to feel smell.

marimo

January 24, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

In particular nothing has changed

I was attracted by the goodness of the word-of-mouth and wanted to increase the job acceptance rate and the interview pass rate, but there was no change. No change in my husband. If my review is not listed, a good review is considered as a review and a judgment.

Julie

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is odorless

I tried it by using a single item, but for now it does not understand the effect.

Beautiful

December 14, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Waiting for delivery

I do not know well so I will wait till I get it.

Mako

October 15, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is no effect.

Although there is no fragrance, there are some fragrances remaining like flowers. Although it is not a good smell of a floral system which is often said to be a flower ... Although it smells at the moment I put it on, it does not bother me when I become familiar.
I used it about half, but I do not feel honest effect.
I am disappointed if I was expecting too much. The price is also not cheap ... I think that I will try using it until the end because I am impatient.

Ruurun

April 14, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I received it today.

Thank you for your prompt response.
Today I will be having karaoke with my boyfriend, so I think I want to try it soon!
Also I will post if I feel something!

Yossy

November 27, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well ...

My relationship with my husband has become subtle, I tried buying it to break the current situation.
However, there is no change especially ...

Although I was expecting it was disappointing.

Why

October 28, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I don `t really understand.

It's the second time I use it, but it seems to be effective, not like .... I'm not sure. It seems that there is almost no effect.
The scent is quite alcoholic smell. Even if it is mixed with other perfumes, alcohol's odor is strong and subtle. I thought without buying whether to purchase scented one next time and try it next time, but haha.

Cherry Blossoms

July 23, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Unfortunately

It was a product that had no effect at all for the first time. I wonder if myself was not feeling rest and was not suitable for me ... I think that it is written in the word-of-mouth when it lasts long as alcohol free is written, but because it is odorless and there is nothing effect, Many more soon. It was quite disappointing shopping.

Love

March 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

No fragrance ???

As I smelled like an aunt worn by my mother, it smelled like a perfume, so I abandoned it if I thought he was old. Even though I bought it not to be noticed by anyone ...

Chiro

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language