Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301028

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 147 reviews

558
282
147
19
22

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effects will be available later

I like the scent like a rich floral feeling, but the smell of alcohol is a little tight.
Like sweet sake like sake (laugh). It took me a month to get used to it because it is a weak constitution for drinking.
As I got out for the first time and it got going out, I felt like drowning like drowning, so it seemed drunk, so I recommend using it when going out at home.
After a while you do not mind alcohol smell, but when you go out, you can quickly add a toilet etc ... How long will it not be a casual fragrance if you do not do it for tens of minutes?
But there was a little effect.
My husband became somewhat aggressive, and it seems that the switch turns on automatically when sniffing the fragrance of this fragrance (no fragrance at all, floral + unique pheromone scent). Looking at me looks more gentle than usual ... How to distinguish the identity of this scent that makes me unnoticeable What kind of fragrance? Shampoo behaviors Behavior suspicious movement I will keep it secret.
I think that I do not know if I do not take effect for about a month and I thought that this shopping was unsuccessful at first, but I gradually became accustomed and I liked the first alcoholic smell .
I would like to try another.

Mary

November 25, 2014

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Even while working with fragrance ◎

I used a fragrance before but I was worried about the smell of alcohol so this is really a fragrance and it is recommended for those who care about the smell of alcohol!

Because there is no fragrance, I think that it is a nice point that we choose neither the job title nor the place to use.
If raising the difficulty perfume alcohol free, it is that you have an impression like lotion when you turn on, and you do not know whether there is sustainability.
I do not feel like putting on, so I think that it is okay for those who are not good at perfumes.
I did not understand the effect honestly.
Maybe I used it little by little. I am not in love, but I feel like talking to people around me.
I agree with the fact that it is alcohol free itself, I think that I would like you to make a pheromone concentrated doubled version by all means!

Samantha

February 26, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Well

Although premium is great effect, it is a drawback because it is anxious about the smell when reattaching and it is difficult to reposition secretly. So I bought it here which really had a word of being incense free, and used it.
I had to reattach 5 or 6 times a day (and plenty!), But I could not feel the effect as much as premium.
I am thinking for now that there is no repeat as the amount is also small.

number

July 04, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

If it does not become red ...

When putting on for about five minutes, the place you turn on turns red like urticaria. I will cure it after a while.
I was not particularly sensitive skin and I did not get rash on cosmetics as well.
But liquor is certainly weak. Weakness of being uncomfortable with a sour glass.
So alcohol-free type may be better if you have a weak sake.
The key effect was confessed to the man who thought that it would be nice if I turned on this effect. But since it was originally a nice feeling, the effect of this is a subtle place.

huh

May 29, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

repeat

I do not have a special favorite person, but I am purchasing it as an amulet.
With this on, you can relax with a guy with confidence!

Gum

April 27, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

(· Ω ·)

About one week has passed since I used it, but I do not know if I had an honest pheromone effect (lol)

However, I can talk to people around me always at work, never get angry and relationships are good.
Since this product has no unique scent of alcohol, I think that I want to repip since I do not choose a place to repay it.

Saquina

February 26, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is it really effective?

I have about 2 kinds of pheromone perfume, but this is my first time to use perfume.
I examined myself on the net and I found out this perfume, but I found it afterwards in a magazine, I really wanted it !! I bought it.
I will report if there is a good thing ★

ME

April 30, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

One of the basic

Without skin problems, I heard that people who had alcohol were easier to fly than non-type, so I tried using fragrance-free. At the beginning I did not notice, but it was said from the smiled friend that the pollen smells, and when smelled later it smelled fragrant slightly. I use a scented type as a romance object, but it makes it easier to fly the scent, or if I want to relax human relations without love, I am using it widely. It is safe that your perfume is a perfume if it is made by users who have efficacy, and it is also great that you can feel a relaxing effect. Although it was certainly able to be in contact with people calmly, people who are weak also became a good atmosphere, but I feel that it is better to have a scented type to give a strong impression to someone like romance It was. There are various types of perfumes of your scented type, but I want to have as a pheromone perfume lover, it is suitable for a basic one.

Lady

October 28, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

Although I have never changed something dramatically with this perfume, I myself was attacked by a young man shortly after ordering with an interest-oriented order, looking at the homepage of the pheromone perfume institute that happened to happen by mysterious thing It was.
So it means that he got done before putting on a perfume (lol) I've been overlapping with the perfume I always have on since my perfume arrived, but my younger ones are always cute ~ Because it tells me that it is attractive or so, I thought this perfume would work for those who are interested in me.

Daniel

December 24, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Responded well

It is good to use with other perfumes as it is non-fragrance.
Speaking of the effect ... I do not know if it is thanks to perfume (lol) I can see it pretty young! Then I began to feel the gaze of the person I care about and finally I was invited to drink ♡ Originally I do not have contacts, but I came closer to him and started talking.
I will go well!

Here and there

July 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Train yourself.

It seems like something like "I try to train myself to respond to pheromones" was written in someone else 's word of mouth ... (Sorry to interrupt you)

So I wonder if it will change as I use it ... I thought repeatedly.
I will train myself with pleasing by overlapping with other perfumes!

Ever

January 08, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When the premium is gone

I think I will use this stock stock.
I can not do it to make myself confident.
It is a necessity for work, you can calm down and work calmly.
Every man and woman makes me gentle so we can not release it anymore.
There are people who are just bad, but ...

Yuria

April 29, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Well.

Like other people also written in the word of the word, alcohol scents first, but it disappears in 1 or 2 minutes.
I have only used it once, but the effect seems not so much so far · · · "I feel confident with putting pheromone perfume!" It feels like I feel like it is like self-suggestion .
I try to use it a little more and I will try verification!

Honey Girl

May 19, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I'm still in the process but ...

Before I used it, I was concerned about the smell of alcohol, but this product has no alcohol smell after wearing, it is about to worry that I am wearing it myself But, I felt comfortable and calm down.

As I am still practicing, there are not many visible effects, but there are many things that I can often talk to the younger men of my workplace.More, I expect the visible effect more, I think that I will attach it a little more frequently than before, because there is no smell of alcohol, I would like to try using usage with ordinary perfume that I own.

Arare-chan ★

March 01, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is non-fragrance, but ...

It is a constitution that is sensitive to fragrance, and it is a bit tight perfume and I get drunk by scent and it becomes painful ~.
Although it is a fragrance-free agent, it certainly smells, although someone has been reviewing it, a unique saliva odor .... As time went on, I felt a good time smell. Regarding effects, I have not used anything since I started using it, so if there is any change, I would like to review again. Perhaps the perfume type that is not so fragrant may be better for people like me. .

Akane

November 11, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Husband's

Sorry for late submission. It purchased for the first time this time.
I bought it with a feeling of scorching thought that the life of the husband with my husband was betrayed for no more than ten years, I thought that I was not seen as a woman anymore .
The product arrived at hand, I was pleased, I made it pushy before my husband came back. The smell was alcoholic aroma, but its smell was gone soon. I thought that my husband might notice something, but it was at all. Even when I went to bed I was pushy but there was no reaction at all. Tohoho ... I made it to star 3, when I was pushy I felt a little confident about myself, my husband also felt gentle, so I made it to star 3.
Next time I applied for a different scent, I am looking forward to receiving it again.
I hope to live a night life again, and I also want to polish women as well. I will report it when I receive it ♪

Luna

January 21, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There was no effect

It is the second purchase.
I like alcohol-free, easy to use.
I purchased it to participate in the city con, but there was no reaction of men.

Ayano

June 16, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well?

It will be about a week to use.
Watching the word-of-mouth and deciding to purchase!
But, there seems to be no effect like everyone says (; _: \)
I will keep using it while expecting future effects !!
I also want to post something again.

waka

August 16, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First time

Since I usually hardly use perfume, I decided to buy with fragrance as a decisive factor.
I am expecting that effect that is patented!

K

September 12, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I expected to have!

A person who is interested in a little bit recently was made and decided to try pheromone perfume which was interested by looking at the net. So, I studied variously and it was a good reputation here. I was also deciding that it was odorless. Because I do not want it if it gets around.

Makorin

August 20, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language