Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301035

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 148 reviews

563
282
148
20
22

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Mix it with your favorite body mist!

It was a story when I was in sales.
The first encounter was when I first got out and bought it at a big site exhibition.
I used it for a while, but I have a lot of memory!

After that, I found alcohol free and used it in my favorite body mist.
Because it was alcohol-free, there were people who were easily rashed, and it was fun and talked about whether it would improve the impression for those who meet for the first time. !

I am thinking of buying before the tax increase!

Kate

September 16, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Easy to use ☆

Alcohol-free, I thought that the sustainability and effect thin? I purchased an additional premium, premium has a unique smell like diluted sake. I think that it is alcohol free that it is convenient to use it without worrying about the place.

Citrin

April 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First alcohol free

I always bought a premium, but I also tried buying it for testing.
I feel the sweet scent, which is different from that you are saying, no fragrance, premium, everyone, I felt it almost alcohol-free.
It is somewhat unsatisfactory if there is not that distinctive faint scent. I will return to the premium.

lulu

August 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Responded well

It is good to use with other perfumes as it is non-fragrance.
Speaking of the effect ... I do not know if it is thanks to perfume (lol) I can see it pretty young! Then I began to feel the gaze of the person I care about and finally I was invited to drink ♡ Originally I do not have contacts, but I came closer to him and started talking.
I will go well!

Here and there

July 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

No fragrance

I have never used fragrance as much, but I think it is good to verify how it differs from the premium.

BAL ☆

June 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Compared to premium ,,,

Purchased thinking about how much difference between the premium and the effect is there. Because it overlaps with fragrance, I did not understand the difference in effect very well. The smell like alcohol at the moment of attachment is the same as premium, but as time goes by, no fragrance alone, I also feel a sweet smell as if someone had been at the restaurant.

Yumin

June 06, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

No fragrance is ...

The first time I bought it was a fragrance free here. There are also perfumes that have been patronized for many years, and there were also things that I do not want to change the scent so much, so I thought it would be good if I purchased it.

When it arrived I tried on it immediately. As often written in the word of mouth, it smells alcohol at first, but it does not bother to disappear immediately as it evaporates immediately. And there is no fragrance, but I think that it will smell something soft. So, we do not disturb other perfumes at all, so those who do not want to change scent are recommended fragrance free!

The reason for purchasing motivated me to do better with my husband, because I changed my job and thought that I could get along with the workplace. I do not understand much about my husband, but there are many women at work, but I am having fun with everyone. Rather than feeling that you can settle down whether you feel calm when you apply the pheromone perfume.

I changed the evaluation to ★ 3 because I did not feel much change with my husband, so I made it three.

q-chan

April 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Easy to use

First I bought a secret here, but since I was smelling all day just because I got it in the morning, I reviewed the fragrance nothing for rework. I made it here because it has no alcohol smell. It is watery, but it is convenient to use for repairing quickly!

Uu

March 21, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

so so

The change was felt if I put on it rather than not attached ... I bought a premium so I would like to compare it

Misa

March 08, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

No fragrance

I usually use premium without breaking, I have never used almost no fragrance, but I do not mind being word-of-mouth. I hope I have the opportunity to use it again.

BAL ☆

February 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I ...

I have used premium all the time so far, but this did not feel much effect.
I thought that the price was affordable, I was attracted by alcohol-free, gentle to the skin and not easily evaporated, I tried this but I think I will return to premium as well.

Novelty

December 06, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Easy to use

In my case I did not use it everyday, so I thought that alcohol was evaporated while I was not using it, and it was a waste to reduce the amount.
At that time, around the time alcohol-free was released a new purchase!

With a gentle comfort, the impact on the surroundings is also gentle.
Even though there is not such an intense effect as entering alcohol (lol), everyone is kind and cute.
It is easy to use because it can be done at any time, push.

Kay

July 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

No fragrance

I used fragrance-free materials and I think that there has not been any particular change.
I think that premium is still the best for me.
I would like to try it again when it gets tight.

BAL ☆

June 15, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

in particular

I have bought only fragrance free once, but I did not feel anything in particular.
Privately I like premium the first.

BAL ☆

April 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

No fragrance

This pheromone perfume has been using for a long time since.
I love premiums, but I also used fragrances.
The surrounding reaction never changed in particular.
I wonder if it is better to continue using it.

BAL ☆

February 13, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Faintly

It is a fragrance-free, but it has a faint, sweet scent. Although it will not come as soon as possible. Personally, I prefer smells, but they also come with alcohol free and premium non-fragrance. It might be good to use with your favorite perfume. I think that I will try various things.

Asuka

December 20, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It's neither good nor bad···

I suggested it to a friend.
Well it seemed like a good feeling to normal.

Good

November 03, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am late

I bought alcohol free before.
Since it is summer, alcohol did not fly and the water felt badly falling.
There was nothing that there was something special changed especially in the effect.
After all, I think that premium is the best for me.

BAL ☆

August 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It seems to be attached too if it is a fragrance free

It seems that it is too much to be attached if it is a fragrance free, the decrease is fast but I think that it is good for those who have a favorite scent, but since I do not care about the fragrance so much I'm trying to find my favorite fragrance here I will.

Momoko

August 16, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Present

Purchased as a gift for friends with weak skin. I'm looking forward to seeing what effect it has.

Sifter

April 30, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language