Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301035

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 282 reviews

563
282
148
20
22

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Rebeat

I'm a repeater here.
There is no smell of alcohol.
However, because it flows, I am immediately familiar with the skin with my finger.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To any

Because it can be mixed, I think that it is good for things of my favorite scent to be pheromone perfume even if it is not pheromone perfume

May

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Something

I'm getting worried whether it works or not.

Well

January 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

How many times?

Ripi, how many times? \?
Since there is no fragrance, I will not choose a place.

Marimo

December 24, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Safely no fragrance

Always thank you for your help.
I have been using fragrance for a long time. As I thought, I changed my mind instead of a stabilizer.

Marimo

October 21, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Stability effect

After all, Coco recently repeating is the stable fragrance not stable. Sometimes I do not want smell when my condition is not good.
But I want effect. So, I will buy next time as well

Marimo

October 13, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all ...

I think that the kindness of the surroundings is different from the time when nothing is attached.

I am a fan

October 09, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

For overlay

I purchased it to attach it with a secret, but the smell of the secret is not accepted.
The good thing about alcohol free is that it can be superimposed with other perfumes!
Although I have not yet realized the effect clearly, it is advantageous that it is easy to install even in a workplace where perfume is prohibited. This time I would like to try overlaying with other pheromone perfumes.

Kari Pu

September 05, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Colorful Equipment

I purchased it together with premium and no fragrance, and compared it.
Premium is a feeling of sex appeal (personal image w \)
No fragrance is a cheerful feeling that creates (Personal image w \)
Because I want to fight with "Megumu's sex appeal" I like w premium w
"Refreshing sex appeal" Equipment was also calmer than usual, the response from around ^ ^ Munmun Equipment was feeling that the surrounding reaction is one step closer than that or it gets hotter ^ ^

lulu

August 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To eliminate manners

I bought a pheromone perfume for the first time.
Although my husband is still in the second year of marriage, because I was a married couple, I could not afford pregnancy and childbirth as soon as I got into mothers and childbirths, so there were only fighting.
I bought this recently. I do not understand the effect well, but I slept in another room after birth but I slept in the same futon same futon ⸜ ('꒳ `) ⸝ ♡ ︎

I am a smart fetish owner, so I will try to challenge scent next time ♩

Mayuyu

July 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effect ant?

When wearing this in the workplace, regardless of gender or woman, they are made gentle, but also the boss who is not good at it also kindly Σ (゜ Д ゜ \)
It really is a 4 star because I'd like to make it a 5 star but I also attract people who are not good (* ^^ *)

Tychan

June 19, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Amulet and smile

I bought it for the first time. I have been using it for about 3 days but ^ ^; Recently I have not quite fought with him ... I was tough without anything. Human relations at work did not work well and it was quite depressed. Something ... I wanted to change and I searched for various items and purchased this one. I think that everyone thinks that if you make contact with a person with a smile you will receive a smile from your partner and you can build a good human relationship ... I believe it ^ ^; Although this perfume has a slightly unique scent, my perfume (I think that the scent of my perfume will remain strong, of course \)
I feel relieved ... I do not understand well, but it is easy to smile ^ ^ Thanks to that, I became better with him and my relationships at work became better as well. I do not yet understand that various people say I can speak. I love him so much ... Because he loves freedom. I want to do my best to make you think a bit more.

sunflower

May 13, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

How nice

It looks like water. I think that there is still the effect. It is recommended to put on top of it.

Well

May 02, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Stable no fragrance ★

I have always loved you forever. For me it is an amulet like perfume that gives me confidence. I use it with my favorite perfume.

jasmine

April 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Stable confidence

Unprecedented fragrance, unlike premium, I do not even know the person who is really wearing it. Thanks to this you think that you can put on even a fragrant workplace?

yuinya

April 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To split

It uses fragrance divided by 3 kinds of premium, nonfragrance, and scented feeling which makes you feel a sense of incompatibility with scent. Is it the best combination that can be continued to be used without being noticed in a workplace where scents are personally negative?

yuinya

April 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Confidence recovery!

For a while I used a secret, glamorous and scented, but there was a feeling that the effect was somewhat diminished. So I looked at the word of mouth and purchased fragrance free this time for better human relations at work. There was effect!
There was a drinking party at the workplace, but usually a drunk section chief got closer approaching while smiling, three people drunk were hugged (lol \)
I am 48 years old, an aunt, and 2 out of 3 people are from 2 people who do not suit Sori .... The conversation was also smooth. Because it was two people who usually do not like that even if sake goes in. I thought that this could be expected. Even in my daily life, I have been surprised to be spoken to by a man who did not talk much. Season of personnel change, it seems to be an amulet that can be relieved for human relations safely.

Marimo

March 25, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Suitably

I use it together with my favorite perfume. Easy to use, but after all the premium will settle down!

Asuka

February 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use.

It is simple because it is simple. During the dinner party, as it is this way, it is easy to use along with your favorite fragrance.

Purupu

February 14, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is good

Because it does not smell, it can be turned on at work.
With this on, both men and women are kind.

Mandarin orange

January 13, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 15

Language