Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,676

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301035

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 563 reviews

563
282
148
20
22

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Premium and

The best part of research on pheromone perfume is to imitate various comments and blend them with the same ratio of premium and unscented fragrance. It was a great excitement with a pair of men sitting next to each other in a baseball game. It was nice that two aunts of 45 and 65 years old enjoyed being excited with handsome men in their 20s. The depth is deep.

cyclist

November 16, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all this!

There is no alcohol odor and no irritation to the skin.
But the pheromone effect is outstanding.
Scented pheromone If you get tired of perfume, put it on your favorite perfume.
Still, men are coming.
I definitely want to have one, so I have never missed it.

Morning

November 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Great effect!

Without this pheromone perfume, you can't live anymore!
When you put it on the joint party, you will be urged to say it. The way men at work have changed!

By the way, I'm not so beautiful or cute so my girlfriends are wondering. Lol

mm

October 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is Lipi.

Alcohol free, good!
I divide the product with fragrance and alcohol free by 1: 1.
The scent is even lighter, but it's just right for my workplace where scents are banned! And there's almost no alcohol odor, so there's no point in wearing anything!
I have a variety of alcohol free!

Really

September 17, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Standardization

I've always used alcohol-free for some time now. I am always saved.

Marimo

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all unscented

Hello Since the air which has woman and a little jerky of work colleagues was flowing, I bought a fragrance-free pheromones perfume after a long time I think that as long to change the air.
The day after I arrived, I immediately put on the perfume, and that person started to touch the smile again.
Without this you will be anxious.

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Basic pheromone

It is useful. Always I am indebted. You need summer vacation

Marimo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free

Always I am indebted.
Itching does not occur because there is no alcohol. You can use it at ease. I think human relationships are also good.

Marimo

July 14, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Basic pheromone

It is better to hold than alcohol free.
Especially in summer, it seems to be hard to evaporate, and we carry bottles, but it is saved.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first time I put on

Love attraction Unscented was the first pheromone perfume here! When I put it on for the first time, I was really excited and remembered that I went out with fearful fears.
When you arrive at the station. When I was told by a smiling aunt with a smile and tried to buy bread at the shop, the clerk would be able to serve me with a beatiful, beautiful smile, and the feeling was so good that I can not forget it. It was a day of surprise, as seen by many unfamiliar men on the train. It seemed like I was in a world I didn't know, and I was very excited about it-it's a great word!

Thigh

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Great!

It's not as high as premium, but it's not!
I feel calm and secure when I put it on!

Chihuran

May 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all it is this! !

Recently I did not order, but the opposite sex does not come
After all this perfume is necessary !!

Brown

May 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use.

It is easy to use as the smell of alcohol disappears immediately.
It may not be as effective as the premium, but this may be better at work.

Mame

May 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Beloved by your boss

All three scary bosses are kind to me.
All men are men, but I do not say that they are purely obsessive or not, and that they will speak out. .
Because of that, other people also say nothing to me and it is easy to work.
However, in the case of a friend who was a close friend, I suddenly became cold and felt that I was beginning to be aware of it.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use no fragrance

I mix it with my favorite perfume and use it.
I am not interested in the day when I am not worried enough to be anxious when the remaining time is low!
I think it should be done when you want to be alone.
Anyway, it comes by men and women.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

For use in combination

Premium is a waste at work.
I think that it is just right when it is difficult to re-add scent.

Mame

March 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Mix with premium

Perhaps the premium probably has the best effect, but it smells a little at the moment of attachment, so mix with fragrance here, mix with scent.
Because the workplace is fragrant NG, fragrance free is useful.

yuinya

February 12, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Long-lasting

Because it is alcohol-free with no fragrance, I use it mixed with hands, but I do not know it is lost without knowing, I will last long.

Ume

February 08, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For everyday use

I always attached a premium in my workplace, but everyone does not come closer to me although I feel my eyes.
Well, I wonder if I can use it regularly. I thought and used it as usual, people are approaching suddenly.
Perhaps the premium was too effective to be hard to approach?

Mame

February 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

With premium and no fragrance and perfume on hand ...

I have tried various combinations that suit my situation and have taken care of many times.
I blend the same amount of fragrance and premium and then add it to my favorite perfume by mood. It is said that every time I hear that it is charming while smiling from a sensitive person ... It is a feeling that this combination is the strongest at the moment.
Rose & Peach 2nd place White musk & hyacinth 3rd place Anyway, after 40, treat men kindly from men and I will be indebted to you as a lubricant for human relations better from now on.

cyclist

January 21, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 29

Language