Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,652

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.301035

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 1,035 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Unscented for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I was expecting too much ...

I wondered if I had ordered from other people's reviews.
It was unscented and it was expensive.

Nico

November 17, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Premium and

The best part of research on pheromone perfume is to imitate various comments and blend them with the same ratio of premium and unscented fragrance. It was a great excitement with a pair of men sitting next to each other in a baseball game. It was nice that two aunts of 45 and 65 years old enjoyed being excited with handsome men in their 20s. The depth is deep.

cyclist

November 16, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all this!

There is no alcohol odor and no irritation to the skin.
But the pheromone effect is outstanding.
Scented pheromone If you get tired of perfume, put it on your favorite perfume.
Still, men are coming.
I definitely want to have one, so I have never missed it.

Morning

November 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Great effect!

Without this pheromone perfume, you can't live anymore!
When you put it on the joint party, you will be urged to say it. The way men at work have changed!

By the way, I'm not so beautiful or cute so my girlfriends are wondering. Lol

mm

October 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

This is Lipi.

Alcohol free, good!
I divide the product with fragrance and alcohol free by 1: 1.
The scent is even lighter, but it's just right for my workplace where scents are banned! And there's almost no alcohol odor, so there's no point in wearing anything!
I have a variety of alcohol free!

Really

September 17, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Mix it with your favorite body mist!

It was a story when I was in sales.
The first encounter was when I first got out and bought it at a big site exhibition.
I used it for a while, but I have a lot of memory!

After that, I found alcohol free and used it in my favorite body mist.
Because it was alcohol-free, there were people who were easily rashed, and it was fun and talked about whether it would improve the impression for those who meet for the first time. !

I am thinking of buying before the tax increase!

Kate

September 16, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Standardization

I've always used alcohol-free for some time now. I am always saved.

Marimo

September 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all unscented

Hello Since the air which has woman and a little jerky of work colleagues was flowing, I bought a fragrance-free pheromones perfume after a long time I think that as long to change the air.
The day after I arrived, I immediately put on the perfume, and that person started to touch the smile again.
Without this you will be anxious.

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Basic pheromone

It is useful. Always I am indebted. You need summer vacation

Marimo

August 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

No effect at all

Originally a couple in their 50s with many skinships, their physical condition changed when they were young as a matter of age, and they found this perfume when they were both troubled with what they were doing.
I tried to buy it and tried it for a week, but no change, no effect.
Even if you read the high-rated reviews, honestly, this is effective, by chance, there are a lot of things that are thought to be due to other reasons, as it was imagined to some extent.
However, when I read word-of-mouth communication of highly-rated people, there are also many comments that I feel relieved, healed, and my mind settles down, and I think that it may be good with it.
How to use each person.

I will not repeat, but I will use it to the end because it is wasteful.
Think about whether you're going to try the premium as well.
If there is a change in the process of using up, correct the word of mouth.

Pear

July 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Alcohol free

Always I am indebted.
Itching does not occur because there is no alcohol. You can use it at ease. I think human relationships are also good.

Marimo

July 14, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

In particular nothing has changed

I was attracted by the goodness of the word-of-mouth and wanted to increase the job acceptance rate and the interview pass rate, but there was no change. No change in my husband. If my review is not listed, a good review is considered as a review and a judgment.

Julie

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Rebeat

I'm a repeater here.
There is no smell of alcohol.
However, because it flows, I am immediately familiar with the skin with my finger.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Basic pheromone

It is better to hold than alcohol free.
Especially in summer, it seems to be hard to evaporate, and we carry bottles, but it is saved.

Marimo

July 02, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To any

Because it can be mixed, I think that it is good for things of my favorite scent to be pheromone perfume even if it is not pheromone perfume

May

July 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The first time I put on

Love attraction Unscented was the first pheromone perfume here! When I put it on for the first time, I was really excited and remembered that I went out with fearful fears.
When you arrive at the station. When I was told by a smiling aunt with a smile and tried to buy bread at the shop, the clerk would be able to serve me with a beatiful, beautiful smile, and the feeling was so good that I can not forget it. It was a day of surprise, as seen by many unfamiliar men on the train. It seemed like I was in a world I didn't know, and I was very excited about it-it's a great word!

Thigh

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Great!

It's not as high as premium, but it's not!
I feel calm and secure when I put it on!

Chihuran

May 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

After all it is this! !

Recently I did not order, but the opposite sex does not come
After all this perfume is necessary !!

Brown

May 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is easy to use.

It is easy to use as the smell of alcohol disappears immediately.
It may not be as effective as the premium, but this may be better at work.

Mame

May 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Beloved by your boss

All three scary bosses are kind to me.
All men are men, but I do not say that they are purely obsessive or not, and that they will speak out. .
Because of that, other people also say nothing to me and it is easy to work.
However, in the case of a friend who was a close friend, I suddenly became cold and felt that I was beginning to be aware of it.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 52

Language