Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30359

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 359 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The feeling that everyone is very kind ...

This time, I tried the angel I was curious about for the first time.
Until now I have never used only fragrance type, but I like this angel faintly and gentle fragrance ♪ And the effect was ... I was really amazing (lol \)
Anyway the man around me makes me gentle. Obviously it is different from the past! It is kind enough to be surprised.
Also, men who did not know immediately got along well.
I am having some fun every day thanks to you.
I would like to continue to patronize from now on.

Flowers

June 27, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Feminine scent

I usually favor Oriental secret.
Although I feel the effect with respect to the secret, I also care about other different fragrance items and effects, and when ordering each time, though I wish I could sell the trial size I am trying various things (^ - ^)

This fragrance was the best among the things I tried so far.
I feel like raising a woman's full or feeling exhilaration as well as a secret ♪

As much as the effect ... Men in the first meeting liked it quite a bit, and you could use a different way from the secret (* ^ _ ^ *)

Angel I thought for the first time that I want to have it in the proper use Angel for everyday use Angel when it is here When I say this is a secret How about using this ♪

Ariane

July 18, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I really like it!

I tried variously, but it is my favorite now!

With this perfume, I went to date with a boyfriend who has been unrequited love for a long time.
Although it became an understated appeal ... Apparently it seemed that its modesty and cute fragrance was good, before he went to bed he had a phone call, confessed !!!
Apparently he seemed to be throbbing all the time (lol \)
From now on I will like to use as amulets !!

Miyu

January 18, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

I think that it is effective.

While paired with me, I praised it for me as beautiful and cute as ever. Body touch has also increased.
I think there is an effect!

akaka

July 09, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Refreshing scent

I smell very refreshing.
Although I was not worried much, after wearing this perfume, a man who is unfriendly and rumored speaks very smoothly in my office.
Moreover, for some reason only to me (laugh).
Even though the seats are hard to talk back to back, I bother to take a step and start talking about various things.
Everyone is wondering.
Is this thanks to perfume !?

Nami

April 11, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I look forward to it.

From the new year, I wanted to put on some scent of myself, I found this and purchased it. I am going on at work but going to feel good myself. I'm looking forward to the future.

Nami

January 10, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

You smell sweet

I told you that he made a sweet good scent from him recently. When I added this scent, I was praised that somehow today was not cleaner than before. It seems that it was not due to just increasing the number of eyelash extensions.

Also, although it is always easy, I feel particularly easy today ^ ^

I myself like the scent of this geranium, so I heal it when I turn on.

Mei Mei

July 02, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

From the moment I put it on, it smells soft and calm. I tried it for about a week, but I feel like the surrounding people are kind. More things can be called. Is it thanks to the fragrance? It is quite high point that myself can spend everyday feeling well when wearing it. This item, the possibility of repeating is great!

flower

July 03, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is really good.

Previously, I bought a premium person and it was very effective so I tried this item. What I was worried about purchasing this product is that it is fragrance first. I was not very good at perfumes, there was a reason why I bought a premium before, because it was one fragrance. However, this product was very good as it was a fragrance like a shampoo with a clean feeling without feeling bad like "perfume". Also, I was worried that the premium was twice as concentrated, but I thought that it was thin, but I think that I never felt any particular difference. It might be like having a mind. However, anyway, after using pheromone perfume, relationships that people were not good with regard to both men and women have become relaxed and heterosexual relationships are also substantial. Although it may be taken lying when writing to evaluation, how would you try by those who do not have confidence in themselves or who would like to push their backs.

Shaku

May 01, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Continuing use 8 years?

More than 10 years ago I used a love attraction (probably the first generation), and I returned again about 8 years ago. Since then, there is no invitation from men.
However. The problem is coming up to marriage ~ unmarriage. Especially for workplace, almost married people are going on .... My colleagues in my workplace where I became friends come almost as heterosexuals. Even the 62-year old grandpa! I thought that I really wanted to kamen ...

yuinya

May 06, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Gentle feelings ...

When I was always busy struggling, I got insomnia, and at the same time I was always irritated and irritated and tried various supplements, but as I thought about going to the hospital it was hard to live a normal life It was. Although I thought that it would not be easy comfortable with scent, I tried it with a feeling of scorching, but how effective it was! Although it is a lie story, before I go to sleep every night, I push one push to the ear, I said asleep. Everyday it has been hard for me to keep on my ears as I get irritated is improving. I'm really thankful to you.

Kou

April 29, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

good smell

Pheromone perfume has been purchased many times. It is because opportunities have come to contact people with work rather than having a favorite man. Since I often contact with ladies, I purchased it for men last time and tried it. Then, from a woman I do not know about during meals trying to say "I am beautiful" or a woman at a cash register saying "I saw you somewhere before before" and from acquaintances "Watch out for stalkers" I was surprised to see the gaze and effect from women. There is not such a thing directly from a man, but since there are more people who talk with a smile, I think that there is effectiveness. I am enjoying various fragrances for women, men, but the scent of this angel is a taste favorite scent. I hope to build a good human relationship while enjoying a good scent. I will also purchase ☆

pipi

June 27, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Fragrant best!

Angel It is a really cute scent and I love it.
I thought that I would like to conquer all of this scented perfume, but this angel is going to be stuck with this angel.
When I got an angel + premium the other day, a handsome twink at a narrow entrance of my work gave me a voice saying "That ...". When turning around as "yes?", I did not seem to be busy searching for something, "... I guess you are too busy today." It was cute. .
That's why Angel is really the best.

Beautiful

February 08, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent

Until now I have not purchased fragrant products (purchase of premium only), I tried this the first time.
At the moment I put it I momentarily smell alcoholic but quickly fly Lavender base scent drifts.
Although I am not familiar with perfume very much, I feel that the scent of the first scent and a little elapsed is somewhat different.
Perfume itself is not very good at me, but this fragrance is "scented with perfume!" Is not a fragrance, it is refreshing and refreshing and comforting fragrance.
However, since there is not much persistence of fragrance, it may be better to rework frequently.

It is the effect of the pheromone of the essence, but it feels like there was.
When I went on a date I went there but as usual he was feeling good bye when I work but feeling that I do not want to return unusually this time ... I saw him like this It was probably the first time (laugh)

It was not even when I was wearing the premium I had previously purchased ... I think that he had "something" that the angel would touch the chord.
I myself like the fragrance I like, so I definitely want to repipe.

Autumn

May 01, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I feel like I'm relieved

When I just opened it I thought it was fragrant fragrance a little strongly but I think that it is a fragrance that I think that there is no one who dislikes becoming a gentle scent after a while.
It is an effective fragrance.

mio

November 30, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Effective!

When I first sniffed the smell for the first time, I felt a bit tight, but as time passed, I became familiar with nature, it became a nice smell of freshly picked flowers and I did not mind. However, I wonder if the surrounding men feel they are getting closer and speaking to me. Is it possible for a favorite person to be smelled too? Quite a close range ♡ __No close to usual, as you come near or touching somewhere in the body until you touch it. Personal space is exceeded! Even when talking, it is smart, the expression is brighter than usual. My gesture changed something like a girl somehow. This is Lipi. Together with angels and eye-catching eye-to-eye, they are staring at each other for a while (laugh)

unun

January 23, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The smell is fairy ☆

The smell is very good, and it is a pleasant smell I can heal myself, and the person is also that smell and buzz!

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I will be healed

I have purchased Premium · Glamorous · Venus · Secret · White Musk.
Especially because I like premium, I'm repeating, but I also care about other goods, this time I have an angel.
The smell of refreshing herbs had a healing effect on ourselves.
Normally, the opposite sex with no skin shinning has made a knee pillow and there was no more rich development, but I think that there is an effect

love

October 02, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I was healed.

I regularly used premium and secret, but since I began drinking female hormone sublimation, I tried using an angel that works for female hormones I like the scent of rose so pretty scent of rose Although I liked it very much because I feel healing himself, I felt unsatisfactory because I like the usual premium and the secret richness of adults very much.
I think that it would have been my favorite item if I was using angels for the first time, I thought that I would like to use it on a holiday. Thanks to you, using premium and secret, you can get a stable contract, we have a lot of customers cute. I am filled with gratitude!
I will continue to love pheromone perfume from now on. Please spread the goodness of this perfume to as many people as possible and make everyone happy.
Thank you for your continued support from now on.

Riichi

July 05, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Anyway Lipi

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 18

Language