Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30372

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 372 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Fragrant best!

Angel It is a really cute scent and I love it.
I thought that I would like to conquer all of this scented perfume, but this angel is going to be stuck with this angel.
When I got an angel + premium the other day, a handsome twink at a narrow entrance of my work gave me a voice saying "That ...". When turning around as "yes?", I did not seem to be busy searching for something, "... I guess you are too busy today." It was cute. .
That's why Angel is really the best.

Beautiful

February 08, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Anyway Lipi

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I might not let it go! ! !

I tried putting on a love action angel at once.
At first I thought that it might not change so much but gradually my husband changed and began to say "I like it" many times.
It was a while since I was a long time since I expressed words and expressed affection!
In addition, perfume is prohibited in the workplace, but it is okay for it to smell faintly, so this is okay.
Even in the workplace, the person who was hard to talk to until now contacts me in a very friendly atmosphere, or a love attraction angel might be amazing !!!!
I can not release it!

Smile Heart

May 02, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I can not go to other smells

I thought that I want to change scents according to the mood and the season, I have tried various scents, but I just do not like it ... I just love angels and always love them.
However, it is not whether the fragrance lasts for a long time, so trying to change frequently to try for a change will give you the best feeling ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I bought Angel perfume !!

As the name suggests, angel perfume is refreshing !! I recently arrived so I can not use it so much, but I'd like to attach it when I go fancy and go out.In addition, I want to try various fragrances little by little So purchase fragrance that you care about little by little, try to distinguish it according to the mood at that time! It is pleasure!

Miyabi Maiden

December 04, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

you like the best.

Because fragrance is also my favorite fragrance, on the day I wear this, I feel like I'm in a good mood or something like a gaze on the opposite seems to be different.
I feel that I had the most effect on the opposite sex so far.
I want to purchase again when I become a sale.

Kaori

December 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

feel well

Before going out with him, I turned on a love attraction and thankfully for attending him, I forgot to put on for a while. A year passed and I did not hear sweet words as before! When I realized that, I found an angel.
Because fragrance faintly disappears in a moment, you can rest assuredly in the company.
When you smell the scent of the angel it will heal like a natural aroma. I also liked the scent of taboo, but it seems to be my favorite favoring it.
The effect for him is also perfect, whispering passionate words than before.
I hope to continue to love and use it so that I can stay in love from now on.

To remain

July 07, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Be cherished as a woman

The scent here is like between taboo and hyacinth.
Feeling that the smell which was made to distinctive from the taboo was removed and the feeling of crispness of hyacinth became more feminine.
There is no sweetness.
When I smell this scent, he gets sooo kind and gentle.
He is quite younger than him, but her older boyfriend loves her younger girlfriend. I will stare at the eyes like it, and in fact it makes me messed up gently.
I tried using alcohol free, taboo, hyacinth, angel, glamorous, angel, and this is the most loved feeling.
So I wrote each review at once.
Although it was an ambiguous relationship, recently I started to say "Let's be together."
I'd recommend people who want to be cherished for him.
By the way, this smell can also be brought from the place where it is blown on the bed.
This item is really effective!

Thank you very much.

Morning

November 10, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

it's the best! !

Even if it says anything, the fragrance is elegant, so I am comfortable with it on.
Although the secret has an effect personally, the scent is also stronger than "everyday use" rather than everyday use, so the fragrance that you want to take a deep breath like an angel relaxes your mind.
There are also considerable effects. First of all, I received a hot line of sight many times in the train (^ ^; I think that it is not bad for women.Though a little stuff was queued by ATM, It is a light briefing when you go through (You may be a person, but \)
But even though I met my friend I felt the atmosphere of everyone was soft.
First of all I love the scent, so I ripe ♪ For now Ripi is only a secret, but angel is also quite nice ♪

luck

January 30, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Will be healed

First. You can heal yourself with the scent? So, those who don't know will be kind, and the clerk will be kind and secure. It ’s an amulet you ca n’t let go

Thigh

September 01, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel calm!

The moment I put it on, I also like the aroma, I smell calm down. It is a sweet scent of wood series.
For people who are not good at the wood system, I think that some people are weak at first, some people come, but as the time goes by, the fragrance changes and it is wrapped in a light sweet scent, a fragrance that is good for both men and women I think so.
I am looking forward to the reaction of people who like them and I like them (* '' *)

Lamb

January 21, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I can have it! !

This perfume uses various kinds, but I always bring it with me when important dating or important work. Although it is a hospitality industry, I am really saved because I become popular among women and goods can also be sold. Also, the day my boyfriend is wearing a boyfriend, I hug it, so it's preeminent.
I do not want strong fragrance, I want to lip!

To do

January 23, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

With expectation

The scent is floral type, it smells nice.
It was my first smell, but it was my favorite fragrance.
I thought if I was going to use it when I met a person with a nice feeling, I could not use it so I tried using it when I went to the company.
On the day we got on, the company men were kind.
Since it was not attached frequently, perhaps there was another change if it was attached properly every few hours. Continue to use it. With the above expectation ♡

Awkward

January 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite scent.

We purchase many kinds of this product, and love it. I never hit the fragrance that I do not like, but love attraction · angel, I liked it the best I bought. It is said that it is a good fragrance from the opposite sex and from the same sex, and I feel like I can feel calm when I use it, I can touch people gently. As soon as soon he realized that he changed "perfume, smells good." Originally gentle person, it seems that it got even more gentle. I am planning to ripe.

Yumi

April 24, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Very nice scent

Now, there are Alaphores and beautiful witches and others who are attractive even in their forties. Since I am doing a job to get in touch with people, I have been calling from various people and tenderly. What I say by myself, I think that was rather attractive if I say it.
Since I was in my 50's, I am changing myself and I could not touch myself with confidence in myself.
I would like to be beautiful forever as anyone thinks. I would like to be a woman who wants to be feminine like a woman who does not want to get older or does not want to get fat and does not want to become fat and is charming and pheromone.
Since then, I was concerned about the smell of my body, I was concerned about various things, I was told that there was no appeal or an aunt, so I was putting on a perfume, but the odor and pecking of the body, what aroma I did not understand at all what I was doing.
I tried using "Love Attraction Angel" and it smelled very nice.
I always go to work at a company with some perfume, but I was very happy being told that "Why are you putting perfume? It is a very good scent" on why "Love attraction / angel" was attached.
It always seems to have a good fragrance from me. There seems to be some scents left. So, whenever I meet a person I always try to put on.
Somehow, everyone touches me kindly. Besides, I felt a little confident in myself, I felt my feelings became bright.
With ordinary perfume, I feel unsatisfied now. A little disappointing is that the perfume will be lost soon because the sustainability of the fragrance will not be soon.
Excluding it, I was glad to try using it!
Beautiful, I will order again!

sora

July 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Calm aroma

When I turn on the angel it is told from the people around you that healing system ~ is not it?
Actually putting this perfume makes me feel calm.
Because I can relax, I also like to put on before going to bed.
Other perfumes may be better if you want more romantic things.
But angel is recommended for those who do not want such a thing and want to have a good human relationship.

Kameko

February 21, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Angel is angelic effect!

I used some perfume so far, I thought that I want to be a pretty cute woman this time I tried using an angel.
There were various pure love and younger people and perfumes, but I thought that there was not much difference, but there seems to be a difference.
It seems that men want to defend when they are angels.
I am using premium anytime, but when I was an angel I was surprised because my boyfriend can not think of leaving words of words I have never said before.
There is work of banquet companion after work and there are 12 companions 12 customers Customers sitting in groups of 100 people Seated seats You told me that you are the best.
Angel will keep using it for a while as a favorite!

Eirin Lin 130

May 04, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

On one day of work

At first I thought it was a thin, herbal scent, but it seemed to be an elegant scent. While I was at the beginning of work, during breaks and at the end, my mind calms down. The premium feels + energetic. Someone wrote that the skin will become beautiful, but it certainly feels like the transparency comes out on your skin.

pearl

September 28, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Impressions

This time, I used it for the first time.
Originally mixed with fragrance love attraction in my perfume.
Three days after I took it off and started to use ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0
I was happy

sky

June 23, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Reactions other than favorite (haha).

I went to a volunteer at a favorite athlete and waited to pass the insertion to the people waiting for the sign, but the row was aborted due to time limit, and the practice field was quickly left behind.
At that time I got a call from behind to hand in the insertion and received it somehow I received it, so I thought it was done without going through.
Since I have the next schedule after the response deadline, I would like to try again.
It is not a love objective. When I was waiting for a bus at the bus stop, I was hit by a strange man on a motorcycle. Since I came all the way from the opposite lane, I think there is an effect. I am sorry that it is not a favorite thing (laugh).

Riko

January 30, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 19

Language