Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30359

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 359 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Fragrant best!

Angel It is a really cute scent and I love it.
I thought that I would like to conquer all of this scented perfume, but this angel is going to be stuck with this angel.
When I got an angel + premium the other day, a handsome twink at a narrow entrance of my work gave me a voice saying "That ...". When turning around as "yes?", I did not seem to be busy searching for something, "... I guess you are too busy today." It was cute. .
That's why Angel is really the best.

Beautiful

February 08, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I can not go to other smells

I thought that I want to change scents according to the mood and the season, I have tried various scents, but I just do not like it ... I just love angels and always love them.
However, it is not whether the fragrance lasts for a long time, so trying to change frequently to try for a change will give you the best feeling ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Very good fragrance

It is a smell that feels comfortable to heal.
I can relax.
Although it is a sales job, I am not good at talking with someone who is first to meet in person shit, but I am doing well at work whether I can have confidence just by wearing this perfume.
Of course he is wearing him, but he does not tell me to meet him from much, so he actively invited me.
It was nice to meet this perfume ♪

NANA

February 04, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I bought Angel perfume !!

As the name suggests, angel perfume is refreshing !! I recently arrived so I can not use it so much, but I'd like to attach it when I go fancy and go out.In addition, I want to try various fragrances little by little So purchase fragrance that you care about little by little, try to distinguish it according to the mood at that time! It is pleasure!

Miyabi Maiden

December 04, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel calm!

The moment I put it on, I also like the aroma, I smell calm down. It is a sweet scent of wood series.
For people who are not good at the wood system, I think that some people are weak at first, some people come, but as the time goes by, the fragrance changes and it is wrapped in a light sweet scent, a fragrance that is good for both men and women I think so.
I am looking forward to the reaction of people who like them and I like them (* '' *)

Lamb

January 21, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

feel well

Before going out with him, I turned on a love attraction and thankfully for attending him, I forgot to put on for a while. A year passed and I did not hear sweet words as before! When I realized that, I found an angel.
Because fragrance faintly disappears in a moment, you can rest assuredly in the company.
When you smell the scent of the angel it will heal like a natural aroma. I also liked the scent of taboo, but it seems to be my favorite favoring it.
The effect for him is also perfect, whispering passionate words than before.
I hope to continue to love and use it so that I can stay in love from now on.

To remain

July 07, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

you like the best.

Because fragrance is also my favorite fragrance, on the day I wear this, I feel like I'm in a good mood or something like a gaze on the opposite seems to be different.
I feel that I had the most effect on the opposite sex so far.
I want to purchase again when I become a sale.

Kaori

December 17, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

it's the best! !

Even if it says anything, the fragrance is elegant, so I am comfortable with it on.
Although the secret has an effect personally, the scent is also stronger than "everyday use" rather than everyday use, so the fragrance that you want to take a deep breath like an angel relaxes your mind.
There are also considerable effects. First of all, I received a hot line of sight many times in the train (^ ^; I think that it is not bad for women.Though a little stuff was queued by ATM, It is a light briefing when you go through (You may be a person, but \)
But even though I met my friend I felt the atmosphere of everyone was soft.
First of all I love the scent, so I ripe ♪ For now Ripi is only a secret, but angel is also quite nice ♪

luck

January 30, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Very nice scent

Now, there are Alaphores and beautiful witches and others who are attractive even in their forties. Since I am doing a job to get in touch with people, I have been calling from various people and tenderly. What I say by myself, I think that was rather attractive if I say it.
Since I was in my 50's, I am changing myself and I could not touch myself with confidence in myself.
I would like to be beautiful forever as anyone thinks. I would like to be a woman who wants to be feminine like a woman who does not want to get older or does not want to get fat and does not want to become fat and is charming and pheromone.
Since then, I was concerned about the smell of my body, I was concerned about various things, I was told that there was no appeal or an aunt, so I was putting on a perfume, but the odor and pecking of the body, what aroma I did not understand at all what I was doing.
I tried using "Love Attraction Angel" and it smelled very nice.
I always go to work at a company with some perfume, but I was very happy being told that "Why are you putting perfume? It is a very good scent" on why "Love attraction / angel" was attached.
It always seems to have a good fragrance from me. There seems to be some scents left. So, whenever I meet a person I always try to put on.
Somehow, everyone touches me kindly. Besides, I felt a little confident in myself, I felt my feelings became bright.
With ordinary perfume, I feel unsatisfied now. A little disappointing is that the perfume will be lost soon because the sustainability of the fragrance will not be soon.
Excluding it, I was glad to try using it!
Beautiful, I will order again!

sora

July 04, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I can have it! !

This perfume uses various kinds, but I always bring it with me when important dating or important work. Although it is a hospitality industry, I am really saved because I become popular among women and goods can also be sold. Also, the day my boyfriend is wearing a boyfriend, I hug it, so it's preeminent.
I do not want strong fragrance, I want to lip!

To do

January 23, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Calm aroma

When I turn on the angel it is told from the people around you that healing system ~ is not it?
Actually putting this perfume makes me feel calm.
Because I can relax, I also like to put on before going to bed.
Other perfumes may be better if you want more romantic things.
But angel is recommended for those who do not want such a thing and want to have a good human relationship.

Kameko

February 21, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Angel is angelic effect!

I used some perfume so far, I thought that I want to be a pretty cute woman this time I tried using an angel.
There were various pure love and younger people and perfumes, but I thought that there was not much difference, but there seems to be a difference.
It seems that men want to defend when they are angels.
I am using premium anytime, but when I was an angel I was surprised because my boyfriend can not think of leaving words of words I have never said before.
There is work of banquet companion after work and there are 12 companions 12 customers Customers sitting in groups of 100 people Seated seats You told me that you are the best.
Angel will keep using it for a while as a favorite!

Eirin Lin 130

May 04, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

With expectation

The scent is floral type, it smells nice.
It was my first smell, but it was my favorite fragrance.
I thought if I was going to use it when I met a person with a nice feeling, I could not use it so I tried using it when I went to the company.
On the day we got on, the company men were kind.
Since it was not attached frequently, perhaps there was another change if it was attached properly every few hours. Continue to use it. With the above expectation ♡

Awkward

January 31, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Anyway Lipi

I repeat it so I don't know how many!
A gentle scent that is not too sweet. I like the faint fragrance because it's easy to use at work.
Since it is divided into premiums, it may feel more effective ... It's also good to choose by smell! I thought that you could choose your ideal figure (imagine a roll model?) It was.

yuinya

August 09, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

On one day of work

At first I thought it was a thin, herbal scent, but it seemed to be an elegant scent. While I was at the beginning of work, during breaks and at the end, my mind calms down. The premium feels + energetic. Someone wrote that the skin will become beautiful, but it certainly feels like the transparency comes out on your skin.

pearl

September 28, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

More is said to be healed

It is said that you will be healed when you are wearing an angel, or settle down when you are with them. Because it is a hospitality industry, it is truly appreciated! Plus a premium on the angel, people who are very encounters are also kind, and smiling face is real feeling more and I am healed too!
I can not release an angel from now on (* 'ー `*)

Haru

May 01, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A really good smell ♪

I am a regular user of a love attraction, but I tried thought that I wanted to try other things that smell was a bit concerned. There was also a good thing because it smelled so much healing. The faint fragrance that comes back to me also has a constitution. I was told that it was a nice smell around the moment I turned on.

Chichi Papa

April 20, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Have fun every day!

I was just getting started in the hospitality industry, so I was worried about human relationships because I was just a woman's workplace!
So I was working with the secret I used before. Thanks to you, we are able to work together with you immediately and enjoyable.
There were times when I was able to call out from customers as well. In the secret, I was blown away by foreigners who was sexy or too fragrant!
So, I thought that I wanted a cute scent a bit more lightly and I was allowed to use an angel!
It is a scent that seems to be really cute, and nature gives kindness. Angel seemed to be popular among young people, and a child like a high school student came into the store and was watching here all the time. Although I thought, I thought that on the way back to the cashier Thank you! With a smile with Nikko I was red. It may be a fragrance for young people ...! It is a scent that I want to use even from now on.

peach

January 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Looking back

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

Haru

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective!

We become indebted to. This item is now trying variously scented ones.
Because scented meets your mood. Romance was not good for me, but the angel is too sweet and pretty. I will rejuvenate.
I have a part of him who has been with me for many years, but also as a manger. My relationship is not bad. . I decided to borrow the power of this perfume for myself and him. An angel came and it got used and actually it became influenza. His guess is over, and I am late. . For the sake of my child getting a job and living alone, he got through me steadily and bought it, gently holding me hugging, I got insanely gentle. Of course I was wearing this perfume. Also, when I was ecstatic, I sprinkled it just before the base of the foot, but it seems I got very excited. Moreover, I am confident in myself. I can not release it. I would like to try various scents. I hope there is something like a trial set. .

Definite

January 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 18

Language