Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30372

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 372 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effective!

We become indebted to. This item is now trying variously scented ones.
Because scented meets your mood. Romance was not good for me, but the angel is too sweet and pretty. I will rejuvenate.
I have a part of him who has been with me for many years, but also as a manger. My relationship is not bad. . I decided to borrow the power of this perfume for myself and him. An angel came and it got used and actually it became influenza. His guess is over, and I am late. . For the sake of my child getting a job and living alone, he got through me steadily and bought it, gently holding me hugging, I got insanely gentle. Of course I was wearing this perfume. Also, when I was ecstatic, I sprinkled it just before the base of the foot, but it seems I got very excited. Moreover, I am confident in myself. I can not release it. I would like to try various scents. I hope there is something like a trial set. .

Definite

January 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Reactions other than favorite (haha).

I went to a volunteer at a favorite athlete and waited to pass the insertion to the people waiting for the sign, but the row was aborted due to time limit, and the practice field was quickly left behind.
At that time I got a call from behind to hand in the insertion and received it somehow I received it, so I thought it was done without going through.
Since I have the next schedule after the response deadline, I would like to try again.
It is not a love objective. When I was waiting for a bus at the bus stop, I was hit by a strange man on a motorcycle. Since I came all the way from the opposite lane, I think there is an effect. I am sorry that it is not a favorite thing (laugh).

Riko

January 30, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Looking back

Looking at the history you can see at a glance! The number of angel repeat crawling effects was a number LOL I am really indebted! I am really grateful to those who developed me! I smelled pounding, and I turned around instinctively, and I realized that I had put on an angel a while ago!

Thigh

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance

Actually, my workplace is scented NG.
I use angel, premium, non-fragrance mixed. It can not be totally recovered.
Just ... ... the mums come and go deeply! I am not interested in married !!!!
Please be careful and use it.

yuinya

May 06, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a gentle adult scent.

I tried it, if it helped a gray relationship with him. I felt incense of herbs in a gentle sweet.
I noticed the review of other people, but after lemon aroma is scented.
Unfortunately, there was no change in gray air with him, but I think that it is often by men who got acquainted with a drinking party for the first time in a while and doing things, and not accidentally.
Because it smells fragrant also like it, I think whether to continue to purchase.

Sea

May 05, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Three year passionate courtship

I have used a lot of this perfume, but it is certain that any fragrance can not be let go. Dependence?!

But, among them, there is a smell of liking. I do not like the angel of this time I did not like it a bit, so I do not like it ,,,

However, the effect is amazing!
As usual the enthusiastic courtship from younger generation continues. I wonder if it's going to be over three years or not! I say I will give up if I give up No wonder it will be a wasteful child lol
What on earth are they?
This girl is not the only one. Love call from 2nd and 3rd 3rd junior!
It seems to like calm and somewhat missing cute places.
Then, decided, they say.
Young! I thought he was younger !!

Even if I say the actual age, I am increasingly becoming a fan rather than going away.
I appreciate it.
Really, I can not release it!

Junjun

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fluffy

It is fluffy scent.
I think that it is a fragrance that can make you smile with nature.
It may be good for spring.

Mame

March 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sorry ...

I bought it with expectation for a pretty naming called an angel, but unfortunately, on my skin I smell of my uncle. At first I thought that it might be odor of herbal aroma, but patchouli remained steadily forever.

Because I did not like the scent, I hardly use it.

Yuki

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Angel perfume the surroundings become more gentle

I usually use a fragrance pheromone perfume, but this time I challenged fragrant perfume for the first time. It is fragrant sweet floral fragrant fragrant gently, smelling is not tight, so I work for office work, but I could use it in my workplace.
I have a very good smell on my workplace but what do you use? It is a reputation fragrance regardless of gender. Because the surrounding reaction is better than when using fragrance pheromone perfume, I decide on this angel.

mm

January 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

How about?

Lavender claims great claim at the beginning

Well, I wonder whether it will get used to it Well, it feels like a nice scent I recommend you to attach it to my chest It was a good idea to use it for a former boyfriend, but the smell of the attached neck was smelled lol

Also, the distance of men from the workplace was certainly close
However, it is a pity that the scent will fly soon ...

Iran Iran may be left as it is

Next let's ask for a secret

Rich

December 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Proposing to go around

I can not see him often in the music activity as usual as I am in love with him in last year's bandman, but sometimes I go to see him live and try to get close and stare at it little by little Now I commented that "I'm looking for a wife who manages meals" or "I want to hug me twice in bed" to comment on emails and other comments, or if I comment in the flow of a story that I want to go overseas I said "Let's go together" and I was suspicious of my ears for a moment, but I'm glad.

I hope this love goes well.

honey

May 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Cheating

I cheated a scent for a while. . .
I regret to say that this was ineffective!
It is hard to find a suitable one (> _ <)

Miyu

September 21, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I found myself open minded.

Just recently, I parted from my favorite. The cause is where I was too stubborn. Always, "I am blessed while being told." "Let's be obedient." He was saying such a word. The size of his existence I noticed since I parted, and my own "not plain place".
"I want to try it over again." It was "Love attraction / angel" that I came across from such a thought.
Sucked into the word "honest", buy it immediately!
I spent two pushes on my arms, ears and neck.
To my surprise, to a man about the same age on the train, "Excuse me, would you like to have dinner together?" When I was spoken to, I went to see a movie with a friend, As contacts were asked, the teasers from men increased.
However, the thing that I felt the most among the changes was that I was indecisively indecisive and I was unable to decline the invitation all the time, "I'm sorry, because there are people I like ..." and such embarrassing words That is what I was saying silly!
It was unprecedented.
Also, there was myself open to nature and heart not only to heterosexuality but also to same sex.
This is a great change. Are you conscious of yourself with nature while wearing this perfume, or is the power of this perfume itself ...? I do not know which is the answer, but the fact that such a change has occurred itself is a wonderful effect.
I am grateful to this perfume.
I want to see "Honest self who is open mind" in front of him who ended up last!
I am indebted to you. Thank you.

Yuriko

July 10, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A really good smell ♪

I am a regular user of a love attraction, but I tried thought that I wanted to try other things that smell was a bit concerned. There was also a good thing because it smelled so much healing. The faint fragrance that comes back to me also has a constitution. I was told that it was a nice smell around the moment I turned on.

Chichi Papa

April 20, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Do you like scents, too?

I am experimenting with various kinds of perfumes, but this was good.
At the beginning, I did not understand well, but I can speak natural, regardless of gender and we will talk to you easily.
My condition is also good on my skin. Husband is also very kind, so there is effect!

Yokko

June 22, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was a satisfactory product

I arrived at the company immediately after arrival the next day. It happened that I was supposed to act on the job with a person I care about that day. Normally he is treated as my sister, but I noticed the fragrance, I feel praised as usual somewhat today I am Nico Nico (* '∀ `\)
Today was hot and today I was invited to go for drinking when I got home after work. On that day I enjoyed drinking and leaving as it is, but after a few days I was leaving for the next vacation I was invited to go out together ... It was like a dream. I have not dated yet, but I think that I will try fashionable and put on this perfume on that day and I will try hard.

Become

July 11, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

More is said to be healed

It is said that you will be healed when you are wearing an angel, or settle down when you are with them. Because it is a hospitality industry, it is truly appreciated! Plus a premium on the angel, people who are very encounters are also kind, and smiling face is real feeling more and I am healed too!
I can not release an angel from now on (* 'ー `*)

Thigh

May 01, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Mysteriously (* '▽' *)

Male colleagues gather for some reason on the day I went on (laugh) I was told I was a little nasty like a elementary school student or a good woman!
But it is surprisingly surprising that I am not going to wear it, is it that the nominated customer is coming to Bang Bang? Is there a power to call him? (Lol) It is a massage business, but it is in the best condition since entering this month (* ^^) v Of course, new customers also increased ♪ By the way ♪ I'm confident also with myself confident and things are positive plus ♪ my boyfriend has not met yet at a long distance so I do not know the reaction, I'd like to react soon ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0

Mi-chan

January 27, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Aroma like organic aroma

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

jasmine

September 30, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I get tension.

Up to nine so far, we have been using this pheromone perfume, but I like this "Love Attraction Angel" the most.
It is not too tight scent, fluffy soft fragrance, you can use it without fuss.
Just ranking, I was surprised that it was not on the top.
After all it is unknown if you do not use it yourself.

Using a love attraction / angel does not mean that men have been approaching cancer, but their own tension rises, strangely stretch out their spirits and become aware of even walking.
I feel shy.
I think I will keep using it for a while.

minami

January 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 19

Language