Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30359

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 359 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Three year passionate courtship

I have used a lot of this perfume, but it is certain that any fragrance can not be let go. Dependence?!

But, among them, there is a smell of liking. I do not like the angel of this time I did not like it a bit, so I do not like it ,,,

However, the effect is amazing!
As usual the enthusiastic courtship from younger generation continues. I wonder if it's going to be over three years or not! I say I will give up if I give up No wonder it will be a wasteful child lol
What on earth are they?
This girl is not the only one. Love call from 2nd and 3rd 3rd junior!
It seems to like calm and somewhat missing cute places.
Then, decided, they say.
Young! I thought he was younger !!

Even if I say the actual age, I am increasingly becoming a fan rather than going away.
I appreciate it.
Really, I can not release it!

Junjun

January 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Men and women ☆

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I get tension.

Up to nine so far, we have been using this pheromone perfume, but I like this "Love Attraction Angel" the most.
It is not too tight scent, fluffy soft fragrance, you can use it without fuss.
Just ranking, I was surprised that it was not on the top.
After all it is unknown if you do not use it yourself.

Using a love attraction / angel does not mean that men have been approaching cancer, but their own tension rises, strangely stretch out their spirits and become aware of even walking.
I feel shy.
I think I will keep using it for a while.

minami

January 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Do you like scents, too?

I am experimenting with various kinds of perfumes, but this was good.
At the beginning, I did not understand well, but I can speak natural, regardless of gender and we will talk to you easily.
My condition is also good on my skin. Husband is also very kind, so there is effect!

Yokko

June 22, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sorry ...

I bought it with expectation for a pretty naming called an angel, but unfortunately, on my skin I smell of my uncle. At first I thought that it might be odor of herbal aroma, but patchouli remained steadily forever.

Because I did not like the scent, I hardly use it.

Yuki

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Proposing to go around

I can not see him often in the music activity as usual as I am in love with him in last year's bandman, but sometimes I go to see him live and try to get close and stare at it little by little Now I commented that "I'm looking for a wife who manages meals" or "I want to hug me twice in bed" to comment on emails and other comments, or if I comment in the flow of a story that I want to go overseas I said "Let's go together" and I was suspicious of my ears for a moment, but I'm glad.

I hope this love goes well.

honey

May 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fluffy

It is fluffy scent.
I think that it is a fragrance that can make you smile with nature.
It may be good for spring.

Mame

March 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Cheating

I cheated a scent for a while. . .
I regret to say that this was ineffective!
It is hard to find a suitable one (> _ <)

Miyu

September 21, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Aroma like organic aroma

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

jasmine

September 30, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Impressions

This time, I used it for the first time.
Originally mixed with fragrance love attraction in my perfume.
Three days after I took it off and started to use ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0
I was happy

sky

June 23, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is it just me

The distance between you and your opponent may be close.
There is a habit of opening up more than one person originally from people other than the person who originally likes, so I feel like I'm increasing the number of times to go backward than usual when I turn on this.
I'm glad that my body got to hit the anxious person well.

NAPPY

December 17, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Happy mood

I have been married for a year, I am on good terms with my husband, but I feel like being friends and I feel embarrassed and sexless.
I also wanted to go back to feel like a husband and love ~ I tried using it.
I smelled fragrant freshly and pretty and faintly ^ ^ It is my husband who always has a stuffy nose (laugh) She seems to have sensed a nice scent, I sniffed and sniffed with a snack.
I put on a pheromone perfume, first of all, myself was a bit strange though my mind became a little strange and my husband also came nearly ashore and I had a hot evening for the first time in a long time lol

I am starting to use it still more so I am excited to feel like I can love it more thanks to the pheromone perfume from now ^ ^

Scales

October 04, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel kind

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Haru

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Awareness of women

The first pheromone perfume purchased with being attracted to the naming called an angel. It is sweet and slightly incense like fragrance, healed at the moment of attachment.
When I added this perfume, I became more aware of being a woman, so I began to pay attention to makeup and clothes.
I am happy that the opposite sex compared to before got to talk to you or I became kind.

Fairy

April 28, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Refreshing scent ♪

I was attracted to the name of Angel and tried using it. The fragrance is a refreshing fragrance suitable for this season GOOD! I became active feeling rather than a kind feeling (^ ^ \)
Although it is a profession with many opportunities to go out and speak, it is a different feeling when you are not wearing it and when you are wearing it, you can be in a refreshing feeling! The reaction of the surrounding men is not clear yet, but my There are people who came by by side and are cunning (lol) It is very disappointing that you can not try it in front of the person because you can not meet easily because the person you like is quite distant. Next time, when I meet you I want to attach this and see the reaction ☆

See

April 29, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Omamori substitute

My job is a customer service, but I am relieved when I turn on it.
I feel as if I am facing with the expression of the person in contact.

Autumn

June 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can no longer let it go.

It is Lipi many times already.
I am relieved that there is no problem even if I add a fragrance without disgusting to my workplace.
It is a pity that the fragrance will fly soon, but the place that does not remain intensely forever is easy to use.

Autumn

June 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

for me

I use it to light up my feelings.
The smell of grass like grassland is strong, but the feeling is switched.

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

As usual fragrance

However, recently it has become unsuitable for physical condition.

Beautiful

April 24, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To amulet

I am using it when I feel tired and tired.
It is fluffy and gentle fragrance.

Mamemushi

June 03, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 18

Language