Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,671

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30372

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 372 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Angel for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I found myself open minded.

Just recently, I parted from my favorite. The cause is where I was too stubborn. Always, "I am blessed while being told." "Let's be obedient." He was saying such a word. The size of his existence I noticed since I parted, and my own "not plain place".
"I want to try it over again." It was "Love attraction / angel" that I came across from such a thought.
Sucked into the word "honest", buy it immediately!
I spent two pushes on my arms, ears and neck.
To my surprise, to a man about the same age on the train, "Excuse me, would you like to have dinner together?" When I was spoken to, I went to see a movie with a friend, As contacts were asked, the teasers from men increased.
However, the thing that I felt the most among the changes was that I was indecisively indecisive and I was unable to decline the invitation all the time, "I'm sorry, because there are people I like ..." and such embarrassing words That is what I was saying silly!
It was unprecedented.
Also, there was myself open to nature and heart not only to heterosexuality but also to same sex.
This is a great change. Are you conscious of yourself with nature while wearing this perfume, or is the power of this perfume itself ...? I do not know which is the answer, but the fact that such a change has occurred itself is a wonderful effect.
I am grateful to this perfume.
I want to see "Honest self who is open mind" in front of him who ended up last!
I am indebted to you. Thank you.

Yuriko

July 10, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Do you like scents, too?

I am experimenting with various kinds of perfumes, but this was good.
At the beginning, I did not understand well, but I can speak natural, regardless of gender and we will talk to you easily.
My condition is also good on my skin. Husband is also very kind, so there is effect!

Yokko

June 22, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was a satisfactory product

I arrived at the company immediately after arrival the next day. It happened that I was supposed to act on the job with a person I care about that day. Normally he is treated as my sister, but I noticed the fragrance, I feel praised as usual somewhat today I am Nico Nico (* '∀ `\)
Today was hot and today I was invited to go for drinking when I got home after work. On that day I enjoyed drinking and leaving as it is, but after a few days I was leaving for the next vacation I was invited to go out together ... It was like a dream. I have not dated yet, but I think that I will try fashionable and put on this perfume on that day and I will try hard.

Become

July 11, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Proposing to go around

I can not see him often in the music activity as usual as I am in love with him in last year's bandman, but sometimes I go to see him live and try to get close and stare at it little by little Now I commented that "I'm looking for a wife who manages meals" or "I want to hug me twice in bed" to comment on emails and other comments, or if I comment in the flow of a story that I want to go overseas I said "Let's go together" and I was suspicious of my ears for a moment, but I'm glad.

I hope this love goes well.

honey

May 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I get tension.

Up to nine so far, we have been using this pheromone perfume, but I like this "Love Attraction Angel" the most.
It is not too tight scent, fluffy soft fragrance, you can use it without fuss.
Just ranking, I was surprised that it was not on the top.
After all it is unknown if you do not use it yourself.

Using a love attraction / angel does not mean that men have been approaching cancer, but their own tension rises, strangely stretch out their spirits and become aware of even walking.
I feel shy.
I think I will keep using it for a while.

minami

January 31, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Cheating

I cheated a scent for a while. . .
I regret to say that this was ineffective!
It is hard to find a suitable one (> _ <)

Miyu

September 21, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is it just me

The distance between you and your opponent may be close.
There is a habit of opening up more than one person originally from people other than the person who originally likes, so I feel like I'm increasing the number of times to go backward than usual when I turn on this.
I'm glad that my body got to hit the anxious person well.

NAPPY

December 17, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Men and women ☆

People you meet will be more kind to you, It is a precious amulet! Thank you ☆

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Faint

The workplace is fragrant NG but because it is a faint fragrance, I change it occasionally.
♫ I use it by dividing it with premium ♫ I love it with a gentle fragrance that can be used anytime regardless of the season ♫

yuinya

February 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sorry ...

I bought it with expectation for a pretty naming called an angel, but unfortunately, on my skin I smell of my uncle. At first I thought that it might be odor of herbal aroma, but patchouli remained steadily forever.

Because I did not like the scent, I hardly use it.

Yuki

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Aroma like organic aroma

Pheromone perfume was always using fragrance, but also interested in scent, I attracted the name of angel this time and tried it.
Although I imagined the sweet fragrance as an angel, it felt refreshed fresh and refreshed with a refreshing scent like an organic herbal aroma essence.
I think that this scent is not disliked even in a train or in places where there are many people.
Personally, perfume noodles feel better in men, so ★ is three!
But when wrapped in this scent, I can feel comfortable in the morning, especially in the morning, so I think that a good effect is given to myself!

jasmine

September 30, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

How about?

Lavender claims great claim at the beginning

Well, I wonder whether it will get used to it Well, it feels like a nice scent I recommend you to attach it to my chest It was a good idea to use it for a former boyfriend, but the smell of the attached neck was smelled lol

Also, the distance of men from the workplace was certainly close
However, it is a pity that the scent will fly soon ...

Iran Iran may be left as it is

Next let's ask for a secret

Rich

December 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Omamori substitute

My job is a customer service, but I am relieved when I turn on it.
I feel as if I am facing with the expression of the person in contact.

Autumn

June 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can no longer let it go.

It is Lipi many times already.
I am relieved that there is no problem even if I add a fragrance without disgusting to my workplace.
It is a pity that the fragrance will fly soon, but the place that does not remain intensely forever is easy to use.

Autumn

June 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel kind

For a while, I have been wearing only the premium, but I also like the scent of angel, so of course I realized the effect of the angel, so if you try both on for the first time in a long time, it is dramatically increased to have you get gentle. Thank you \ (^ ^) /

Thigh

July 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Because I love you

Although I repeat it many times, I think that it will be saved if there is something with a lot of capacity if it can be done since it will disappear quickly as I put on it every day.

Autumn

June 26, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Pounding heart (〃 ▽ 〃)

I wanted to be honest in front of him ... I tried an angel ♪ When I went on a date with him, I really wanted to see a movie "I want to leave something today 's column ♪ ♪ I could not become obedient (laugh) I enjoyed the drive date as it is ~ "≧ ∀ ≧" That day he was completely satisfied (laugh) Also, the date of meeting on the way back to the company, before going out I tried to go home with my colleague ... I only had a greeting but I was confessed by phone on that night (> _ <) I really have to be careful (^ _ ^;) Awesome ... (haha)

Orchid

May 02, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is surprisingly effective!

Buy Jasmine Hyacinth taboo Geranium Secret so far!

I use it together with premium at the same time every time!

I felt that the scent of an angel flew quickly.
★ It is minus one.
But! Excellent effect !!!?

From the mind you care about ● ● ● ● ● ● I always smell good I am desperate for smell?
It is such a fun place to say!

Pheromone perfume is over past!

Other smells are also worrisome !!!

Ah

January 27, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a fragrance to be healed

I was anxious for the first time to purchase scented pheromone perfume, but it was a very good scent!
I was able to relax myself with a gentle scent of femininity.
Also, put this perfume and go to talk to the person in charge, feel grateful to correspond more than usual ...!
I did not have the courage to talk to each other usually, and the correspondence was asseri, so I thought that this perfume boosted me ...!
Since scent is not hard, I can usually use it, I appreciate having met a very good product.

MIKA

May 04, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fluffy

Healing system, anyhow healed.
The fragrance is fluffy gentle floral system.
I feel that I become too calm and may be sleepy.
We are expecting future effects!

hana

June 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 19

Language